Whisky Benriach Madeira Wood Finish 15 years old, In Tube, 700 ml

w7430
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden-amber color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey dense, oily, reveals notes of butterscotch, nuts, peaches, spices and Madeira. The finish is long, dry, spicy.

Aroma

In a powerful, fruity aroma of whiskey different notes of watermelon and peaches, which are gradually supplemented by hints of vanilla and spices on a background of Madeira and oak.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Collection "Wood Finishes" consists of four types of whiskey 15 years of aging, maturing in different barrels. The main exposure took place in barrels from the American bourbon, and additional 12 to 24 months - in barrels of sherry, port, Madeira and rum.

Whiskey Benriach Madeira Wood Finish 15 years completing his aged in barrels from the Henriques & Henriques Madeira with the Portuguese island of Madeira. To keep all the wealth acquired during aging flavors, whiskey was cold filtration. This limited edition whiskey, a limited batch of 2,400 bottles went on sale in November 2006. He was awarded a silver medal at the exhibition International Wine & Spirits Competition 2008.

In 1898, John Duff, owner of the distillery Longmorn, decided to expand their holdings and built a new factory Benriach on the next site. Financial difficulties forced Duff soon sell the factory, so he worked under his leadership just two years. After the sale, and until 1965, the plant was producing only Benriah malt distilleries Longmorn. Later the plant was restored again been owned by several companies and was again closed. In 2004 the factory Benriah gained fame in the world of whiskey Scotsman Billy Walker, who, together with their partners, not only restored the distillery, but also led her to a leading position. Soon were issued 12, 16 and 20-year-old whiskey "Benriah" as well as a series of "Curiositas". Now the plant Benriah offers a fairly wide range of products from classic Speyside whiskey style to whiskey with various wine "finish".

In our store you can buy whisky Benriach Madeira Wood Finish 15 years old, In Tube, 700 ml, price Benriach Madeira Wood Finish 15 years old, In Tube, 700 ml — 6 638 rub.. Producer whisky Benriach . Delivery Benriach Madeira Wood Finish 15 years old, In Tube, 700 ml.

Виски Benriach Madeira Wood Finish 15 years old, In Tube, 700 мл

в7430Бенриах Мадера Вуд Финиш 15 лет выдержки, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски плотный, маслянистый, раскрывает ноты ирисок, орехов, персиков, специй и мадеры. Послевкусие долгое, сухое, пряное.

Аромат

В мощном, фруктовом аромате виски различаются ноты арбуза и персиков, которые постепенно дополняются оттенками ванили и специй на фоне мадеры и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Коллекция "Wood Finishes" состоит из четырех видов виски 15-летней выдержки, созревающих в различных бочках. Основная выдержка происходила в бочках из-под американского бурбона, а дополнительная от 12 до 24 месяцев — в бочках из-под хереса, портвейна, мадейры и рома.

Виски Benriach Madeira Wood Finish 15 years завершал свою выдержку в бочках из-под мадеры Энрикес & Энрикес с португальского острова Мадейра. Чтобы сохранить все богатство приобретенных в процессе старения ароматов, виски не был подвергнут холодной фильтрации. Это лимитированный выпуск виски, ограниченный партией в 2400 бутылок, поступил в продажу в ноябре 2006 года. Награжден серебряной медалью на выставке International Wine & Spirits Competition 2008.

 

В 1898 году Джон Дафф, владелец винокурни Лонгморн, решил расширить свои владения и построил новый завод Benriach на соседнем участке. Финансовые трудности вынудили Даффа вскоре продать завод, так что он проработал под его руководством всего два года. После продажи и до 1965 года завод Бенриах производил только солод для винокурни Лонгморн. Позже завод был восстановлен заново, побывал в собственности нескольких компаний и опять был закрыт. В 2004 году завод Бенриах приобрел известный в мире виски шотландец Билли Уолкер, который вместе со своими партнерами не только восстановил винокурню, но и вывел ее на лидирующие позиции. Вскоре были выпущены 12, 16 и 20-летний виски "Бенриах ", а также серия "Curiositas". Сейчас завод Бенриах предлагает достаточно широкую гамму продукции от классического виски в стиле Спейсайда до виски с различными винными "финишами".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Бенриах Мадера Вуд Финиш 15 лет выдержки, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Benriach Madeira Wood Finish 15 years old, In Tube, 700 мл — 6 638 руб.. Производитель виски Бенриах.