Liqueur Belle de Brillet, gift box, 350 ml

w18828
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor golden color with bright reflections.

Taste

Flavor liquor enveloping, it felt the tone of pear, honey and flowers. Excellent aromatic, fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

Belle de Brillet has delicate pear aroma with a light refreshing notes.

Gastronomy

Belle de Brihaye - the perfect aperitif, served chilled.

Interesting Facts

For the manufacture of one bottle of Belle de Brillet need 10 pounds of pears. This superb, flavored liqueur made from a mixture of brandy and carefully selected varieties of pears Williams.

The famous cognac house "Brillet" - one of the oldest manufacturers in the region of Cognac. Its origins lie in the distant 1656, when Guy Brihaye established at its winery in the family estate in Bois d'Anzhea in the heart of Grande Champagne first alembic. A spokeswoman for the sixth generation of the family - Vivienne Brihaye - in 1850 decided to continue the work of an ancestor. It has increased the area of ​​family vineyards, cellars and built a new winery on the banks of the Charente River in Gravse in Petit Champagne region, right on the border with the Grand Champagne. This place was the final refuge of "House Brihaye." Today, the House stands at the head of the representative of the tenth generation Brihaye - Jean-Louis, who achieved increasing the share of exports of manufactured products up to 80% and expanded its range with three new beverages - liquor "Belle de Brillet", red wine "Domaine des Aireaux" cocktail and "Pearle de Brillet ".
Since its inception, the company is known for its unique production technology and high quality drinks. Family owns 60 hectares of vineyards in the Grande Champagne and Petite Champagne - two of the best areas in the region of Cognac. Here are grown grapes Ugni Blanc for the production of cognac "Brillet" and white "Pineau des Charentes", as well as Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon - for "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" and "Domaine des Aireaux". Spirits of the Petit Champagne aged in the cellars of magnificent houses Brihaye in oak barrels from 3 to 10 years, and alcohols from Grande Champagne - from 10 to 100 years. In the production of cognac spirits from different regions never mix, which guarantees the uniqueness and high quality cognacs from the "Maison Brillet".
Jean-Louis Brillet, as a representative of the 10th generation of cognac producers, continues the family tradition of the house. He brought the brand to an international level. So today brandy from Maison Brillet sold in the US, Canada, Latin America, Japan, Taiwan, the UK, Norway, the Netherlands, Germany and Belgium. In St. Petersburg, buy cognac Brillet you can store chain "Kaleidoscope beverage world."

Features

Tags

In our store you can buy liqueur Belle de Brillet, gift box, 350 ml, price Belle de Brillet, gift box, 350 ml — 2 023 rub.. Producer liqueur Brillet. Delivery Belle de Brillet, gift box, 350 ml.

Ликер Belle de Brillet, gift box, 350 мл

в18828Бель де Брийе, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер золотистого цвета с яркими отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус ликера обволакивающий, в нем чувствуются тона груши, меда, цветов. Превосходное ароматное, фруктовое послевкусие.

Аромат

Belle de Brillet обладает деликатным грушевым ароматом с легкими освежающими нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бель де Брийе — идеальный аперитив, подается охлажденным.

Интересные факты

Для изготовления одной бутылки Belle de Brillet необходимо 10 килограмм груш. Этот превосходный, ароматный ликер изготавливают из смеси коньяка и из тщательно отобранных груш сорта Вильямс.

Знаменитый коньячный дом "Brillet" — один из старинных производителей региона Коньяк. Его истоки лежат в далеком 1656 году, когда Ги Брийе установил на своей винодельне в фамильном поместье в Буа д'Анжеа в самом центре Гран Шампани первый перегонный куб. Представительница шестого поколения семьи — Вивьен Брийе — в 1850 году решила продолжить дело предка. Она увеличила площадь семейных виноградников, построила новые погреба и винодельню на берегу реки Шарант в Гравсе, в регионе Пти Шампань, прямо на границе с Гран Шампань. Это место стало окончательным пристанищем "Дома Брийе". Сегодня во главе Дома стоит представитель десятого поколения Брийе — Жан-Луи, который добился увеличения доли экспорта выпускаемой продукции до 80% и расширил линейку тремя новыми напитками — ликером "Belle de Brillet", красным вином "Domaine des Aireaux" и коктейлем "Pearle de Brillet".
С момента своего основания компания известна своими уникальными технологиями производства и высоким качеством напитков. Семье принадлежат 60 гектаров виноградников в Гран Шампань и Пти Шампань — двух самых лучших областях региона Коньяк. Здесь выращивается виноград сорта Уни Блан для производства коньяков "Brillet" и белого "Pineau des Charentes", а также Мерло и Каберне Совиньон — для "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" и "Domaine des Aireaux". Спирты из Пти Шампани выдерживаются в великолепных погребах Дома Брийе в дубовых бочках от 3-х до 10 лет, а спирты из Гран Шампань — от 10 до 100 лет. При производстве коньяка спирты из разных регионов никогда не смешиваются, что гарантирует уникальность и высокое качество коньяков от "Maison Brillet".
Jean-Louis Brillet, являясь представителем 10-го поколения производителей коньяка, продолжает фамильные традиции дома. Он вывел бренд на международный уровень. Так на сегодняшний день коньяк от Maison Brillet продается в США, Канаде, Латинской Америке, Японии, Тайване, Великобритании, Норвегии, Голландии, Германии, Бельгии. В Санкт-Петербурге купить коньяк Brillet Вы можете в сети магазинов "Калейдоскоп напитков мира".

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Бель де Брийе, в подарочной коробке, 350 мл, цена Belle de Brillet, gift box, 350 мл — 2 023 руб.. Производитель ликера Брийе.