Syrup Barline, Cranberries, 1000 ml

w23555
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Syrup bright, deep red color.

Taste

Juicy, crisp, slightly tart flavor syrup is replete with nuances of ripe cranberries.

Aroma

Bright flavor syrup is filled with tones of ripe cranberries.

Gastronomy

Syrup bring exciting bright colors in alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails. Good tea, ice cream and yogurt. Suitable for decorating desserts and various cakes.

Interesting Facts

"Cranberries" - Bright, juicy berry syrup with dominant ripe cranberries in taste and aroma that can give elegance and charm pastries, desserts, tea, yogurt, ice cream or a cocktail. His rich, bright color makes syrup favorite among bartenders and confectioners. At the heart of syrup "Cranberries" juice from fresh cranberries.

"Barline" - a Russian company that has existed for over 10 years. Today the production technology company fully comply with Western standards, and as a raw material are used only the best products - cane sugar from Brazil, the purest water from artesian wells and the basis of the best European suppliers. The company history begins in 2000, when fairly well-known people in the bar industry in Russia inspired by the innovative idea of ​​creating a line of domestic syrups, which would become a worthy competitor to Western products. A team of professionals - bartenders, technologists and many others enthusiastically explored Marketing products, allowing them to create their own, unique recipes syrups. Initially the line "Barline" included only 5 varieties of the product. The first batch of syrup was released in 2000, within the walls of a small plant, which delivers "Russian Jam" class "premium" in Germany. After 2 years Barline line was extended to 23 kinds of products.
By 2006, as the promotion of syrups and trends using them not only in beverages, but also in culinary products, the company "Barline" has decided to expand the production base and get personal artesian wells. At the moment, the main task of professionals "Barlayn" - a strict quality control, from the purchase of ingredients and ending with samples of finished products. The company continues to improve the recipe syrups, develop and improve its market position.
In our store you can buy syrup Barline, Cranberries, 1000 ml, price Barline, Cranberries, 1000 ml — 455 rub.. Producer syrup Barline. Delivery Barline, Cranberries, 1000 ml.

Сироп Barline, Cranberries, 1000 мл

в23555Барлайн, Клюква
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сироп яркого, насыщенного красного цвета.

Вкус

Сочный, бодрящий, немного терпковатый вкус сиропа изобилует нюансами спелой клюквы.

Аромат

Яркий аромат сиропа наполнен тонами спелой клюквы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сироп привнесет интересные яркие тона в алкогольные и безалкогольные коктейли. Хорош с чаем, мороженым и йогуртами. Подойдет для украшения десертов и разнообразной выпечки.

Интересные факты

"Cranberries" — яркий, сочный ягодный сироп с доминантой спелой клюквы во вкусе и аромате, способный придать элегантность и шарм выпечке, десертам, чаю, йогурту, мороженому или коктейлю. А его насыщенный, яркий цвет делает сироп фаворитом среди барменов и кондитеров. В основе сиропа "Cranberries" сок из свежих ягод клюквы.

"Barline" — это российская компания, существующая уже более 10 лет. На сегодняшний день производственные технологии фирмы полностью соответствуют западным стандартам, а в качестве сырья используются только лучшие продукты — тростниковый сахар из Бразилии, чистейшая вода из артезианских скважин и основы от лучших европейских поставщиков. История компании начинается с 2000 года, когда достаточно известные люди в сфере барной индустрии России вдохновились инновационной идеей создания линии отечественных сиропов, которые стали бы достойным конкурентом западной продукции. Команда профессионалов — бармены, технологи и многие другие, с энтузиазмом исследовали представленную на рынке продукцию, что позволило им создать свою, уникальную рецептуру сиропов. Изначально линейка "Barline" включала в себя всего 5 разновидностей продукта. Первая партия сиропов была выпущена в 2000 году, в стенах маленького завода, который занимался поставками "русского варенья" класса "премиум" в Германию. Через 2 года линейка Barline была расширена до 23 видов продуктов.
К 2006 году, по мере популяризации сиропов и тенденций использования их не только в напитках, но и в кулинарных изделиях, компания "Barline" приняла решение расширить производственную базу и заполучить личную Артезианскую скважину. На данный момент главная задача профессионалов "Барлайн" — это строгий контроль качества, начиная от закупки ингредиентов и заканчивая образцами готовой продукции. Компания продолжает совершенствовать рецептуру сиропов, развиваться и улучшать свои позиции на рынке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сироп Барлайн, Клюква, 1000 мл, цена Barline, Cranberries, 1000 мл — 455 руб.. Производитель сиропа Барлайн.