Whisky "Benriach" Sherry Wood, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L

SKU:w33445
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Benriach" Sherry Wood, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey has a rich reddish-brown color.

Taste

In a crowded, spicy taste of whiskey felt notes of sherry, nutmeg and brown sugar, and in the aftertaste appear red fruit and cinnamon.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey dominated by spicy notes of spice and cherry on a background of shades of ginger and cinnamon, dark chocolate and toffee.

Gastronomy

Whiskey goes well with desserts, but it can be served and after a meal to a cigar in its pure form or with water.

Interesting Facts

Whiskey "BenRiach" Sherry Wood has a rich taste due to prolonged aging in barrels of sherry. For 12 years, barrels of wine Oloroso and Pedro Jimenez fill bouquet whiskey "Benriah" balanced combination of sweet fruity and warming spices spices. Whiskey Sherri Wood attracts harmonious memorable taste and a bright bouquet.

In 1898 he founded the BenRiach distillery, it makes an excellent whiskey, but in small quantities, so was known only in narrow circles. Its successful but small production once shut, then passed from one host to another, until April 2004 is not taken over by Walker and his partners, and led to the distillery, much has changed. Whiskey production, it was decided to conduct two main opposite directions, the first: modern Speyside - whiskey Heart of Speyside, 12, 16 and 20 years of aging. Second, the traditional Speyside, as he was about two hundred years ago. It is important that Benriah - the only distillery of the now existing that makes whiskey with specific aroma and flavor properties. For this kind of whiskey is peculiar aroma of smoke and peat, spices, vanilla and nuts. The finish is long, has an explosive temper. This style is made of 10-year-old whiskey Curiositas and 21-year-old Authenticus.
Nowadays, the distillery has a rare collection of vintage (one year distillation) whiskey of the highest quality, which are samples of 1966! These curiosities deserve the highest praise of experts and occupy a worthy place in private collections.

In 2002 BenRiach distillery became independent, it has its own malt house (room for the production of barley malt). Observing all the traditions, using an innovative approach, and controlling all stages of production, the distillery produces products that again and again to receive the award, proving his impeccable high quality. For the production of whiskey BenRiach distillery uses three-dimensional and very convex stills and barley malt own production. In manufacture such nuance as alcohol exposure in barrels of bourbon. The result is a light, thin, well-balanced, extremely fragrant, netorfyanoy whiskey (excluding individual options) Another delicacy and merit of today's manufacturers Benriah - a rejection of the addition of caramel and cold filtering, which allows a greater extent preserve the natural flavor and taste of whiskey.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Benriach" Sherry Wood, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L, price "Benriach" Sherry Wood, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L — 3 672 rub.. Producer whisky Benriach . Delivery "Benriach" Sherry Wood, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L.

Виски "Benriach" Sherry Wood, 12 Years Old, in tube, 700 мл

в33445"Бенриах" Шерри Вуд, 12-летний, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски имеет насыщенный красно-коричневый цвет.

Вкус

В насыщенном, пряном вкусе виски чувствуются нотки хереса, мускатного ореха и коричневого сахара, а в послевкусии проявляются тона красных фруктов и корицы.

Аромат

В аромате виски доминируют пряные нотки специй и вишни на фоне оттенков имбиря и корицы, темного шоколада и ириски.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски хорошо сочетается с десертами, но его можно подавать и после завершения трапезы к сигаре в чистом виде или с водой.

Интересные факты

Виски "BenRiach" Sherry Wood обладает насыщенным вкусом благодаря продолжительной выдержке в бочках из-под хереса. На протяжении 12 лет бочки из-под вина Олоросо и Педро Хименез наполняют букет виски "Бенриах" сбалансированным сочетанием сладких фруктовых оттенков и согревающей пряности специй. Виски Шерри Вуд привлекает гармоничным запоминающимся вкусом и ярким букетом.

В 1898 году была основана винокурня Бенриах, она производила отличнейший виски, но в небольших объемах, поэтому была известна лишь в узких кругах. Ее успешное, но небольшое производство однажды закрывалось, затем переходило от одного хозяина к другому, пока в апреле 2004 не перешло в руки Уокера и его партнерам, и под их руководством на винокурне многое изменилось. Производство виски было решено вести по двум основным, противоположным направлениям, первое: современный Спейсайд — виски Heart of Speyside, 12, 16 и 20-летней выдержки. Второе: традиционный Спейсайд, каким он был около двух сотен лет назад. Важно то, что Бенриах — единственная винокурня из ныне существующих, которая делает виски, обладающий особыми ароматическими и вкусовыми свойствами. Для этого вида виски свойственен аромат дыма, торфа, специй, ванили и ореха. Послевкусие долгое, обладает взрывным характером. В этом стиле изготовлен 10-летний виски Curiositas и 21-летний Authenticus.
В наши дни винокурня владеет редкостной коллекцией винтажных (одного года дистилляции) виски высочайшего качества, в которой имеются образцы 1966 года! Эти раритеты заслуживают высочайшую оценку экспертов и занимают достойные места в частных коллекциях.

В 2002 году винокурня Бенриах стала независимой, она обладает своей собственной солодовней (помещение для производства ячменного солода). Соблюдая все традиции, используя инновационный подход и контролируя все этапы производства, винокурня создает продукцию, которая снова и снова получает награды, доказывая своё безупречное высокое качество. Для производства виски винокурня Бенриах использует объемные и очень выпуклые перегонные кубы и ячменный солод собственного производства. В производстве используются такой нюанс, как выдержка спиртов в бочках из-под бурбона. В результате получается легкий, тонкий, хорошо сбалансированный, необычайно ароматный, неторфяной виски (исключая единичные варианты) Еще одна тонкость и заслуга сегодняшних производителей Бенриах — это отказ от добавления карамели и холодной фильтрации, что позволяет в большей мере сохранить натуральный аромат и вкус виски.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Бенриах" Шерри Вуд, 12-летний, в тубе, 700 мл, цена "Benriach" Sherry Wood, 12 Years Old, in tube, 700 мл — 2 880 руб.. Производитель виски Бенриах.