Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Col d'Orcia, "Banditella", Rosso di Montalcino DOC, 2009

SKU:w33945
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Col d'Orcia, "Banditella", Rosso di Montalcino DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a deep ruby ​​red color with a violet hue.

Taste

Taste wine shows a complete and sustainable, good structure, and bright fruit tones, highlighted by soft tannins, spicy pass in and berry aftertaste.

Aroma

Intense aroma of wine is fragrant crisp notes of ripe red fruit (plum and cherry), supplemented by hints of vanilla, spices and spicy oak.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly complements game, steak, stew meat, mushrooms and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Banditella", created in 2009 of the most popular and widespread in Tuscany Sangiovese grapes grown in the vineyard of the same name Banditella, which has existed since 1998, situated on a hill in Montalcino at an altitude of 300 meters above sea level. Ridge Mount Amiata altitude of 1,750 meters protects the vines from the terrible natural disasters, devastating rains and hail. The Mediterranean climate of the area has a beneficial effect on the ripening crops. The grapes are harvested by hand in the degree of maturity. To create a "Banditella" selects only the best grapes, which after re-sorting pass maceration at a temperature not exceeding 28 ° C, thus preserving the Sangiovese varietal characteristics. After malolactic fermentation, the wine is aged at least one year in French oak barrels.

Winery Col D'Orcia is situated among the rolling hills in the southern part of the region of Montalcino and occupies a total area of about 540 hectares. Montalcino vineyards are located at an altitude of 450 meters above sea level. Ridge Mount Amiata altitude of 1,750 meters protects the grapes from terrible natural disasters, devastating rains and hail. Mild Mediterranean climate, the blessed sun of Italy and suitable soil have a beneficial impact on the growing vines.

His main task of Col D'Orcia sees growing the healthiest and strongest varieties. The last 10 years of winemakers, together with the University of Florence are constantly carrying out experimental research, whose goal is the selection of grapes for the production of beverages, taking into account the specifics of the local soil and climate of the region. This improves the quality of the product and keep a reputation as one of the best wine producers in Italy.

Based estate Col D'Orcia in 1700, but became widely known only after 1973 were bought the world-famous family of winemakers Count Cinzano. In turn, the case Cinzano was founded in the middle of the XVI century in Turin. Secrets of skill in the family passed down from father to son, so that the current owner Count d'Orcia - Count Francesco Marone Cinzano Wine House has brought in more than four hundred years of experience in the production of alcoholic beverages and wine-making secrets of his family. Currently Col D'Orcia is widely known not only in Italy but also far beyond its borders, and numerous international awards and high ratings of excellent wines confirmation.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Col d'Orcia, "Banditella", Rosso di Montalcino DOC, 2009, price Col d'Orcia, "Banditella", Rosso di Montalcino DOC, 2009 — 1 563 rub.. Producer wine Col d'Orcia. Delivery Col d'Orcia, "Banditella", Rosso di Montalcino DOC, 2009.

Вино "Banditella", Rosso di Montalcino DOC, 2009

в33945"Бандителла", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает глубоким красно-рубиновым цветом с фиолетовым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина демонстрирует полный и устойчивый характер, хорошую структуру, а яркие фруктовые тона, подчеркнутые мягкими танинами, переходят в пряно-ягодное послевкусие.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат вина благоухает четкими нотами спелых красных фруктов (сливы и вишни), дополненными оттенками ванили, пряных специй и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно дополнит дичь, бифштекс, тушеное мясо, грибы и сыры.

Интересные факты

Вино "Banditella", 2009 создано из самого популярного и широко распространенного в Тоскане винограда сорта Санджовезе, произрастающего на одноименном винограднике Бандителла, который существует с 1998 года, расположившись на холмах в Монтальчино на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря. Горный хребет Mount Amiata высотой 1750 метров защищает лозы от грозных природных стихий, губительных ливней и града. Средиземноморский климат области оказывает благоприятное воздействие на созревающий урожай. Виноград собирается вручную в степени полной зрелости. Для создания "Banditella" отбираются только лучшие ягоды, которые после повторной сортировки проходят мацерацию при температуре, не превышающей 28°С, что позволяет сохранить сортовые характеристики Санджовезе. После яблочно-молочного брожения вино не менее года выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба.

Винное хозяйство Col D’Orcia расположено среди холмистой местности в южной части региона Монтальчино и занимает территорию общей площадью около 540 га. Виноградники Монтальчино находятся на высоте 450 метров над уровнем моря. Горный хребет Mount Amiata высотой 1750 метров защищает виноград от грозных природных стихий, губительных ливней и града. Мягкий средиземноморский климат, благодатное солнце Италии и подходящие почвы оказывают благоприятное влияние на произрастающие виноградные лозы.

Свою главную задачу компания Col D'Orcia видит в выращивании самых здоровых и сильных сортов винограда. Последние 10 лет виноделы компании совместно с Флорентийским Университетом постоянно проводят экспериментальные исследования, целью которого является подбор винограда для производства напитков с учетом специфики местной почвы, а также микроклимата региона. Это позволяет повысить качественный уровень выпускаемой продукции и сохранить репутацию одного из лучших производителей вина в Италии.

Основано поместье Col D’Orcia в 1700 году, но широкую известность приобрело лишь после того, как в 1973 году было выкуплено всемирно известной семьей виноделов графа Чинзано. В свою очередь, дело Cinzano было основано в середине XVI века в Турине. Секреты мастерства в семье передавались от отца к сыну, благодаря чему нынешний владелец Кол Д’Орча — граф Франческо Мароне Чинзано привнес в Винный Дом более чем четырехсотлетний опыт производства спиртных напитков и секреты виноделия своей семьи. В настоящее время Col D’Orcia широко известно не только в Италии, но и далеко за ее пределами, а многочисленные международные награды и высокие рейтинги вин компании прекрасное тому подтверждение.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Бандителла", 2009, цена "Banditella", Rosso di Montalcino DOC, 2009 — 1 437 руб.. Производитель вина Кол д'Орча.