ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Balblair 10 years old, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden-amber color with a pinkish tinge.

Taste

Feature whiskey is incredibly fresh sweet taste with hints of nuts, candied fruits and pleasant bitterness, dry smoky aftertaste.

Aroma

Whisky has a spicy aroma with fruit and smoky and caramel notes.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to drink at room temperature in pure form or slightly diluted with water. Great as a digestif, goes well with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Single malt whiskey Balblair - this is a classic Scotch whiskey with a special delicate flavor, which is highly valued by experts. Whiskey produced in the ecologically clean region of Scotland, a unique water and mountain air which give this drink a special softness and freshness of taste.

Balblair
- one of the oldest distilleries in Scotland, founded in 1790 in the village of Ross family Edderton, located on the coast of the Gulf of Dornoch. The word "balblair" There are two Gallic values: the city on the plain (town of the plain) and the battlefield (battlefield). Owes its name to the locality Vikings, who have gone to this place to the ground and established their outpost. Balbler - a fine example of rural wineries with well-preserved buildings of the XIX century. Pure water for the production of whiskey taken from the creek Ault Dearg. The logo depicts a huge stone winery Klah BIOR - a monument erected ancient Picts people over 4000 years ago. This stone and became the inspiration for Balblair manufacturers to create such an amazing and unique taste of whiskey. Passing under the management of the company Inver House Distillers Ltd in 2001, gamma ages whiskey has grown significantly. Balblair products dispensed in the form of malt whiskeys, and also used in blends of this company.

Inver House Distillers Company Ltd., founded in 1964 near Glasgow, produces many popular brands of whiskey, including Balblair, Old Pulteney, Speyburn, Hankey Bannister, anCnoc. The company appreciates and adheres to centuries-old traditions in the production of premium whiskey. About unsurpassed quality drinks say numerous awards and high ratings of experts. In 2010, the whiskey company Inver House Distillers Ltd received 13 awards in the competition "International Spirits Challenge", 8 awards in the Beverage Testing Institute's International Review, 19 awards at the international competition "International Wine and Spirit Competition", as the company was awarded the title "International Distiller of the Year "(" Best International manufacturer of whiskey ").

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy whisky Balblair 10 years old, gift box, 0.7 L, price Balblair 10 years old, gift box, 0.7 L — 3 339 rub.. Producer whisky Inver House Distillers LTD. Delivery Balblair 10 years old, gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски Balblair 10 years old, gift box, 700 мл

в13400Балблэр 10-летний, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотисто-янтарного цвета с розоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Особенность виски заключается в необыкновенно свежем сладковатом вкусе с нотками орехов, цукатов и приятной горчинкой, с сухим дымным послевкусием.

Аромат

Виски обладает пряным ароматом с фруктово-дымными и карамельными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется пить при комнатной температуре в чистом виде или слегка разбавленным водой. Великолепен в качестве дижестива, хорошо сочетается с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Односолодовый виски Balblair — это классический шотландский виски с особым деликатным вкусом, который высоко ценят знатоки. Виски производится в самом экологически чистом регионе Шотландии, уникальная вода и высокогорный воздух которого придают этому напитку особую мягкость и свежесть вкуса.

Balblair
— одна из старейших вискикурен Шотландии, основанная в 1790 году семьей Росс в деревушке Эддертон, расположенной на побережье Дорнохского залива. У слова "balblair" имеется два галльских значения: город на равнине (town of the plain) и поле брани (battlefield). Своим названием местность обязана викингам, которые сошли в этом месте на землю и основали свой форпост. Балблэр — прекраснейший образец сельской винодельни с сохранившимися постройками XIX века. Чистейшая вода для изготовления виски берется из ручья Олт Дирг. На логотипе винодельни изображен огромный камень Клах Биорах — памятник, сооруженный древнейшим народом Пикты более 4000 лет назад. Этот камень и стал вдохновением для производителей Balblair на создание столь изумительного и уникального по вкусу виски. Перейдя под руководство компании Инвер Хаус Дистиллерз ЛТД в 2001 году, гамма возрастов виски значительно расширилась. Продукцию Balblair разливают в виде солодового виски, а также используют в купажах этой компании.

Компания Инвер Хаус Дистиллерз ЛТД, основанная в 1964 году недалеко от Глазго, выпускает множество популярных брендов виски, среди которых Balblair, Old Pulteney, Speyburn, Hankey Bannister, anCnoc. Компания высоко ценит и придерживается многовековых традиций в производстве виски премиум-класса. О непревзойденном качестве напитков говорят многочисленные награды и высокие оценки экспертов. В 2010 году виски компании Inver House Distillers Ltd получили 13 премий на конкурсе "International Spirits Challenge", 8 наград в Beverage Testing Institute’s International Review, 19 премий на Международном Конкурсе "International Wine and Spirit Competition", также компания удостоена звания "International Distiller of the Year" ("Лучший международный производитель виски").

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Балблэр 10-летний, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Balblair 10 years old, gift box, 700 мл — 3 339 руб.. Производитель виски Инвер Хаус Дистиллерз ЛТД.