WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine "Bad Boy", Bordeaux AOC, 2012

SKU:w52219
price
2 997 rub.
Available
5.3
Rating of WineStyle:
3
Ratings and Awards
RP 84
Vivino 3.6
13 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Bad Boy", Bordeaux AOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine seductive dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a luxurious, harmonious taste with notes of black raspberry and chocolate, soft tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

Rich, seductive aroma of wine is filled with tones of coffee, vanilla and black cherry.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with meat dishes and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Jean-Luc Tyunevan, commonly known as the godfather of the "garage wine", is famous for its stunning above all, have become truly iconic, wine "Chateau Valendraud" . Many years ago, Robert Parker for rebelliousness, pioneering spirit, craving for experimentation and contempt canons awarded Jean-Luc comic nicknames "bad boy" (literally means "bad guy" in the American youth slang - "tough guy") and "black sheep "(idiom meaning" a scoundrel, a geek, a renegade, "literally - the" black sheep "). Nickname stuck tightly. Tyunven many years nurtured the concept of the new Bordeaux wine, decided to turn their name, which was dedicated to the name of the winemaker is encrypted and eminent mastermind in fine wine in an intriguing package. Interestingly, in Europe wine is produced under the name of "Bad Boy", and in the US - "Mauvais Garcon" ("bad guy" in French). It would seem, should be the opposite.
"Bad Boy" - daring, juicy, tasty, sassy wine; very easy cheerful style Merlot from Bordeaux, who do not need to decipher and understand.

Producer's description

Jean-Luc Tyunevan - a recognized leader "garazhistov", born in Algeria - moved with his parents to France at the age of 10 years. In 1984, he opened a small grocery store, which soon became a wine bar, and then the liquor store. For the purchase of the vineyard Jean-Luc decided only in 1989. The name "Chateau Valandraud" which winemaker Jean-Luc Tyunven gave his initially very modest ownership (0.6 ha), was born from the mixing of the words "Val" (fr. "Valley") and his wife's maiden name of Jean-Luc Muriel - Androud. This winemaker secured it a significant contribution to their common cause. On the improvement of the production process, Jean-Luc experimented for years to come. Barrels in which the wine was aged for lack of other suitable places, put right in your garage. When in 1995, the brainchild of the estate Valandraud finally received the recognition it deserves Robert Parker, there was a boom in this "garage" wine. His new wife is not high status reaffirmed in subsequent years.
Critics, despite the recognition of the quality and originality of wine Chateau Valandraud, some annoyed by the fact that Jean-Luc Tyunevan easily violated Bordeaux winemaking tradition - his fault just do not fit standard to Bordeaux. Nevertheless, the commercial success of a family business that stands out attentiveness to detail speaks for itself.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Bad Boy", Bordeaux AOC, 2012, price "Bad Boy", Bordeaux AOC, 2012 — 2 997 rub.. Producer wine Thunevin. Delivery "Bad Boy", Bordeaux AOC, 2012.

Вино "Bad Boy", Bordeaux AOC, 2012

в52219"Бэд Бой", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
5.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 84
7 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2012 2 098 руб
1 Оценка
2005 1 451 руб
1 Оценка
2009 1 417 руб
1 Оценка
2011 1 763 руб
1 Оценка
Остальные винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным, соблазнительным вкусом с фруктовыми, пряными и землистыми тонами, с превосходно сбалансированной кислотностью и богатым послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино демонстрирует богатый аромат, сотканный из нот спелых фруктов, пряностей и земли.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать с мясными блюдами и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Жан-Люк Тюневан, широко известный как крестный отец «гаражного виноделия», знаменит прежде всего своим ошеломительным, ставшим поистине культовым, вином "Chateau Valendraud". Много лет назад Роберт Паркер за бунтарство, новаторский дух, тягу к экспериментам и презрение канонов наградил Жан-Люка шуточными прозвищами "bad boy" (в буквальном переводе означает "плохой парень", на американском молодежном сленге — "крутой парень") и "black sheep" (идиома, означающая "негодяй, выродок, отщепенец", буквально — "черная овца"). Прозвища приклеились намертво. Тюнвен, долгие годы вынашивающий концепцию нового бордоского вина, решил обратить полученные названия, в которых для посвященных было зашифровано имя винодела и именитого вдохновителя, в прекрасное вино в интригующей упаковке. Любопытно, что в странах Европы вино выпускается под названием "Bad Boy", а в США — "Mauvais Garcon" ("плохой парень" по-французски). Казалось бы, должно быть наоборот.
"Bad Boy" — дерзкое, сочное, вкусное, нахальное вино; очень легкий веселый стиль Мерло из Бордо, который не нужно разгадывать и понимать.

О производителе

Жан-Люк Тюневан — признанный лидер "гаражистов", уроженец Алжира, — переехал вместе с родителями во Францию в возрасте 10 лет. В 1984 году он открыл небольшой бакалейный магазин, который вскоре стал винным баром, а затем и винным магазином. На покупку виноградника Жан-Люк решился лишь в 1989 году. Имя "Шато Валандро", которое винодел Жан-Люк Тюнвен дал своему изначально очень скромному владению (0,6 га), родилось от смешения слова "Val" (фр. "долина") и девичьей фамилии супруги Жана-Люка Мюриэль — Androud. Этим винодел закрепил ее существенный вклад в их общее дело. Над усовершенствованием процесса производства Жан-Люк экспериментировал долгие годы. Бочки, в которых выдерживалось вино, за неимением другого подходящего места, ставил прямо у себя в гараже. Когда в 1995 году детище поместья Валандро наконец-то получило заслуженное признание Роберта Паркера, случился бум на это "гаражное" вино. Свой новый высокий статус супруги не раз подтвердили в последующие годы.
Критики, несмотря на признание качества и оригинальности вин Шато Валандро, несколько раздосадованы тем фактом, что Жан-Люк Тюневан легко нарушил традиции виноделия Бордо — его вина просто не подходят по стандарту к бордоским. Тем не менее коммерческий успех семейного предприятия, которое выделяется особой внимательностью к деталям, говорит сам за себя.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Бэд Бой", 2012, цена "Bad Boy", Bordeaux AOC, 2012 — 2 098 руб.. Производитель вина Тюневан.