Whisky "Ballechin #7" Bordeaux Cask Matured, gift box, 700 ml

w31384
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey bronze color with a reddish tinge.

Taste

The taste of whiskey shows light and soft shades of custard, honey and red berries, which are transformed into somewhat dry aftertaste with hints of peat, toast of black bread and melted butter.

Aroma

Bouquet of whiskey contains bright flavors of summer flowering meadows, tones of honey and beeswax, shades of berry sponge cake and baked apples.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Ballechin # 7" Bordeaux Cask Matured - spicy whiskey, which combines the tones of burgundy red and strong shades of peat. "Ballechin # 7" is the seventh release of 10-year-old single malt whiskey Ballechin, this time aged in barrels from the red wine. In the production of malt whiskey used, grown in the territory of the Highlands of Scotland without the use of dyes and cold filtering.

Edradour - the smallest plant in Scotland. It employs only 3 persons, made only twelve barrels of whiskey a week, an annual turnover of 90 000 liters. Edradour was founded in 1825 in the hills of Pitlochry in Perthshire in the Southern Highlands. Once upon a time in Perthshire was a lot of mini-distilleries, but has survived only Edradur.

In 1982 the factory bought Concern "Pernod Ricard". Up until 2002, almost the entire crop plant used in the production of blended whiskey. At the same time the plant is experimenting with odnobochkovym whiskey with different finishes - Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj, and others. As a result of the experiment in 2006 released a new series of "Discovery", consisting of peat much whiskey "Ballechin". Whiskey is named after the long-vanished distillery "Ballechin", once existed in the hills Pilthori.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky "Ballechin #7" Bordeaux Cask Matured, gift box, 700 ml, price "Ballechin #7" Bordeaux Cask Matured, gift box, 700 ml — 9 902 rub.. Producer whisky Edradour . Delivery "Ballechin #7" Bordeaux Cask Matured, gift box, 700 ml.

Виски "Ballechin #7" Bordeaux Cask Matured, gift box, 700 мл

в31384"Баллечин #7", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски бронзового цвета с красноватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус виски демонстрирует легкие и мягкие оттенки заварного крема, меда и красных ягод, которые трансформируются в суховатое послевкусие с тонами торфа, тостов из черного хлеба и топленого масла.

Аромат

Букет виски содержит яркие ароматы цветущего летнего луга, тона меда и пчелиного воска, оттенки ягодного бисквита и печеных яблок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется как дижестив.

Интересные факты

"Ballechin #7" Bordeaux Cask Matured — пикантный виски, в котором сочетаются тона красного бордо и крепкие торфяные оттенки. "Ballechin #7" представляет седьмой выпуск 10-летнего односолодового виски Ballechin, на этот раз выдержанного в бочках из-под красного вина. При производстве виски использовался солод, выращенный на территории Высокогорья Шотландии без применения красителей и холодной фильтрации.

Edradour — самый маленький завод в Шотландии. Здесь работает всего 3 человека, производится лишь двенадцать бочек виски в неделю, годовой оборот составляет 90 000 литров. Edradour был основан в 1825 году в холмах Питлохри в Пертшире в Южном Нагорье. Когда-то в Пертшире было много таких мини-винокурен, но до наших дней сохранилась только Эдрадур.

В 1982 году завод купил концерн "Pernod Ricard". Вплоть до 2002 года почти весь урожай завода использовался в производстве смешанного виски. В тоже время завод экспериментирует с однобочковым виски с разными отделками — Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj и др. В результате эксперимента в 2006 году выпущена новая серия "Discovery", состоящая из сильно торфяных виски "Ballechin". Виски назван в честь давно исчезнувшей винокурни "Ballechin", когда-то существовавшей в холмах Пилтхори.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Баллечин #7", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Ballechin #7" Bordeaux Cask Matured, gift box, 700 мл — 9 902 руб.. Производитель виски Эдрадур.