WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Whisky "Benriach" 12 years old, 50 ml

SKU:w33187
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Benriach" 12 years old, 50 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey color of old gold with topaz hue.

Taste

The taste of whiskey round, buttery tones marked by exotic fruits (mango, papaya), caramel and spices. Long aftertaste reveals floral and light tobacco notes.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey combine honey, vanilla and floral tones, well-balanced with light wood notes.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Whiskey Benriah 12-year-old with a soft and smooth taste fully reproduces the style of the region Speyside. Whiskey is made from a mixture of alcohols aged 60% in barrels of bourbon and 40% in barrels from the Jerez.
Whiskey has many awards, among them: a bronze medal at the "International Spirits Challenge, 2005" silver medals at competitions "International Wine & Spirits Competition" 2006, 2008 and 2009, silver medal at the "International Spirits Challenge, 2009".

In 1898, John Duff, owner of the distillery Longmorn, decided to expand their holdings and built on the site of a new plant adjacent Benriach. Financial difficulties forced Duff soon sell the factory, so he worked under his leadership just two years. After the sale, and until 1965, the plant was producing only Benriah malt distilleries Longmorn. Later the plant was restored again been owned by several companies and was again closed. In 2004 the factory Benriah gained fame in the world of whiskey Scotsman Billy Walker, who, together with their partners, not only restored the distillery, but also led her to a leading position. Soon were issued 12, 16 and 20-year-old whiskey "Benriah" as well as a series of "Curiositas". Now the plant Benriah offers a fairly wide range of products from classic Speyside whiskey style to whiskey with various wine "finish".

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Benriach" 12 years old, 50 ml, price "Benriach" 12 years old, 50 ml — 331 rub.. Producer whisky Benriach . Delivery "Benriach" 12 years old, 50 ml.

Виски "Benriach" 12 years old, 50 мл

в33187"Бенриах" 12-летний
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски цвета старого золота с топазовым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус виски округлый, маслянистый отмечен тонами экзотических фруктов (манго, папайя), карамели и пряностей. Долгое послевкусие раскрывается цветочными и легкими табачными нотами.

Аромат

В аромате виски сочетаются медовые, ванильные и цветочные тона, хорошо сбалансированные с легкими древесными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Виски Бенриах 12-летний с мягким и гладким вкусом в полной мере воспроизводит стиль региона Спейсайд. Виски изготовлен из смеси спиртов выдержанных на 60% в бочках из-под бурбона и на 40% в бочках из-под-хереса.
Виски имеет множество наград, среди которых: бронзовая медаль на выставке "International Spirits Challenge, 2005", серебряные медали на конкурсах "International Wine & Spirits Competition" 2006, 2008 и 2009 годов, серебряная медаль на "International Spirits Challenge, 2009".

В 1898 году Джон Дафф, владелец винокурни Лонгморн, решил расширить свои владения и построил на соседнем участке новый завод Benriach. Финансовые трудности вынудили Даффа вскоре продать завод, так что он проработал под его руководством всего два года. После продажи и до 1965 года завод Бенриах производил только солод для винокурни Лонгморн. Позже завод был восстановлен заново, побывал в собственности нескольких компаний и опять был закрыт. В 2004 году завод Бенриах приобрел известный в мире виски шотландец Билли Уолкер, который вместе со своими партнерами не только восстановил винокурню, но и вывел ее на лидирующие позиции. Вскоре были выпущены 12, 16 и 20-летний виски "Бенриах", а также серия "Curiositas". Сейчас завод Бенриах предлагает достаточно широкую гамму продукции от классического виски в стиле Спейсайда до виски с различными винными "финишами".

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Бенриах" 12-летний, 50 мл, цена "Benriach" 12 years old, 50 мл — 343 руб.. Производитель виски Бенриах.