Whisky Benriach Authenticus 21 years old, In Tube, 700 ml

w7433
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden yellow color with amber hue.

Taste

The taste of whiskey strong, oily, very peaty, with hints of chocolate, raisins and oak. The finish is long and dry.

Aroma

The aroma of fresh whiskey, marked by notes of peat and smoke, which develops in shades of honey, apples and spices.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

For the manufacture of whiskey from the collection "Peated Benriach" is used much prodymlenny malt, which allows you to create a special peaty, smoky flavor and aroma of whiskey that quite unusual for the region Speyside. A series of experiments for fans and new taste sensations.

For the production of whiskey Benriah Autentikus '21 extracts used heavily smoked barley malt, privnosyaschy unique smoky and torfovye notes. This whiskey is similar in taste to the whiskey island of Islay - it has some unusual for Speyside, but Ayla typical smoky notes. This version of the drink was not subjected to cold filtration, is made from a mixture of spirits aged in barrels of bourbon. Whiskey Benriach Authenticus 21 years old released in limited quantities, only 4800 bottles. Whiskey has won several silver medals at exhibitions International Spirits Challenge 2006, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2006, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2007.

In 1898, John Duff, owner of the distillery Longmorn, decided to expand their holdings and built a new factory Benriach on the next site. Financial difficulties forced Duff soon sell the factory, so he worked under his leadership just two years. After the sale, and until 1965, the plant was producing only Benriah malt distilleries Longmorn. Later the plant was restored again been owned by several companies and was again closed. In 2004 the factory Benriah gained fame in the world of whiskey Scotsman Billy Walker, who, together with their partners, not only restored the distillery, but also led her to a leading position. Soon were issued 12, 16 and 20-year-old whiskey "Benriah" as well as a series of "Curiositas". Now the plant Benriah offers a fairly wide range of products from classic Speyside whiskey style to whiskey with various wine "finish".

In our store you can buy whisky Benriach Authenticus 21 years old, In Tube, 700 ml, price Benriach Authenticus 21 years old, In Tube, 700 ml — 6 422 rub.. Producer whisky Benriach . Delivery Benriach Authenticus 21 years old, In Tube, 700 ml.

Виски Benriach Authenticus 21 years old, In Tube, 700 мл

в7433Бенриах Аутентикус 21 год выдержки, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотисто-желтого цвета, с янтарным оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус виски крепкий, маслянистый, очень торфяной, с оттенками шоколада, изюма и дуба. Послевкусие долгое, сухое.

Аромат

Аромат виски свежий, отмечен нотами торфа и дыма, который развивается в оттенки меда, яблок и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Для изготовления виски из коллекции "Peated Benriach" используется сильно продымленный солод, который позволяет создать особый торфяной, дымный вкус и аромат виски, что совсем несвойственно для региона Спейсайд. Серия для любителей экспериментов и новых вкусовых ощущений.

Для производства виски Бенриах Аутентикус 21 год выдержки используется сильно копченый ячменный солод, привносящий уникальные дымные и торфовые нотки. Этот виски похож по вкусу на виски острова Айла — в нем есть необычные для Спейсайда, но типичные для Айлы дымные нотки. Эта версия напитка не была подвергнута холодной фильтрации, изготовлена из смеси спиртов, выдержанных в бочках из-под бурбона. Виски Benriach Authenticus 21 years old выпущен в ограниченном количестве, всего 4800 бутылок. Виски получил несколько серебряных медалей: на выставках International Spirits Challenge 2006, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2006, International Wine & Spirits Competition 2007.

 

В 1898 году Джон Дафф, владелец винокурни Лонгморн, решил расширить свои владения и построил новый завод Benriach на соседнем участке. Финансовые трудности вынудили Даффа вскоре продать завод, так что он проработал под его руководством всего два года. После продажи и до 1965 года завод Бенриах производил только солод для винокурни Лонгморн. Позже завод был восстановлен заново, побывал в собственности нескольких компаний и опять был закрыт. В 2004 году завод Бенриах приобрел известный в мире виски шотландец Билли Уолкер, который вместе со своими партнерами не только восстановил винокурню, но и вывел ее на лидирующие позиции. Вскоре были выпущены 12, 16 и 20-летний виски "Бенриах ", а также серия "Curiositas". Сейчас завод Бенриах предлагает достаточно широкую гамму продукции от классического виски в стиле Спейсайда до виски с различными винными "финишами".

Характеристики

Метки

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Бенриах Аутентикус 21 год выдержки, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Benriach Authenticus 21 years old, In Tube, 700 мл — 6 422 руб.. Производитель виски Бенриах.