Whisky "Balvenie" Peated Cask, 17 Years Old, gift tube, 700 ml

w31670
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey distinguishes golden yellow color.

Taste

Whiskey have an unusual taste, which opens with fresh shades of citrus peel, mixed with earthy tones of ash and peat. Care should be sweet caramel, honey, vanilla, nutmeg, cinnamon, baked apples, dried apricots, grapes Kish Mish. The finish is long enough, at first it is dominated by notes of honey, enriched with notes of dried fruit, which later dissolved in dryish shades of spice and earth.

Aroma

Whisky has a delicate honey aroma, in which there are notes of violet gentle, subtle lavender, orange peel and dried fruit. Particularly pronounced peat chords, however, supplemented by hints of sweet vanilla, licorice, nutmeg and licorice, they sound softly and gently.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to drink with ice or in pure form. Despite its fortress, this drink also performed admirably in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Balvenie" Peated Cask, 17 Years Old - smoky single malt whiskey, will be on sale recently - in September 2010. Just a year after the release of this product has won the hearts of many sophisticated connoisseurs of high-quality alcoholic beverages, received silver medals at prestigious competitions "San Francisco World Spirits Competition" and "Los Angeles International Wine & Spirits Competition", as well as a nomination "Master" on the "Scotch Whisky Masters ".

Drink "Balvenie" Pited Kask 17-year-old can be rightfully attributed to the most unusual malt. To date, this is the only drink whiskey peat in product mix Balvenie. The author of the whiskey is the legendary David Stewart, who works at the Scottish distillery company William Grant & Sons in Speyside. He has independently developed the technology of production of the drink, which is particularly complex and is absolutely unique.

In 2001, the production of Balvenie conducted an experiment in which were created by spirits from very smoked malt. Obtain raw materials for more than 10 years matured in traditional oak barrels, and then chief master distillers - David Stewart - used it for making various types of whiskey. In the same barrels for maturation sent honey and smoky drink, had already stood for more than 17 years old barrels of bourbon. A little later, a unique alcohol, which acquired smoky notes, blended with the 17-year-old "Balvenie", aged in barrels of new American oak. Thus was born the bright and multi-layered assemblage having a distinct peaty character and has a unique delicacy and refinement. This drink is called "Balvenie" Pited Kask 17-year-old. This product, which is one of the most extraordinary types of whiskey, will certainly please all lovers of the unique style of Balvenie.

In our store you can buy whisky "Balvenie" Peated Cask, 17 Years Old, gift tube, 700 ml, price "Balvenie" Peated Cask, 17 Years Old, gift tube, 700 ml — 11 425 rub.. Producer whisky Balvenie. Delivery "Balvenie" Peated Cask, 17 Years Old, gift tube, 700 ml.

Виски "Balvenie" Peated Cask, 17 Years Old, gift tube, 700 мл

в31670"Балвени" Питед Каск, 17-летний, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски отличает золотисто-желтый цвет.

Вкус

Виски имеют необычный вкус, который открывается свежими оттенками цитрусовой цедры, смешанными с земляными тонами золы и торфа. Следом проявляются сладкая карамель, мед, ваниль, мускатный орех, корица, печеные яблоки, сушеные абрикосы, виноград киш-миш. Послевкусие достаточно длительное, сначала в нем доминируют медовые ноты, обогащенные тонами сухофруктов, которые чуть позже растворяются в суховатых оттенках пряностей и земли.

Аромат

Виски обладает деликатным медовым ароматом, в котором присутствуют ноты нежной фиалки, утонченной лаванды, апельсиновой цедры и сухофруктов. Особенно ярко выражены торфяные аккорды, однако, дополненные оттенками сладкой ванили, лакрицы, мускатного ореха и лакрицы, они звучат мягко и ненавязчиво.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять со льдом или в чистом виде. Несмотря на свою крепость, этот напиток также прекрасно проявит себя в составе коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Balvenie" Peated Cask, 17 Years Old — дымный односолодовый виски, появившийся в продаже относительно недавно — в сентябре 2010 года. Уже спустя год после выпуска этот продукт завоевал сердца многих искушенных ценителей качественных алкогольных напитков, получил серебряные медали на престижных конкурсах "San Francisco World Spirits Competition" и "Los Angeles International Wine & Spirits Competition", а также номинацию "Master" на "Scotch Whisky Masters".

Напиток "Балвени" Питед Каск 17-летний можно по праву отнести к самым необычным молтам. На сегодняшний день этот алкоголь является единственным торфяным виски в ассортименте продукции Balvenie. Автором виски является легендарный Дэвид Стюарт, работающий на шотландской винокурне компании William Grant & Sons в Спейсайде. Он самостоятельно разработал технологию производства этого напитка, которая отличается особой сложностью и является абсолютно уникальной.

В 2001 году на производстве Balvenie провели эксперимент, в результате которого были созданы спирты из очень сильно подкопченного солода. Получившееся сырье более 10 лет вызревало в традиционных дубовых бочках, а затем главный мастер винокурни — Дэвид Стюарт — использовал его для изготовления различных видов виски. В эти же бочки на дозревание отправили медовый и не дымный напиток, до этого уже выдержанный более 17-ти лет бочках из-под бурбона. Чуть позже уникальный алкоголь, которой приобрел дымные нотки, купажировали с 17-летним "Balvenie", выдержанным в бочках из нового американского дуба. Так на свет появился яркий и многослойный ассамбляж, имеющий ярко выраженный торфяной характер и обладающий неповторимой изысканностью и утонченностью. Этот напиток и получил название "Балвени" Питед Каск 17-летний. Данный продукт, являющийся одним из самых неординарных типов виски, наверняка придется по вкусу всем ценителям уникального стиля Balvenie.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Балвени" Питед Каск, 17-летний, в тубе, 700 мл, цена "Balvenie" Peated Cask, 17 Years Old, gift tube, 700 мл — 11 425 руб.. Производитель виски Балвени.