Syrup Barline, Green Banana, 1 L

SKU:w32638
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Barline, Green Banana, 1 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Syrup bright green.

Taste

The syrup has a rich, expressive and bold flavor with hints of unripe banana.

Aroma

Bright, fresh flavor syrup disclosed notes of unripe bananas.

Gastronomy

The syrup is the perfect ingredient for a variety of non-alcoholic cocktails. The syrup is used for the preparation of confectionery products, creams and desserts, combined with coffee, milkshakes, cocoa, dessert drinks and fruit punch.

Interesting Facts

"Green Banana" - an unusual syrup from the company "Barline", which is created from the pulp of unripe bananas. Slightly sweet and starchy green bananas create a whole new taste other than fruit yellow banana. This syrup is perfectly suited to create creams, desserts and confectionery products, combined with coffee, milkshakes, cocoa and fruit punch. Syrup "Green Banana" is an integral part of the formulation of many cocktails.
Banana is considered to be one of the most ancient fruits ever cultivated by man. The history of the banana has more than three millennia. The birthplace of this herb is considered to be the island of the Malay Archipelago. Bananas are often called the fruit of the "good mood" and the Latin name of the fruit - "musa sapientum" - translated as "the fruit of a wise man."

"Barline" - a Russian company that has existed for over 10 years. Today the production technology company fully comply with Western standards, and as a raw material are used only the best products - cane sugar from Brazil, the purest water from artesian wells and the basis of the best European suppliers. The company history begins in 2000, when fairly well-known people in the bar industry in Russia inspired by the innovative idea of ​​creating a line of domestic syrups, which would become a worthy competitor to Western products. A team of professionals - bartenders, technologists and many others enthusiastically explored Marketing products, allowing them to create their own, unique recipes syrups. Initially the line "Barline" included only 5 varieties of the product. The first batch of syrup was released in 2000, within the walls of a small plant, which delivers "Russian Jam" class "premium" in Germany. After 2 years Barline line was extended to 23 kinds of products.

By 2006, as the promotion of syrups and trends using them not only in beverages, but also in culinary products, the company "Barline" has decided to expand the production base and get personal artesian wells. At the moment, the main task of professionals "Barlayn" - a strict quality control, from the purchase of ingredients and ending with samples of finished products. The company continues to improve the recipe syrups, develop and improve its market position.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy syrup Barline, Green Banana, 1 L, price Barline, Green Banana, 1 L — 406 rub.. Producer syrup Barline. Delivery Barline, Green Banana, 1 L.

Сироп Barline, Green Banana, 1000 мл

в32638Барлайн, Зеленый банан
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сироп яркого зеленого цвета.

Вкус

Сироп обладает богатым, выразительным и смелым вкусом с нюансами неспелого банана.

Аромат

Яркий, свежий аромат сиропа раскрывается нотами незрелых бананов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сироп является превосходным ингредиентом для множества безалкогольных коктейлей. Сироп используется для приготовления кондитерских изделий, кремов и десертов, сочетается с кофе, молочными коктейлями, какао, десертными напитками и фруктовыми пуншами.

Интересные факты

"Зеленый банан" — необычный сироп от компании "Barline", который создается из мякоти недозрелых бананов. Немного сладкие и крахмалистые зеленые бананы создают совершенно новый вкус, отличный от плодов желтого банана. Этот сироп превосходно подойдет для создания кремов, десертов и кондитерских изделий, сочетается с кофе, молочными коктейлями, какао и фруктовыми пуншами. Сироп "Green Banana" является неотъемлемой частью рецептуры многих коктейлей.
Банан принято считать одними из самых древних плодов, когда либо культивируемых человеком. История выращивания бананов насчитывает более 3 тысячелетий. Родиной этого травянистого растения принято считать острова Малайского архипелага. Бананы часто называют плодом «хорошего настроения», а латинское название фрукта — "musa sapientum" — переводится как "плод мудрого человека".

"Barline" — это российская компания, существующая уже более 10 лет. На сегодняшний день производственные технологии фирмы полностью соответствуют западным стандартам, а в качестве сырья используются только лучшие продукты — тростниковый сахар из Бразилии, чистейшая вода из артезианских скважин и основы от лучших европейских поставщиков. История компании начинается с 2000 года, когда достаточно известные люди в сфере барной индустрии России вдохновились инновационной идеей создания линии отечественных сиропов, которые стали бы достойным конкурентом западной продукции. Команда профессионалов — бармены, технологи и многие другие, с энтузиазмом исследовали представленную на рынке продукцию, что позволило им создать свою, уникальную рецептуру сиропов. Изначально линейка "Barline" включала в себя всего 5 разновидностей продукта. Первая партия сиропов была выпущена в 2000 году, в стенах маленького завода, который занимался поставками "русского варенья" класса "премиум" в Германию. Через 2 года линейка Barline была расширена до 23 видов продуктов.

К 2006 году, по мере популяризации сиропов и тенденций использования их не только в напитках, но и в кулинарных изделиях, компания "Barline" приняла решение расширить производственную базу и заполучить личную Артезианскую скважину. На данный момент главная задача профессионалов "Барлайн" — это строгий контроль качества, начиная от закупки ингредиентов и заканчивая образцами готовой продукции. Компания продолжает совершенствовать рецептуру сиропов, развиваться и улучшать свои позиции на рынке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сироп Барлайн, Зеленый банан, 1000 мл, цена Barline, Green Banana, 1000 мл — 406 руб.. Производитель сиропа Барлайн.