Whisky Basil Hayden's aged 8 years, 750 ml

w27796
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden-amber color.

Taste

Whisky has a soft and gentle spicy flavor with hints of pepper and honey, with a clean and dryish finish.

Aroma

Whisky has a spicy aroma with notes of peppermint tea.

Gastronomy

Basil Hayden's upotrelyat recommended as a digestif. Fine pure ice., Can be used as an ingredient to create cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Jim Beam - it is a world famous company, whose history is connected with the name Jacob Beam, began producing whiskey amber from the milled grain corn, rye and malt, this drink was called bourbon on the area where it was produced for the first time - Kentucky Bourbon County. Jacob Beam sold his first barrel of bourbon in 1795. Jim Beam company for over 200 years, it continues to follow the rich traditions, passing the magnificent whiskey recipe from generation to generation.
«Small Batch Collection» - an exclusive first-class collection of bourbons, which are made by traditional technologies, blended from selected alcohols have a special endurance and strength.
Basil Hayden's - this ultra-premium bourbon-class collection of «Small Batch Collection», characterized by finesse and elegance, it is aged in barrels for 8 years. The recipe of this special bourbon appeared in 1976, at a time when the main Distiller Jim Beam company was Basil Hayden (Basil Hayden). When you create a whiskey used twice as much rye, which gives the drink a spicy and peppery bouquet, and thanks to filtration through charcoal, bourbon gets more refined taste and aroma. Basil Hayden's winner of the silver medal in the category of "bourbon" by Wine Enthusiast.

Producer's description

Jim Beam - a world famous company, whose history is linked with the name of Jacob Beam, began to produce an amber-colored whiskey from the milled grain corn, rye and malt. This drink is called "bourbon" at the place where it was produced for the first time - Kentucky Bourbon County.
Jacob Beam sold his first barrel of bourbon in 1795. For more than 200 years, Jim Beam continues to follow the rich tradition of passing the recipe magnificent temples from generation to generation.
In our store you can buy whisky Basil Hayden's aged 8 years, 750 ml, price Basil Hayden's aged 8 years, 750 ml — 6 998 rub.. Producer whisky Jim Beam. Delivery Basil Hayden's aged 8 years, 750 ml.

Виски Basil Hayden's aged 8 years, 750 мл

в27796Бэйзил Хадэнс, 8 лет
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Виски имеет мягкий и нежный пряный вкус с оттенками перца и мёда, с чистым и суховатым послевкусием.

Аромат

Виски обладает пряным ароматом с нотками перечной мяты, чая.

Гастрономические сочетания

Basil Hayden’s рекомендуется употреьлять в качестве дижестива. Прекрасен в чистом виде со льдом., может использоваться в качестве ингредиента для создания коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Jim Beam - это известная во всем мире компания, история которой связана с именем Джейкоба Бима, начавшего производить виски янтарного цвета из размолотого кукурузного зерна, ржи и солода, этот напиток получил название бурбон по той местности, где он был произведен впервые – штат Кентукки, округ Бурбон. Джейкоб Бим продал свою первую бочку бурбона в 1795 году. Компании Jim Beam уже более 200 лет, она продолжает следовать богатым традициям, передавая рецепт великолепного виски из поколения в поколение.
«Small Batch Collection» - это эксклюзивная коллекция первоклассных бурбонов, которые изготавливаются по традиционным технологиям, купажируются из отборных спиртов, обладают особой выдержкой и крепостью.
Basil Hayden’s  - это бурбон ultra-premium класса из коллекции «Small Batch Collection», отличающийся утонченностью и элегантностью, он выдерживается в бочках 8 лет. Рецепт этого особого бурбона появился в 1976 году, в то время, когда главным винокуром компании Jim Beam был Бейзил Хэйден (Basil Hayden). При создании виски используется в два раза больше ржи, что придает напитку более пряный и острый букет, а благодаря фильтрации через древесный уголь, бурбон приобретает более утонченный вкус и аромат.  Basil Hayden’s обладатель серебряной медали в категории «бурбон» от Wine Enthusiast.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Бэйзил Хадэнс, 8 лет, 750 мл, цена Basil Hayden's aged 8 years, 750 мл — 6 998 руб.. Производитель виски Джим Бим.