Whisky "Benromach" 10 Years Old, in tube, 200 ml

SKU:w32775
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Benromach" 10 Years Old, in tube, 200 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber whiskey.

Taste

Whisky has a delicate, sweet flavor, which reveals the tone wild raspberries and blackberries. Later they were joined by spicy nuances and shades of sherry smoke developing in the long finish. When water is added to the background in the taste notes of berry tones appear more strongly roasted malt, sweet sherry and smoke.

Aroma

Multilayered aroma of whiskey first disclosed tones of sherry and fruit, then - notes of nuts, chocolate and cinnamon. Finale charms shades of green apple, biscuit and smoke. When water is added to the fragrance reveals tones of malt and oak, as well as notes of pineapple, kiwi and other exotic fruits.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is excellent as a long drink. It is best used in pure form or with the addition of a few drops of water at room temperature, in order to more fully temples could disclose their taste and flavor.

Interesting Facts

Whiskey "Benromah" 10-year-old is made ​​of the finest distillates blended with pure glacier water. Their noble taste whiskey obliged secrets of exposure, because the first 9 years, he was kept in carefully selected barrels of sherry and bourbon, and at the final stage for 1 year ripened in barrels from the sweet Oloroso.

Benromah - one of the marks of Gordon & MacPhail. Founded in 1898, the distillery was closed Benromah many times and changed hands for as long as in 1993, has not been acquired by Gordon & MacPhail, which literally saved it from total destruction. Officially, the distillery was opened in 1998, the Prince of Wales. Currently Benromach - the pride of the company, "Gordon & McPhail." All single malt whiskey Benromah differ bright personality, rich and smooth taste, which felt nice fruity notes and slightly sweet notes of malt. They are in perfect harmony with the scent of smoke, typical of high-quality single malt Scotch whiskey.

Benromah - the smallest distillery in Speyside, Scotland. Whiskey "Benromah" made from pure barley malt without mixing with the grain, so it belongs to the so-called "single malt" or single malt whiskey. Before fermentation barley germinated and then dried in kilns, where the fuel is peat, which gives a special smoky flavor drink. After the end of fermentation whiskey undergoes double distillation and then aged in barrels of American white oak. It is at the stage of barrel aging whiskey gets its color becomes softer and gets extra flavor.

May 24, 1895, James Gordon and John Alexander McPhail announced the opening of its store on South Street in Elgin, which offers customers a wide selection of food, a lot of varieties of tea, as well as a rich assortment of wines and spirits. But from the very beginning has been the main thrust of whiskey. Ready malt whiskey or bought at the leading factories in Scotland, whiskey is bottled with its own label and distributed in the local market. Later it was bought by an export license. Today, the company "Gordon and McPhail" - this is not a small family shop, and the oldest and largest one of the most respected companies in Scotland. "Gordon and McPhail" is not included in the world's major alcoholic concerns, which allows to pay more attention to the quality and variety of products offered to customers.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Benromach" 10 Years Old, in tube, 200 ml, price "Benromach" 10 Years Old, in tube, 200 ml — 1 495 rub.. Producer whisky Benromach. Delivery "Benromach" 10 Years Old, in tube, 200 ml.

Виски "Benromach" 10 Years Old, in tube, 200 мл

в32775"Бенромах" 10-летний, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает деликатным, сладковатым вкусом, в котором раскрываются тона лесной малины и ежевики. Позже к ним присоединяются пряные оттенки хереса и нюансы дыма, развивающиеся в долгом послевкусии. При добавлении воды во вкусе на фоне ягодных нот более сильно проявляются тона обжаренного солода, сладкого хереса и дыма.

Аромат

Многослойный аромат виски сначала раскрывается тонами хереса и фруктов, затем — нотами орехов, шоколада и корицы. Финал очаровывает оттенками зеленого яблока, бисквита и дыма. При добавлении воды в аромате раскрываются тона солода и дуба, а также ноты ананаса, киви и других экзотических фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски превосходен в качестве лонг-дринка. Лучше всего его употреблять в чистом виде, либо с добавлением нескольких капель воды при комнатной температуре, для того чтобы виски смог наиболее полно раскрыть свой вкус и аромат.

Интересные факты

Виски "Бенромах" 10-летний изготовлен из лучших дистиллятов, купажированных с чистейшей ледниковой водой. Своим благородным вкусом виски обязан секретам выдержки, ведь первые 9 лет он хранился в  тщательно подобранных бочках из-под хереса и бурбона, а на финальном этапе в течение 1 года дозревал в бочках из-под сладкого Олоросо.

Бенромах — одна из марок компании Gordon & MacPhail. Основанная в 1898 году, винокурня Бенромах много раз закрывалась и меняла владельца до тех пор, пока в 1993 году не была выкуплена компанией Gordon & MacPhail, которая буквально спасла её от полного разрушения. Официально винокурня была открыта в 1998 году Принцем Уэльским. В настоящее время Benromach — гордость компании "Гордон & МакФейл". Все односолодовые виски Бенромах отличаются яркой индивидуальностью, богатым и мягким вкусом, в котором ощутимы приятные фруктовые тона и немного сладковатые нотки солода. Они прекрасно гармонируют с ароматом дымка, характерным для качественного шотландского односолодового виски.

Бенромах — самый маленький ликеро-водочный завод в шотландском Спейсайде. Виски "Бенромах" изготавливают из чистого ячменного солода без смешивания с зерновым, поэтому он относится к так называемым "single malt" или односолодовым виски. Перед ферментацией ячмень проращивается, а затем сушится в печах, где в качестве топлива используется торф, что придает особый дымный вкус напитку. После окончания ферментации виски подвергается двойной дистилляции, а затем выдерживается в бочках из американского белого дуба. Именно на стадии бочковой выдержки виски приобретает свой цвет, становится мягче и получает дополнительный аромат.

24 мая 1895 года Джеймс Гордон и Джон Александр Макфейл объявили об открытии своего магазина на South Street в городе Элгин, который предлагал своим покупателям широкий выбор продуктов питания, множество сортов чая, а также богатый ассортимент вин и спиртных напитков. Но с самого начала основной направленностью был виски. Готовый виски или солод покупались на ведущих заводах Шотландии, виски разливался по бутылкам с собственной этикеткой и распространялся на местном рынке. Позже была куплена лицензия на экспорт. Сегодня фирма "Гордон и Макфейл" — это уже не небольшой семейный магазин, а старейшая крупнейшая и одна из самых уважаемых компаний Шотландии. "Гордон и Макфейл" не входит в крупные мировые алкогольные концерны, что позволяет уделять больше внимания качеству и разнообразию продукции, предлагаемой покупателям.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Бенромах" 10-летний, в тубе, 200 мл, цена "Benromach" 10 Years Old, in tube, 200 мл — 1 626 руб.. Производитель виски Бенромах.