Wine La Spinetta, Barbaresco Vigneto Bordini 2007

SKU:w12901
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
3 874 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 92
GR 2
20 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase La Spinetta, Barbaresco Vigneto Bordini 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light red.

Taste

The wine has a gorgeous, elegant taste with hints of sage, expressive shades of red fruit, with clean minerality and fine tannins.

Aroma

The bouquet of wine is dominated by floral and fruity (raspberry, mint, violet, rose).

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with game, grilled meat dishes, sauces.

Interesting Facts

Barbaresco Wynette Bordin La Spinetta in 2007 - is an elegant red wine, which is produced as a result of strict selection of the best berries collected in the early to mid-October. The vines from which harvested the grapes for this wine are grown on limestone soils of the vineyard, having a southern exposure, located in an area of ​​4 hectares. The average age of the vines - 20-25 years old, average height above sea level - 270 meters. Vinification process: pre-fermentation for 7-8 days with a constant temperature control, and then - malolactic fermentation in oak barrels. Excerpt continues 20-22 months in French oak barrels, of which 50% - new. Then the wine is poured into stainless steel tanks for three months before bottling. After allowed to stand still for 1 year. Wine is not clarified and filtered. It is recommended to use three years after the harvest. Development potential - 20-25 years. The volume of production of this wine is 13,000 bottles per year.

Rivetti family history begins with the 1890s, when the father - Giovanni Rivetti - Piedmont left and moved to Argentina. Like many Italians of that time, he cherished the hope to get rich and return home rich and powerful man, and make wine at home. However, he failed to realize his dream, but he did it for his son Giuseppe, nicknamed Pin. When Ping married Lydia, they acquired vineyards and began to engage in winemaking. In 1977, the family of the newlyweds settled in Spinetta (at the top of the hill) in Castagnole Lanze. It is in the heart of Moscato, which is traditionally made quite easy and simple dessert wine. But the couple Rivetti felt that Moscato has great potential and you can produce great wines - to prove they have created Moscato Bricco Quaglia and Biancospino. And that was only the beginning of future victories in the field of wine-making company La Spinetta (the phrase "La Spinetta" means "top of the hill"). Soon came the first red wine company - Barbera Cà di Pian, that was the beginning of the creation of the great red wines, which began to follow one after the other. 1989 saw the creation of red blend, created in honor of his father Rivetti, and in 1995 they started to make their first Barbaresco Gallina. 1996 and 1997 saw the release of Barbarescos Starderi, Barbera d'Alba Gallina and Barbaresco Valeirano.
And in 1998 debuted wine Barbera d'Asti Superiore. In 2000, the company acquired vineyards in Grinzane Cavour and built a modern cellar. In 2001, ownership of La Spinetta expanded and moved beyond Piedmont, in connection with the acquisition of 65 hectares of vineyards in Tuscany, between Pisa and Volterra. These territories were purchased in order to produce wines made from 100% Sangiovese. In 2003, opened a second winery, and in 2007, when the company celebrated its thirtieth anniversary, opened the third winery!
Chief winemaker Giorgio Rivetti is, it helps Andrea Rivetti, Stefano Mazzetta and Mirko Bessie. 2008 was marked by the opening of the tasting room at Castagnole Lanze, construction of new office buildings and the emergence of climate control in the warehouse. And in 2009, helping in the vineyard workers were unusual - two horses that are needed for plowing on special Cru vineyards. Number of employees - 65, and 55 of them work directly in the vineyards.
In 2010 was released the first Tuscan white wine: Toscana Vermentino 2009, and in the same year took further steps to implement the biodynamic system work in the vineyards. The total area of ​​vineyards of the estate today is 165 hectares (100 hectares in Piedmont and 65 hectares in Tuscany). The average annual production of about 650,000 bottles per year (450,000 in Piedmont and Tuscany 200.000). The wines are exported to the United States (45%), Central Europe (30%), Eastern Europe (2%), Asia (10%), Scandinavia (5%) and Russia (8%).

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine La Spinetta, Barbaresco Vigneto Bordini 2007, price La Spinetta, Barbaresco Vigneto Bordini 2007 — 3 874 rub.. Producer wine La Spinetta. Delivery La Spinetta, Barbaresco Vigneto Bordini 2007.

Вино La Spinetta, Barbaresco Vigneto Bordini 2007

в12901Ла Спинетта, Барбареско Винето Бордини
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 874 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 92
GR 2
13 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2007 3 874 руб
2 Оценки
2010 5 014 руб
1 Оценка
2008 5 207 руб
3 Оценки
2009 5 014 руб
4 Оценки
2011 5 014 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/La-Spinetta-Barbaresco-Vigneto-Bordini-2010.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает великолепным, элегантным вкусом с нотками шалфея, выразительными оттенками красных фруктов, с чистой минеральностью и тонкими танинами.

