Beer Belhaven, "Best", in can, 440 ml

w24372
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber beer.

Taste

Beer taste thin, smooth, creamy, with hints of bread, fruit and nuances of caramel and roasted malt with a slightly bitter aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of beer filled with warm tones of biscuits, toffee, honey, fresh citrus notes.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with cheeses, shellfish, poultry, salads, grilled fish.

Interesting Facts

Belhaven, "Best" - a Scottish ale, which is designed to be the best: the best in color, aroma, with a better balance - beer for all occasions! Interestingly, the company to promote a beer based on the poetic talent of the national hero of Scotland - Robert Burns, thus showing the authenticity of Scotland in one of the most beloved British ales - elements "Best".

Although the brewery, which in the future will be called Belhaven, existed in the eponymous village in the southern port of Scotland and in the XVI century, the official year of its creation in 1719 was listed second. That year John Johnstone acquired the plant and began to brew beer for commercial sale. After John's death in 1815 there was a merger of two families - Johnstone and Dudgeon. Over the next 150 years, the brewery produces a wide range of ales under the brand name "Dudgeon & Co".

In 1950, the brewery was coined for a distinctive trademark - Belhaven Bill - great fisherman fishing in ammunition against the backdrop of the harbor at Dunbar. By the way, the name of Belhaven translated as "beautiful harbor."

In 1972 the family sold the brewery, feeling competition from modern automated factories. Take ownership of a positive impact on the development of the brewery began twenty bright stage and a significant increase in Belhaven. In 2005, Belhaven was bought by "Greene King". Despite the years, Belhaven continues to produce all the same range of products - the highest quality ales, cooked according to old recipes.

Features

In our store you can buy beer Belhaven, "Best", in can, 440 ml, price Belhaven, "Best", in can, 440 ml — 173 rub.. Producer beer Belhaven. Delivery Belhaven, "Best", in can, 440 ml.

Пиво Belhaven, "Best", in can, 440 мл

в24372Белхавн, "Бест", в жестяной банке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
RB 2.58
BA-100 76
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива тонкий, гладкий, сливочный, с оттенками хлеба, фруктов, нюансами карамели и поджаренного солода, со слегка горьковатым послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат пива наполнен тонами теплого бисквита, ириса, меда, свежими цитрусовыми нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с сырами, моллюсками, мясом птицы, салатами, рыбой-гриль.

Интересные факты

Belhaven, "Best" — шотландский эль, который призван быть лучшим: лучшим в цвете, аромате, с лучшим балансом — пиво на все случаи жизни! Интересно, что компания по продвижению пива опирается на поэтический талант национального героя Шотландии — Роберта Бернса, показывая тем самым подлинность Шотландии в одном из самых любимых элей британцев — эле "Best".

Хотя пивоварня, которую в будущем назовут Belhaven, существовала в одноименной портовой деревушке в южной Шотландии и в XVI веке, официальным годом ее создания значится 1719-й. Именно в этом году Джон Джонстоун приобрел завод и стал варить пиво для коммерческой продажи. После смерти Джона в 1815 году произошло слияние двух семей — Джонстоун и Даджен. В течение последующих 150 лет пивоварня выпускала большую линейку элей под маркой "Dudgeon & Co".

В 1950 году для пивоварни был придуман отличительный товарный знак — Belhaven Bill — большой рыбак в рыболовной амуниции на фоне гавани в Данбаре. Кстати, название Belhaven переводится как "красивая гавань".

В 1972 году семья продает пивоварню, чувствуя конкуренцию со стороны современных автоматизированных заводов. Смена владельцев положительно сказалась на развитии пивоварни, начался двадцатилетний этап яркого и значительного роста Belhaven. В 2005 году Belhaven был куплен компанией "Greene King". Невзирая на годы, Belhaven продолжает производить все тот же ассортимент продукции — эли высочайшего качества, сваренные по старинным рецептам.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Белхавн, "Бест", в жестяной банке, 440 мл, цена Belhaven, "Best", in can, 440 мл — 173 руб.. Производитель пива Белхавн.