WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Syrup Barline, Peach, 1 L

SKU:w23753
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Barline, Peach, 1 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Syrup orange-yellow color.

Taste

A refreshing, sweet-sour flavor syrup different light, pleasant tartness and nuances of juicy peaches.

Aroma

Aroma nuances syrup abounds pulp of ripe juicy peach.

Gastronomy

This syrup - excellent addition to cocktails, soda, lemonade and other refreshments. Perfectly complement the tea and coffee. Also, it is used to decorate ice cream, desserts and sorbet.

Interesting Facts

"Peach" - bright syrup from the company "Barline", with juicy, harmonious, sour-sweet taste and fruity aroma. It is based on the concentrated juice of ripe peaches and pure artesian water, so in terms of quality is absolutely not inferior to their Western counterparts. This peach syrup is excellent as an addition to tea, coffee, cocktails and soft drinks. Thanks to the nice color, many bakers choose syrup "Peach" from "Barlayn" as decoration ice cream, sorbet and other desserts.
Homeland peach tree is not precisely known, but it is assumed that the fruit began its spread from the north of China, having penetrated into Persia and India. In Europe, peach first planted in 40-60 years. first century in what is now Italy.

"Barline" - a Russian company that has existed for over 10 years. Today the production technology company fully comply with Western standards, and as a raw material are used only the best products - cane sugar from Brazil, the purest water from artesian wells and the basis of the best European suppliers. The company history begins in 2000, when fairly well-known people in the bar industry in Russia inspired by the innovative idea of ​​creating a line of domestic syrups, which would become a worthy competitor to Western products. A team of professionals - bartenders, technologists and many others enthusiastically explored Marketing products, allowing them to create their own, unique recipes syrups. Initially the line "Barline" included only 5 varieties of the product. The first batch of syrup was released in 2000, within the walls of a small plant, which delivers "Russian Jam" class "premium" in Germany. After 2 years Barline line was extended to 23 kinds of products.
By 2006, as the promotion of syrups and trends using them not only in beverages, but also in culinary products, the company "Barline" has decided to expand the production base and get personal artesian wells. At the moment, the main task of professionals "Barlayn" - a strict quality control, from the purchase of ingredients and ending with samples of finished products. The company continues to improve the recipe syrups, develop and improve its market position.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy syrup Barline, Peach, 1 L, price Barline, Peach, 1 L — 455 rub.. Producer syrup Barline. Delivery Barline, Peach, 1 L.

Сироп Barline, Peach, 1000 мл

в23753Барлайн, Персик
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сироп оранжево-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Освежающий, сладко-кислый вкус сиропа отличается легкой, приятной терпкостью и нюансами сочных персиков.

Аромат

Аромат сиропа изобилует нюансами мякоти спелого сочного персика.

Гастрономические сочетания

Этот сироп — отменное дополнение к коктейлям, газированной воде, лимонаду и другим прохладительным напиткам. Превосходно дополнит чай и кофе. Также его используют для украшения мороженого, десертов и сорбета.

Интересные факты

"Peach" — яркий сироп от фирмы "Barline", с сочным, гармоничным, кисло-сладким вкусом и фруктовым ароматом. Он создан на основе концентрированного сока спелых персиков и чистой артезианской воды, поэтому по уровню качества абсолютно не уступает своим западным аналогам. Этот персиковый сироп превосходен как дополнение к чаю, кофе, коктейлям и прохладительным напиткам. Благодаря приятному цвету, многие кондитеры выбирают сироп "Peach" от "Барлайн" в качестве украшения мороженого, сорбета и других десертов.
Родина персикового дерева точно неизвестна, но принято считать, что фрукт начал свое распространение с Севера Китая, проникнув в Персию и Индию. В Европе персик впервые посадили в 40-60 гг. первого века на территории современной Италии. 

"Barline" — это российская компания, существующая уже более 10 лет. На сегодняшний день производственные технологии фирмы полностью соответствуют западным стандартам, а в качестве сырья используются только лучшие продукты — тростниковый сахар из Бразилии, чистейшая вода из артезианских скважин и основы от лучших европейских поставщиков. История компании начинается с 2000 года, когда достаточно известные люди в сфере барной индустрии России вдохновились инновационной идеей создания линии отечественных сиропов, которые стали бы достойным конкурентом западной продукции. Команда профессионалов — бармены, технологи и многие другие, с энтузиазмом исследовали представленную на рынке продукцию, что позволило им создать свою, уникальную рецептуру сиропов. Изначально линейка "Barline" включала в себя всего 5 разновидностей продукта. Первая партия сиропов была выпущена в 2000 году, в стенах маленького завода, который занимался поставками "русского варенья" класса "премиум" в Германию. Через 2 года линейка Barline была расширена до 23 видов продуктов.
К 2006 году, по мере популяризации сиропов и тенденций использования их не только в напитках, но и в кулинарных изделиях, компания "Barline" приняла решение расширить производственную базу и заполучить личную Артезианскую скважину. На данный момент главная задача профессионалов "Барлайн" — это строгий контроль качества, начиная от закупки ингредиентов и заканчивая образцами готовой продукции. Компания продолжает совершенствовать рецептуру сиропов, развиваться и улучшать свои позиции на рынке.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить сироп Барлайн, Персик, 1000 мл, цена Barline, Peach, 1000 мл — 410 руб.. Производитель сиропа Барлайн.