Аромат

В букете вина преобладают цветочно-фруктовые оттенки (малина, мята, фиалка, роза).

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с дичью, жаренными мясными блюдами, соусами.

Интересные факты

Барбареско Винето Бордини Ла Спинетта 2007 года — это элегантное красное сухое вино, которое создается в результате строго отбора самых лучших ягод, собранных в период с начала до середины октября. Виноградные лозы, с которых собирают виноград для этого вина, произрастают на известняковых почвах виноградника, имеющего южную экспозицию, расположенного на площади в 4 гектара. Средний возраст лозы — 20-25 лет, средняя высота над уровнем моря — 270 метров. Процесс винификации: предварительная ферментация 7-8 дней с постоянным контролем температуры, а затем — яблочно-молочное брожение в дубовых бочках. Выдержка продолжается 20-22 месяца в бочках из французского дуба, из которых 50% — новые. Затем вино переливают в чаны из нержавеющей стали за три месяца до розлива по бутылкам. После чего выдерживают еще 1 год. Вино не осветляется и не фильтруется. Его рекомендуется употреблять через три года после сбора урожая. Потенциал развития — 20-25 лет. Объем производства этого вина составляет 13000 бутылок в год.

История семьи Риветти начинается с 1890–х годов, когда отец семейства — Джованни Риветти — оставил Пьемонт и перебрался в Аргентину. Как и многие итальянцы того времени он лелеял надежду разбогатеть и вернуться на родину богатым и влиятельным человеком, и делать вино у себя на родине. Однако он не смог осуществить свою мечту, но за него это сделал его сын Джузеппе, по прозвищу Пин. Когда Пин женился на Лидии, они приобрели виноградники и стали заниматься виноделием. В 1977 году семья молодоженов поселилась в Спинетте (в верхней части холма) в Castagnole Lanze. Это в самом сердце Москато, где традиционно производили довольно легкое и простое десертное вино. Но супруги Риветти посчитали, что Москато обладает большим потенциалом и здесь можно производить великие вина — в доказательство они создали Moscato Bricco Quaglia и Biancospino. И это было только начало будущих побед на ниве виноделия компании La Spinetta (словосочетание "Ла Спинетта" означает "вершина холма"). Вскоре появилось первое красное вино компании — Barbera Cа di Pian, что послужило началом создания великих красных вин, которые начали следовать одно за другим. 1989 год ознаменовался созданием красного бленда, созданного в честь отца Риветти, а в 1995 они начали делать свое первое Barbaresco Gallina. 1996 и 1997 год ознаменовались выпусками Barbarescos Starderi, Barbera d'Alba Gallina и Barbaresco Valeirano.
А в 1998 дебютировало вино Barbera d'Asti Superiore. В 2000 году компания приобрела виноградники в Grinzane Cavour и построила современный погреб. В 2001 году владения Ла Спинетты расширились и вышли за границы Пьемонта, в связи с приобретением 65 га виноградников в Тоскане, между Пизой и Вольтеррой. Эти территории были куплены с целью производства вин из 100% Санджовезе. В 2003 году открылся второй винный завод, а в 2007 году, когда компания праздновала свое тридцатилетие, открылась третья винодельня! 
Главным виноделом является Джоржио Риветти, ему помогают Андреа Риветти, Стефано Маззетта и Мирко Бесси. 2008 год ознаменовался открытием дегустационного зала при Castagnole Lanze, постройкой новых офисных зданий и появлением климат-контроля на складе. А в 2009 году помогать на виноградниках стали необычные работники — две лошади, которые понадобились для пахоты на специальных Крю виноградниках. Количество всех сотрудников компании — 65, причем 55 из них работают непосредственно на виноградниках.
В 2010 году было выпущено первого тосканского белое вино: Toscana Vermentino 2009 года, и в этом же году предприняты дальнейшие шаги для внедрения биодинамической системы работ на виноградниках. Общая площадь виноградников поместья на сегодняшний день составляет 165 га (100 га в Пьемонте и 65 га в Тоскане). Среднегодовой объем производства примерно 650 000 бутылок в год (450 тысяч в Пьемонте и 200.000 в Тоскане). Вина отправляются на экспорт в США (45%), страны Центральной Европы (30%), Восточной Европы (2%), Азии (10%), Скандинавии (5%) и России (8%).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ла Спинетта, Барбареско Винето Бордини, цена La Spinetta, Barbaresco Vigneto Bordini 2007 — 3 874 руб.. Производитель вина Ла Спинетта.