Whisky Benriach 10 years Curiositas, In Tube, 0.7 L

SKU:w7407
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Benriach 10 years Curiositas, In Tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey amber color with a golden hue.

Taste

Sweet taste of whiskey, moderately peaty, with hints of smoke, spices and fruits. The finish is long, invigorating.

Aroma

Whiskey with a rich aroma of peat, honey, fruit and oak.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

For the manufacture of whiskey from the collection "Peated Benriach" is used much prodymlenny malt, which allows you to create a special peaty, smoky flavor and aroma of whiskey that quite unusual for the region Speyside. A series of experiments for fans and new taste sensations!

For the production of whiskey Benriah 10 years of aging Kyuriositas used heavily smoked barley malt, privnosyaschy unique smoky and peaty notes. This whiskey at the same time like a typical Speyside whiskey 19th century (characteristic aroma of malt that time) and on the island of Islay whiskey (unusual for Speyside, but Ayla typical smoky notes). A great example for those who love both of these two regions whiskey.
Whisky from year to year gets the silver medal at the International Spirits Challenge exhibitions in 2005, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2006, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2007, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2008.

 

In 1898, John Duff, owner of the distillery Longmorn, decided to expand their holdings and built a new factory Benriach on the next site. Financial difficulties forced Duff soon sell the factory, so he worked under his leadership just two years. After the sale, and until 1965, the plant was producing only Benriah malt distilleries Longmorn. Later the plant was restored again been owned by several companies and was again closed. In 2004 the factory Benriah gained fame in the world of whiskey Scotsman Billy Walker, who, together with their partners, not only restored the distillery, but also led her to a leading position. Soon were issued 12, 16 and 20-year-old whiskey "Benriah" as well as a series of "Curiositas". Now the plant Benriah offers a fairly wide range of products from classic Speyside whiskey style to whiskey with various wine "finish".

 

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky Benriach 10 years Curiositas, In Tube, 0.7 L, price Benriach 10 years Curiositas, In Tube, 0.7 L — 2 640 rub.. Producer whisky Benriach . Delivery Benriach 10 years Curiositas, In Tube, 0.7 L.

Виски Benriach 10 years Curiositas, In Tube (40%), 700 мл

в7407Бенриах 10 лет выдержки Кюриоситас, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарного цвета с золотистым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус виски сладкий, умеренно торфяной, с оттенками дыма, пряностей и фруктов. Послевкусие долгое, бодрящее.

Аромат

Виски с ярким ароматом торфа, меда, фруктов и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Для изготовления виски из коллекции "Peated Benriach" используется сильно продымленный солод, который позволяет создать особый торфяной, дымный вкус и аромат виски, что совсем несвойственно для региона Спейсайд. Серия для любителей экспериментов и новых вкусовых ощущений!

Для производства виски Бенриах 10 лет выдержки Кюриоситас используется сильно копченый ячменный солод, привносящий уникальные дымные и торфяные нотки. Этот виски одновременно похож на типичный виски Спейсайда 19 века (характерный для того времени аромат солода) и на виски острова Айла (необычные для Спейсайда, но типичные для Айлы дымные нотки). Отличный образец для тех, кто любит одновременно виски этих двух регионов.
Виски из года в год получает серебряные медали на выставках International Spirits Challenge 2005, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2006, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2007, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2008.

 

В 1898 году Джон Дафф, владелец винокурни Лонгморн, решил расширить свои владения и построил новый завод Benriach на соседнем участке. Финансовые трудности вынудили Даффа вскоре продать завод, так что он проработал под его руководством всего два года. После продажи и до 1965 года завод Бенриах производил только солод для винокурни Лонгморн. Позже завод был восстановлен заново, побывал в собственности нескольких компаний и опять был закрыт. В 2004 году завод Бенриах приобрел известный в мире виски шотландец Билли Уолкер, который вместе со своими партнерами не только восстановил винокурню, но и вывел ее на лидирующие позиции. Вскоре были выпущены 12, 16 и 20-летний виски "Бенриах ", а также серия "Curiositas". Сейчас завод Бенриах предлагает достаточно широкую гамму продукции от классического виски в стиле Спейсайда до виски с различными винными "финишами".

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Бенриах 10 лет выдержки Кюриоситас, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Benriach 10 years Curiositas, In Tube (40%), 700 мл — 2 640 руб.. Производитель виски Бенриах.