Liqueur Baileys Original, Philip Treacy London Limited Edition Design, gift pack, 700 ml

w29977
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor color of coffee with milk.

Taste

Flavor liquor pleasant, soft, warming.

Aroma

Delicate flavor liquor filled chocolate notes, vanilla, caramel and cream.

Gastronomy

Baileys Original can be drunk in its pure form, it is appropriate to add ice. On the basis of this legendary liquor there are plenty of cocktails. Add Baileys coffee and enjoy a warming drink enchanting

Interesting Facts

Bailey - a unique cream liqueur. His recipe is kept secret, so as to produce it nobody has been able to combine whiskey and cream into a homogeneous mass. Special issue of liquor was created by the famous designer Philip Treacy, who has also designed an exclusive collection of pins and hats in an identical style. Philip Treacy for the first time presented its development during London Fashion Week in 2012.

Baileys Original - it's only the freshest and finest cream, triple distillation of whiskey and a little sugar, chocolate, caramel and vanilla. Despite the high cream content - about 50%, Bailey can be stored for 24 months. When this liquor contains no preservatives. Their role in the Baileys Irish whiskey performs perfectly.
In our store you can buy liqueur Baileys Original, Philip Treacy London Limited Edition Design, gift pack, 700 ml, price Baileys Original, Philip Treacy London Limited Edition Design, gift pack, 700 ml — 909 rub.. Producer liqueur Baileys. Delivery Baileys Original, Philip Treacy London Limited Edition Design, gift pack, 700 ml.

Ликер Baileys Original, Philip Treacy London Limited Edition Design, gift pack, 700 мл

в29977Бейлиз Ориджинал, дизайн Филип Трейси, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер цвета кофе с молоком.

Вкус

Вкус ликера приятный, мягкий, согревающий.

Аромат

Нежный аромат ликера наполнен нотами шоколада, ванили, карамели и сливок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Baileys Original можно пить в чистом виде, уместно добавление льда. На основе этого легендарного ликера существует огромное количество коктейлей. Добавьте Бейлиз к кофе и насладитесь согревающим очаровательным напитком

Интересные факты

Бейлиз — уникальный сливочный ликер. Его рецепт хранится в тайне, так как до его производства никому не удавалось соединить виски и сливки в однородную массу. Специальный выпуск ликера был создан под руководством известного дизайнера Филипа Трейси, который разработал также эксклюзивную коллекцию заколок и шляп в идентичном стиле. Филип Трейси впервые презентовал свои разработки в ходе Лондонской недели моды в 2012 году.

Baileys Original — это только самые свежие и лучшие сливки, виски тройной дистилляции и немного сахара, шоколада, карамели и ванили. Несмотря на высокое содержание сливок — около 50%, Бейлиз может храниться в течение 24 месяцев. При этом ликер не содержит никаких консервантов. Их роль в Бейлиз прекрасно исполняет ирландское виски.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Бейлиз Ориджинал, дизайн Филип Трейси, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Baileys Original, Philip Treacy London Limited Edition Design, gift pack, 700 мл — 909 руб.. Производитель ликера Бейлиз.