Whisky Benromach Traditional, 0.7 L

w5167
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Benromach Traditional, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey straw-yellow color.

Taste

Whiskey Benromah TRADICIONAL has a rounded, balanced flavor with hints of malt and smoke, turning into the pepper-spicy notes with a hint of color. In diluted form sweetish taste of whiskey acquires notes of fruit and vanilla.

Aroma

In its pure form has a whiskey aroma with notes of citrus fruits such as lemons and limes, which are accompanied by hints of malt and peat in the background. When diluted with water in the aroma of whiskey appear the sweet notes of chocolate and fudge, and a light floral shades.

Gastronomy

Being noble drink whiskey Benromah TRADICIONAL especially good in combination with a cigar. Lovely digestif.

Interesting Facts

Benromah - one of the company's brands Gordon & MacPhail. Distillery Benromach - the smallest among active distilleries Speyside. Founded in 1898, the distillery was closed Benromah many times and changed hands for as long as in 1993, has not been acquired by Gordon & MacPhail, which literally saved it from total destruction. Officially, the distillery was opened in 1998, the Prince of Wales. Currently Benromach - the pride of the company, "Gordon & McPhail." All single malt whiskey Benromah, which include and Benromah TRADICIONAL differ bright personality, rich and smooth taste, which felt nice fruity notes and slightly sweet notes of malt. They are in perfect harmony with the scent of smoke, so characteristic of the quality of Scotch single malt whiskey.

Whiskey awarded a silver medal at the Exhibition of Grampian Food Forum in 2005, as well as the Silver Medal of Whisky Magazine Recommended by Whisky Magazine and journal evaluation 8 ½ points from a recognized expert Michael Jackson!

In our store you can buy whisky Benromach Traditional, 0.7 L, price Benromach Traditional, 0.7 L — 4 803 rub.. Producer whisky Gordon and MacPhail. Delivery Benromach Traditional, 0.7 L.

Виски Benromach Traditional, 700 мл

в5167Бенромах Традишнл, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Виски Бенромах Традишнл имеет округлый, сбалансированный вкус с тонами солода и дыма, переходящими в перечно-пряные нотки с оттенком цветов. В разбавленном виде вкус виски приобретает сладковатые примечания фруктов и ванили.

Аромат

В чистом виде виски обладает ароматом с тонами цитрусовых плодов, таких как лимон и лайм, которые сопровождаются намеками солода и торфа на заднем плане. При разбавлении водой в аромате виски проступают сладкие ноты шоколада и сливочной помадки, а также легкие цветочные оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Будучи благородным напитком, виски Бенромах Традишнл особенно хорош в сочетании с сигарой. Прекрасный дижестив.

Интересные факты

Бенромах — один из брендов компании Gordon & MacPhail.
Винокурня Benromach — самая маленькая среди действующих винокурен Спейсайда. Основанная в 1898 году, винокурня Бенромах много раз закрывалась и меняла владельца до тех пор, пока в 1993 году не была выкуплена компанией Gordon&MacPhail, которая буквально спасла её от полного разрушения. Официально винокурня была открыта в 1998 году Принцем Уэльским. В настоящее время Benromach — гордость компании «Гордон & МакФейл». Все односолодовые виски Бенромах, в число которых входит и Бенромах Традишнл, отличаются яркой индивидуальностью, богатым и мягким вкусом, в котором ощутимы приятные фруктовые тона и немного сладковатые нотки солода. Они прекрасно гармонируют с ароматом дымка, так характерного для качественного шотландского односолодового виски.

Виски удостоен Серебряной медали на Выставке Grampian Food Forum в 2005 году, Серебряной медали и отметки "Whisky Magazine Recommended" от журнала Whisky Magazine, а также оценки 8 ½ балла от признанного эксперта Майкла Джексона!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Бенромах Традишнл, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Benromach Traditional, 700 мл — 4 632 руб.. Производитель виски Гордон и Макфейл.