WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Sparkling wine Bach, "Extrisimo" Brut Nature, Cava DO

SKU:w21908
price
906 rub.
836 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.8
Rating of WineStyle:
6
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bach, "Extrisimo" Brut Nature, Cava DO

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine is a pale yellow with a well integrated bubbles.

Taste

Taste wine has a great balance and good acidity.

Aroma

The aroma of wine varietal dominating tone - the nuances of apple, citrus and delicate almond flowers, which, as the aging of wine, complemented by notes of honey and crunchy toasted bread.

Gastronomy

This sparkling wine will be excellent aperitif, and will open in combination with light and cold meats, smoked meats, seafood and grilled fish.

Interesting Facts

"Extrisimo" Brut Nature - pleasant dry white sparkling Spanish wine that is different and captivating aroma of wines produced in line "Cava". This - blended wine, which includes grape varieties Macabeo, Ksarel-Lo and Parelyada grown on open spaces of Catalonia. Extract of wine in winery cellars for at least 9 months brings his unique aromatic bouquet tones of honey and toast. Before use, "Extrisimo" Brut Nature is recommended to cool in an ice bucket for several hours.

The first pages of the history of Spanish wine brand "Masia Bach" goes back to 1915, when the brothers Ramon and Per Bach moved from Berselony in Sant Esteve Sesrovires and purchased the estate "Can Estrada", dating back to the eighteenth century. Thanks to stable income, which Bach family received from the cotton trade with the Middle East, they had the opportunity to invest in the winery: expanded area of ​​vineyards, built a new 95-meter cellar for aging wines, bought more than a thousand oak barrels from Bordeaux oak. The aim was to create brothers Bach quality wines capable of aging. The first wine they released called "Ekstrisimo" - a concept which in Spain is traditionally called the cotton of the highest quality, imported from India or Egypt. First wine of "Masia Bach" was presented to the public at the international exhibition held in 1929 in Barcelona. However, coming soon Civil War has made adjustments in the cloudless plans for the future owners of "Masia Bach". One of the brothers was killed, and the second, unable to cope with the loss, in 1942, sold the property. Over the next three decades, the winery changed a huge amount of owners. It was not until until in 1975 it has not acquired Raventos family, which made a wise decision by typing in the management of the descendants of the family Bach, which even today are not the least relation to the affairs of the company.

Particularly noteworthy winery building, reconstruction which began in 1918 and was led by the architect Jose Maria Sala. Before you start to work, they have been studied best wineries famous region of France and Italy. As a result, the brightness of his estate charms Italian style "La Toscana", supplemented by elements of Mediterranean architecture. In recent years, the brand "Masia Bach" was acquired by Codorniu, who conducted the reconstruction and modernization of the winery. Today "Macia Bach" has been producing three lines of wines: sparkling Cava, varietal and "Extrisimo".

Features

  • Color depth: pale
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 6-8°C
  • Website: http://www.bach.es
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Bach, "Extrisimo" Brut Nature, Cava DO, price Bach, "Extrisimo" Brut Nature, Cava DO — 906 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Masia Bach. Delivery Bach, "Extrisimo" Brut Nature, Cava DO.

Игристое вино Bach, "Extrisimo" Brut Nature, Cava DO

в21908"Экстрисимо" Брют Натюре
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с хорошо интегрированными пузырьками.

Вкус

Приятный вкус вина отличается прекрасным балансом и хорошей кислотностью.

Аромат

В аромате вина доминирую сортовые тона — нюансы яблок, цитрусовых и нежных цветов миндаля, которые, по мере старения вина, дополняются тонами меда и хрустящего обжаренного хлеба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это игристое вино станет отменным аперитивом, а также раскроется в сочетании с легкими и холодными мясными закусками, копченостями, морепродуктами и жареной рыбой.

Интересные факты

"Extrisimo" Brut Nature — приятное белое сухое игристое испанское вино, которое отличается пленительным ароматом и выпускается в линии вин "Cava". Это — купажированное вино, в состав которого входит виноград сортов Макабео, Ксарел-Ло и Парельяда, выращенный на просторах Каталонии. Выдержка вина в подвалах винодельни на протяжении как минимум 9 месяцев привносит в его ароматический букет неповторимые тона меда и тостов. Перед употреблением "Extrisimo" Brut Nature рекомендуется охладить в ведерке со льдом на протяжении нескольких часов.

Первые страницы истории испанской винодельческой марки "Masia Bach" восходят к 1915 году, когда братья Рамон и Пер Бах переехали из Берселоны в Сан-Эстеве-Сесровирес и приобрели поместье "Кан Эстрада", датируемое ХVIII веком. Благодаря стабильному доходу, который семья Бах получала от торговли хлопком с Ближнего Востока, они имели возможность инвестировать в винодельню: расширили территории виноградников, выстроили новый 95-метровый погреб для старения вин, закупили более тысячи дубовых бочек из бордосского дуба. Целью братьев Бах было создание качественных вин, способных к выдержке. Первые вина они выпустили под названием "Экстрисимо" — это понятие, которым в Испании традиционно называли хлопок наивысшего качества, привезенный из Индии или Египта. Впервые вина от "Masia Bach" были представлены общественности на международной выставке, прошедшей в 1929 году в Барселоне. Однако, пришедшая в скором времени Гражданская война внесла коррективы в безоблачные планы на будущее владельцев "Masia Bach". Один из братьев был убит, а второй, не сумев справиться с потерей, в 1942 году продал недвижимость. На протяжении трех последующих десятилетий винодельня сменила огромное количество владельцев. Так продолжалось до тех пор, пока в 1975 году ее не приобрела семья Равентос, которая приняла мудрое решение, введя в управление потомков семьи Бах, которые и сегодня имеют не последнее отношение к делам фирмы.

Особого внимания заслуживает здание винодельни, реконструкция которого началась в 1918 году и проходила под руководством архитектора Хосе-Мария Сала. Перед тем, как приступить к работе, им были изучены лучшие винодельни знаменитейших регионов Франции и Италии. В результате, поместье очаровывает яркостью своего итальянского стиля "La Toscana", дополненного элементами архитектуры Средиземноморья. В последние годы марка "Masia Bach" была выкуплена компанией Codorniu, которые провели реконструкцию и модернизацию винодельню. Сегодня "Масия Бах" занимается выпуском трех линеек вин: игристые Cava, сортовые и "Extrisimo".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Экстрисимо" Брют Натюре, цена Bach, "Extrisimo" Brut Nature, Cava DO — 720 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Масиа Бах.