ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Batard-Montrachet AOC Grand Cru, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden color.

Taste

Exquisite, full-bodied, volume and silky wine with dense, sweet taste, filled with tones of orange fruit, a hint of almond sophisticated and stunningly long finish.

Aroma

Bright, expressive and sweet aroma of the wine reveals notes of honeysuckle flowers, peach and marzipan on the background of citrus shades.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish dishes, risotto, turkey, duck, pork, lobster, crabs. Perfect as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

Batard-Montrachet Grand Cru, 2005 - surprisingly sophisticated, complex, mineral, bulk wine with a long finish and a stunningly bright, expressive aroma. After thorough collection, subjected to gentle compression yield using a pneumatic press. The resulting mash is left at 10-12 ° C for 18 hours deburbazha - sedimentation of suspended particles. Fermentation is carried out at a temperature of 18-22 ° C in a large oak process takes 3-6 weeks. Additionally performed malolactic fermentation. This is followed by an excerpt on the lees in French barrels Tronse and Allier (45% - new) for at least 11 months. Batonnazh conducted periodically. The resulting wine is filtered and left for aging in stainless steel vats for another 6 months. Storage potential of this remarkable vintage, received the status of outstanding, is 10-15 years.

Etienne Sauzet (Etienne Sauzee) is today one of the most famous farms Puligny, manages Gerard Budo (Boudot), highly respected in the community winemaker, who is also the husband of the granddaughter of the founder of the house of Etienne Soze. Gerard Budo - a favorite of the world's press, he even communal wine Puligny doing so luxurious that they were little that can compare, not to mention the Montrachet, Chevalier-Montrachet and Batard-Montrachet, which in his performance have always been at the top of the rankings. Today, the economy is in the possession of 8 hectares of vineyards, but Budo for example Lefleva, started buying grapes from those of its neighbors, who owns the best plots in the top cru Puligny. In this case, those and other wines are vinified and aged under one roof in a small family home on the outskirts of Puligny-Montrachet. Vineyard in the battery-Montrachet was purchased by its present owners before the war. The area with vines chardonnay is 0.14 hectares. The average age of the vines: 44 years. According to legend, the owner of one of the farms in the commune of Puligny Montrachet Senor de divided it among his sons, one of whom was born out of wedlock (fr. - Batard), hence the name of this grand cru.

Domain Etienne Sauzee among the top wine producers in Burgundy. All wines Etienne Sauzee have pure fruit flavors, excellent length and fine shades of oak. Wines Etienne Sauzet, usually require some excerpts to unleash your true potential.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 12-14°C
  • Website: http://www.etiennesauzet.com/
  • Aging potential: 10-15 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Batard-Montrachet AOC Grand Cru, 2005, price Batard-Montrachet AOC Grand Cru, 2005 — 84 990 rub.. Producer wine Etienne Sauzet. Delivery Batard-Montrachet AOC Grand Cru, 2005.

Вино Batard-Montrachet AOC Grand Cru, 2005

в39604Этьен Созе, Батар-Монраше Гран Крю, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
BH 94
ST 95
JR 17.5
RVF 18.5
63 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Изысканное, полнотелое, объемное и шелковистое вино с плотным, сладким вкусом, наполненным тонами оранжевых фруктов, усложненных ноткой миндаля и потрясающе долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Яркий, выразительный и сладкий аромат вина раскрывается нотами цветов жимолости, персика и марципана на фоне цитрусовых оттенков.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбными блюдами, ризотто, индейкой, уткой, свининой, лобстерами, крабами. Прекрасно в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

Batard-Montrachet Grand Cru, 2005 — удивительно изысканное, комплексное, минеральное, объемное вино с потрясающе продолжительным послевкусием и ярким, выразительным ароматом. После тщательного сбора, урожай подвергается мягкому прессованию при помощи пневматического пресса. Полученное сусло оставляют при температуре 10-12°С на 18 часов для дебурбажа — оседания взвешенных частиц. Ферментацию осуществляют при температуре 18-22°С в больших дубовых бочках, процесс занимает 3-6 недель. Дополнительно проводится яблочно-молочное брожение. После этого следует выдержка на осадке во французских бочках из Тронсе и Аллье (45% — новые) в течение как минимум 11 месяцев. Периодически проводится батоннаж. Полученное вино подвергается фильтрации и оставляется для выдержки в стальных чанах еще на 6 месяцев. Потенциал хранения этого замечательного винтажа, получившего статус выдающегося, составляет 10-15 лет.

Etienne Sauzet (Этьен Созе) сегодня является одним из самых знаменитых хозяйств Пюлиньи, управляет им Жерар Будо (Boudot), очень уважаемый в коммуне винодел, являющийся также мужем внучки основателя дома Этьена Созэ. Жерар Будо — любимец мировой прессы, он даже коммунальные вина Пюлиньи делает настолько роскошными, что с ними мало что может сравниться, не говоря уже о Montrachet, Chevalier-Montrachet и Bаtard-Montrachet, которые в его исполнении всегда были на вершинах рейтингов. Сегодня во владении хозяйства находится 8 га виноградников, однако Будо по примеру Лефлева, начал покупать виноград у тех из соседей, кому принадлежат лучшие участки в топовых cru Пюлиньи. При этом и те, и другие вина винифицируются и выдерживаются под одной крышей в небольшом фамильном доме на окраине Пюлиньи-Монраше. Виноградник в Батар-Монраше был приобретен его нынешними владельцами еще до войны. Площадь с лозами шардоне составляет 0,14 га. Средний возраст лоз: 44 года. По легенде владелец одного из хозяйств в коммуне Пюлиньи сеньор де Монраше поделил его между своими сыновьями, один из них был внебрачным (фр. – batard), отсюда и название этого гран крю.

Домен Этьен Созе входит в число топовых производителей вина в Бургундии. Все вина Этьен Созе обладают чистым фруктовым вкусом, прекрасной длиной и изящными оттенками дуба. Вина Etienne Sauzet, как правило, требуют некоторой выдержки, чтобы полностью раскрыть свой истинный потенциал.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Этьен Созе, Батар-Монраше Гран Крю, 2005, цена Batard-Montrachet AOC Grand Cru, 2005 — 84 778 руб.. Производитель вина Этьен Созе.