WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Barolo "Brunate" DOCG, 2009

SKU:w30367
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Barolo "Brunate" DOCG, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine has a powerful, full, elegant flavor with a velvety texture and beautifully integrated tannins. The finish is long and pleasant surprise.

Aroma

Noble aroma of the wine reveals hints of ripe red fruits, plums, violets, tar and spice.

Gastronomy

This wine is perfect with grilled meat, poultry and red meat.

Interesting Facts

"Brunate" La Morra is one of the most famous "cru" Barolo. Wine Barolo "Brunate" 2009 is particularly interesting, because it is very easy to recognize the "terroir" - a veritable explosion of a powerful taste, strong tannins, sturuktura fantastic, fabulous lingering aftertaste and excellent ability to slow shutter speeds (up to 30 years). Wine Barolo "Brunate" is created from selected Nebbiolo grapes, which grows by 45-year-old vines located on clay-limestone soils with a southern exposure. "Brunate" - historic vineyard in Barolo, referring to the category of Grand Cru, one of the best in the commune of La Morra. Vietti belongs to an area of ​​1.5 hectares. Planting density is 4,600 vines / ha. System is used by the method of cultivation Guyot. Harvesting takes place in October. Grape 4 undergoes daily cold maceration and fermentation for 21 days in rezevruarah stainless steel in contact with the skin at 30-32 ° C. Malolactic fermentation takes place in barrels. Then the wine is aged for 32 months in barriques and barrels of French and Slavonian oak. Then the wine before bottling assambliruetsya and additionally kept a couple of months in steel tanks. Barolo "Brunate" is bottled without filtration. Label for wine Brunate with the image of a snail invented Gianni Gallo, the composition is based on emotions and subtle associations. Some of the fans Vietti wines believe that depicted on the labels of images hint of the style of wine, allegedly snail means that the wine develops slowly and it should not hurry.


History Vietti winery has its roots in the XIX century, but only at the beginning of the XX century the winery began producing wine in bottles. In 1919, Mario Vietti made the first wine, selling most of its products in Italy. His most significant achievement was the transformation of a large family farm in the winery. In 1952, Alfredo Kurrado (husband Luciana - the daughter of Mario) continued to produce high quality wines from their own vineyards, as well as purchased grapes. Vietti winery has grown to one of the best wine producers in Piedmont and one of the first to export their wines to the United States. Alfredo was the first who began to produce wines with individual Cru. In those days, the concept was radical in our days almost every winemaker produces Barolo and Barbaresco single vineyard. Alfredo is also called the "father of Arneis", as in 1967, he devoted much time to explore and understand this almost forgotten variety. Today Arneis is made from the most famous white wine from the region of Roero. Now this variety is grown even on the west coast of the United States. Since 1974, some wine Vietti decorated with design work. Each work has been used only once - for a particular vintage wine. Since 1988, the exclusive designer label dedicated only to wines from the vineyard Villero. This idea came Alfredo and his friends one winter evening with a glass of wine. Some of the friends were artists, while tasting they were inspired by color poured into a glass of wine and decided that these great wines deserve unique labels - labels, invented by artists. Has compiled a list of artists and the next day what seemed impracticable beginning to take shape. Complete collection of labels was presented at the Museum of Modern Art in New York City!

Since the 90s joined the family business and children Alfredo Luciano. Today Vietti owns 35 hectares of vineyards. Among other Houses Piedmont winery Vietti acquired worldwide fame thanks to the excellent quality of its wines. House Vietti, as stated in the well-known wine publication Italy Gamberro Rosso, "is and has always been a family wine company specializing in producing various DOC wines and DOCG".

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 17-18°С
  • Website: http://www.vietti.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Barolo "Brunate" DOCG, 2009, price Barolo "Brunate" DOCG, 2009 — 29 990 rub.. Producer wine Vietti. Delivery Barolo "Brunate" DOCG, 2009.

Вино Barolo "Brunate" DOCG, 2009

в30367Бароло "Брунате", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 95
74 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2009 19 941 руб
2 Оценки
2010 19 941 руб
2 Оценки
2011 18 943 руб
2 Оценки
2001 29 916 руб
5 Оценок
2003 18 444 руб
5 Оценок
2005 10 021 руб
7 Оценок
2006 11 389 руб
5 Оценок
2007 10 933 руб
5 Оценок
2008 11 389 руб
4 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает мощным, полным, элегантным вкусом с бархатистой текстурой и прекрасно интегрированными танинами. Послевкусие удивительно долгое и приятное.

