WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Baron Philippe de Rothschild, Reserva Cabernet Sauvignon 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste is rounded, full-bodied with notes of cherry and black currant, with a slight aroma of bread crust, balanced. A long and fresh aftertaste perfectly reflects the power of terroir Maipo.

Aroma

Elegant aromas of red fruit, blueberry, tobacco, coffee and pepper notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with Italian dishes such as meat paste, pasta with mushroom sauce and risotto, and harmonizes well with red meat, lamb, rabbit, lean meats and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Baron Philippe de Rothschild Reserva Cabernet Sauvignon is made ​​from Cabernet Sauvignon grapes from the best vineyards in the Central Valley of Chile. Reserva - a series of great varietal wines created from grapes from the best Chilean vineyards. Reserva wines are aged in oak, which allows to obtain balanced rich wine. The label shows the family coat of arms of the Rothschild family - red shield, according to one version Rothschild surname originates from the German word "mouth Schild" - "Red Shield". The bottle is decorated in an elegant and understated style.
In the production of wine maceration wort is carried out with the skins for a more complete extraction of flavor and aroma of berries. After a light pressing wort is sent to stand at low temperature for subsequent removal of the precipitate. Alcoholic fermentation is carried out at a temperature of not more than 18 ° C in order to maintain full flavor and aroma.
The wine is aged in barrels for more than 4 months, then quickly bottled, preserving its freshness and flavor.

In September 1997, the company Philippe de Rothschild SA, through its subsidiary Baron Phillippe de Rothschild Maipo Chile, began production of two Chilean varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon and Chardonnay. The range of wines was supplemented next year with two new wines: Merlot and Sauvignon Blanc. In the future, the winery has developed, increasing volumes and expanding production. Currently, the production of wine used for about 30% of its own grapes, and the rest is purchased from winegrowers with whom the company has entered into an exclusive agreement. Entirely from grapes from its own vineyards wine farms produce line Escudo Rojo, a more simple, such as Mapu and Mapu Reserva, - purchased from other farms.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16°C
  • Website: http://www.bpdr.com/
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Baron Philippe de Rothschild, Reserva Cabernet Sauvignon 2009, price Baron Philippe de Rothschild, Reserva Cabernet Sauvignon 2009 — 1 333 rub.. Producer wine Baron Philippe de Rothschild S.A.. Delivery Baron Philippe de Rothschild, Reserva Cabernet Sauvignon 2009.

Вино Baron Philippe de Rothschild, Reserva Cabernet Sauvignon 2009

в11803Барон Филипп де Ротшильд, Резерва Каберне Совиньон 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Глубокий рубиновый цвет.

Вкус

Вкус округлый, полнотелый с нотками вишни и черной смородины, с легким ароматом хлебной корочки, сбалансированное. Длительное и свежее послевкусие великолепно отражает мощь терруара Майпо.

Аромат

Элегантный аромат красных фруктов, черники, табака, кофе и перечных ноток.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с такими блюдами итальянской кухни, как мясные пасты, паста с грибным соусом и ризотто, а также хорошо гармонирует с красным мясом, ягнёнком, кроликом, постным мясом и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Baron Philippe de Rothschild Reserva Cabernet Sauvignon производится из винограда Каберне Совиньон с лучших виноградников Центральной Долины Чили. Reserva — серия великолепных сортовых вин, созданных из винограда с лучших чилийских виноградников. Вина Reserva выдерживаются в дубе, что позволяет получать сбалансированные насыщенные вина. На этикетке изображен фамильный герб семьи Ротшильд — красный щит, по одной из версий фамилия Ротшильд берет свое начало от немецких слов "рот шильд" — "красный щит". Бутылка оформлена в элегантном и сдержанном стиле.
При производстве вина мацерацию сусла проводят с кожицей для наиболее полного извлечения вкуса и аромата из ягод. После легкого отжима сусло отправляют отстаиваться при низкой температуре для последующего удаления осадка. Алкогольная ферментация проводится при температуре не более чем 18°C для того чтобы сохранить всю полноту вкуса и аромата.
Вино выдерживается в бочках не более 4 месяцев, затем быстро разливается в бутылки, сохраняя свою свежесть и аромат.

В сентябре 1997 года компания Филипп де Ротшильд С.А., через свою дочернюю компанию Baron Phillippe de Rothschild Maipo Chile, начала производство двух чилийских сортовых вин: Каберне Совиньон и Шардоне. Линейка вин была дополнена в следующем году за счет двух новых вин: Мерло и Совиньон Блан. В дальнейшем винодельня развивалась, наращивая объемы и расширяя производство. В настоящее время для производства вин используется около 30% собственного винограда, а остальное закупается у виноградарей, с которыми у компании заключен эксклюзивный договор. Полностью из винограда с собственных виноградников хозяйства производятся вина линейки Escudo Rojo, а более простые, такие как Mapu и Mapu Reserva, — из закупленного в других хозяйствах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Барон Филипп де Ротшильд, Резерва Каберне Совиньон 2009, цена Baron Philippe de Rothschild, Reserva Cabernet Sauvignon 2009 — 1 333 руб.. Производитель вина Барон Филипп де Ротшильд С.А..