Wine Benito Ferrara, Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2011

SKU:w30043
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Benito Ferrara, Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden straw color.

Taste

Refreshing white wine has a restrained and spicy citrus and mineral taste and long pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is accompanied by tones of lemon oil, minerals and spring flowers.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended for seafood and pasta, accompanied by appetizers, served with white meat and fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Benito Ferrara vineyards planted on unique calcareous soil, which consists mainly of the mineral rich limestone which are called tuff. Here is thriving ancient white grapes, brought by the Greeks in the Campaign for more than two thousand years ago. Hence the name of the wine - Greco di Tufo. Greco grapes for wine of the same name monosortovogo Greco di Tufo is grown on a vineyard in San Paolo di Tufo at an altitude of 500 meters above sea level. The plot has an eastern exposure. The average age of the vines is 25-30 years. Planting density: 6,000 vines per hectare. Harvested in mid-October. After soft pressing and fermentation at a controlled temperature in stainless steel tanks, wine aged for 7 months in steel tanks and 1-2 months in bottles.

Connoisseurs and wine critics point out another unique feature wine Greco di Tufo from Benito Ferrara - a rich wine is hard to describe, because it can change the flavor range several times during the time spent in the glass. The expected time of maximum disclosure of taste and aroma: the years 2012-2016.

Winery Benito Ferrara (Benito Ferrara) was founded in 1880 and initially was engaged only in growing grapes. Today, the company owns eight hectares of vineyards, divided 30 years ago and cultivated Guyot system. The vineyards are located in the hills at an altitude of 500-600 meters above sea level and have excellent exposure, which helps to obtain a fine crop. Transformed into the winery, the company Benito Ferrara began to produce high-quality wines, which regularly receive high scores in international rankings.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Benito Ferrara, Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2011, price Benito Ferrara, Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2011 — 1 673 rub.. Producer wine Benito Ferrara. Delivery Benito Ferrara, Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2011.

Вино Benito Ferrara, Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2011

в30043Бенито Феррара, Греко ди Туфо, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Освежающее белое вино обладает сдержанным и пикантным цитрусово-минеральным вкусом и длительным приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина сопровождают тона лимонного масла, минералов и весенних цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется к морепродуктам и пасте, сопровождает закуски, подается к белому мясу и рыбным блюдам.

Интересные факты

Виноградники Бенито Феррара высажены на уникальной известковой почве, которая состоит в основном из богатого минералами известняка, называющегося туфом. Здесь процветает древний белый виноград, завезенный греками в Кампанию более двух тысяч лет назад. Отсюда и название вина — Греко ди Туфо. Виноград сорта Греко для одноименного моносортового вина Греко ди Туфо выращивается на винограднике в Сан-Паоло ди Туфо на высоте 500 метров над уровнем моря. Участок имеет восточную экспозицию. Средний возраст лоз составляет 25-30 лет. Плотность посадки: 6000 лоз на гектар. Урожай собирается в середине октября. После мягкого прессования и ферментации при контролируемой температуре в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, вино выдерживается в течение 7 месяцев в стальных емкостях и еще 1-2 месяца в бутылках.

Знатоки и винные критики отмечают одну уникальную особенность вина Greco di Tufo от Бенито Феррара — это богатое вино трудно описать, так как оно способно менять вкусовую гамму несколько раз за время нахождения в бокале. Ожидаемый срок максимального раскрытия вкуса и аромата: 2012-2016 годы.

Винодельческое хозяйство Бенито Феррара (Benito Ferrara) было основано в 1880 году и вначале занималось только выращиванием винограда. Сегодня компания владеет 8 га виноградников, разбитых 30 лет назад и выращиваемых по системе Гийо. Виноградники расположены в холмистой местности на высоте 500-600 метров над уровнем моря и обладают прекрасной экспозицией, что помогает получать прекрасный урожай. Трансформировавшись в винодельческое хозяйство, предприятие Бенито Феррара начало выпускать высококачественные вина, которые регулярно получают высокие баллы в международных рейтингах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Бенито Феррара, Греко ди Туфо, 2011, цена Benito Ferrara, Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2011 — 1 673 руб.. Производитель вина Бенито Феррара.