Аромат

Благородный аромат вина раскрывается оттенками спелых красных фруктов, сливы, фиалки, смолы и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это вино идеально сочетается с жареным мясом, дичью и блюдами из красного мяса.

Интересные факты

"Brunate" в Ла Морра является одним из самых известных "крю" Бароло. Вино Бароло "Брунате" 2009 особенно интересно, потому что в нем очень легко признать "терруар" — это настоящий взрыв мощного вкуса, сильные танины, фантастическая стуруктура, сказочное затяжное послевкусие и отличные способности к длительной выдержке (до 30 лет). Вино Barolo "Brunate" создается из отборного винограда сорта Неббиоло, который произрастает на 45-летних лозах, расположенных на глинисто-известняковых почвах с южной экспозицией. "Brunate" — исторический виноградник в Бароло, относящийся к категории Гран Крю, один из самых лучших в коммуне Ла-Морра. Vietti принадлежит участок площадью 1,5 га. Плотность посадки составляет 4600 лоз/га. Используется система возделывания по методу Гюйо. Сбор урожая происходит в октябре. Виноград подвергается 4-х дневной холодной мацерации и ферментации в течение 21 дня в резевруарах из нержавеющей стали в контакте с кожицей при температуре 30-32°C. Яблочно-молочное брожение протекает в бочках. Затем вино в течение 32 месяцев выдерживается в барриках и бочках из французского и славонского дуба. Затем вино ассамблируется и перед бутилированием дополнительно выдерживается пару месяцев в стальных емкостях. Бароло "Брунате" разливается по бутылкам без фильтрации. Этикетка к вину Brunate с изображением улитки придумана Джанни Гало, композиция построена на эмоциях и тонких ассоциациях. Некоторые из поклонников вин Виетти полагают, что изображенные на этикетках образы намекают о стиле вина, якобы улитка означает то, что вино развивается неспешно и с ним не стоит торопиться.


История винодельни Vietti берет свои корни в XIX веке, однако только в начале XX века винодельня начала выпуск вина в бутылках. В 1919 году Марио Виетти произвёл первые вина, продавая большинство своей продукции в Италии. Его самым значительным достижением было преобразование большой семейной фермы в винодельческое хозяйство. В 1952 году Альфредо Куррадо (муж Лучианы — дочери Марио) продолжил производство высококачественных вин со своих собственных виноградников, а также приобретенного винограда. Винодельня Vietti выросла до одного из самых лучших производителей вина в Пьемонте и стала одной из первых экспортировать свои вина в США. Альфредо был первым, кто начал производить вина с отдельных Крю. В те времена эта концепция была радикальной, в наши же дни практически каждый винодел создаёт Бароло и Барбареско с отдельного виноградника. Альфредо также называют "отцом Арнеиса", так как в 1967 году он посвятил много времени на то, чтобы исследовать и понять этот почти забытый сорт. Сегодня из Арнеис производится самое известное белое вино из региона Роеро. Теперь этот сорт выращивается даже на западном побережье Соединенных Штатов. Начиная с 1974 года, некоторые вина Виетти украшаются дизайнерскими работами. Каждая такая работа использовалась только один раз — для вина конкретного винтажа. С 1988 года эксклюзивные дизайнерские этикетки посвящены только винам с виноградника Villero. Эта идея пришла Альфредо и его друзьям одним зимним вечером за бокалом вина. Некоторые из друзей были художниками, во время дегустации они вдохновились цветом налитого в бокал вина и решили, что эти великолепные вина достойны уникальных этикеток — этикеток, придуманных художниками. Был составлен список художников и на следующий день то, что казалось неосуществимым начало обретать форму. Полная коллекция таких этикеток была представлена в музее современного искусства в Нью-Йорке!

С 90-х годов к семейному бизнесу присоединились дети Альфредо и Лучианы. Сегодня Vietti владеет 35 га виноградников. Среди прочих Домов Пьемонта винодельческое хозяйство Виетти приобрело всемирную известность благодаря превосходному качеству производимых вин. Дом Виетти, как гласит известное винное издание Италии Gamberro Rosso, "является и всегда был семейной винодельческой компанией, специализирующейся на производстве различных вин категории DOC и DOCG".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Бароло "Брунате", 2009, цена Barolo "Brunate" DOCG, 2009 — 19 941 руб.. Производитель вина Виетти.