Wine "Benuara", Sicilia IGT, 2009

SKU:w7820
price
1 024 rub.
Available 969 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WS 87
WE 88
GR 2
29 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Benuara", Sicilia IGT, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark cherry color with purple reflections.

Taste

A full-bodied wine has a bright, rich flavor expectancy with highly concentrated, but soft tannins. The notes of the bouquet - ripe bramble and oriental spices.

Aroma

Complex rich aroma of wine is revealed animals tones that give way to shades of black pepper and spices, intertwined with sweet notes of candied plums and baking.

Gastronomy

Rich stalls perfectly combined with dishes like grilled meat, Parmigiano - baked with meat and cheese eggplant and pasta with meat sauce and pizza margarita.

Interesting Facts

"Stalls" - a great, dry wine from Cusumano, which is used for the production of the best grape varieties Nero d'Avola and Syrah vine age ranging from 6 to 12 years. Nero d'Avola crop harvested in the first week of September, and Cyr - in the last ten days of August. Technology of making wine consists of the steps of cold maceration, which lasts for 48 hours at a temperature of 7 C, and a double fermentation. The primary fermentation is carried out in neutral containers at a temperature 26-28 C, followed by a secondary, malolactic fermentation, whereby the wine becomes soft, perfectly balanced taste, captivating with its multi-layered. Wine is aged in stainless steel tanks 20 gektolitrovyh.
According to the famous Italian publication Gambero Rosso, Kuzman wines are some of those wines whose quality is far superior to their cost.
"Benuara" received numerous awards, among them: vintage 2007 won a bronze medal at the International Wine & Spirits Competition 2008, vintage 2001 - Silver Medal at the Concours Mondial in Brussels, vintage 2000 - Gold Medal at the Concours Mondial in Brussels and silver - on the International Wine Challenge .

In 2001 the brothers Alberto and Diego Cusumano led the family business, which for forty years led their father. Close to Partinico they placed new cellar, workshop and offices Cusumano. Today, the vineyard area of ​​390 hectares. The vineyards are located in the most favorable areas of Sicily, where they grow grapes can maximize their potential fully. Cusumano try to be the best in everything: in the production of first-class wines, receiving high awards and reviews, as well as in the creation of corporate identity.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Benuara", Sicilia IGT, 2009, price "Benuara", Sicilia IGT, 2009 — 1 024 rub.. Producer wine Cusumano. Delivery "Benuara", Sicilia IGT, 2009.

Вино "Benuara", Sicilia IGT, 2009

в7820"Бенуара", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 024 руб. в наличии 969 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 87
WE 88
GR 2
25 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2009 1 024 руб
3 Оценки
2014 1 692 руб
1 Оценка
2008 900 руб
3 Оценки
2010 1 170 руб
3 Оценки
2011 1 170 руб
1 Оценка
2012 1 288 руб
6 Оценок
2013 1 692 руб
3 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Benuara-Sicilia-IGT-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте 1
Роман Шабанов
9
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2014

Очень удачное сочетания цены и качества. весьма необычный для Итальянских вин вкус. Есть ощущения сливы, черного перца и черной смородины. Достаточно тяжелое, раскрывается при декантировании 20-30 минут и температуре 14-16 градусов. Идеально к мясу на гриле.

02.03.2016
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-вишневого цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Полнотелое вино обладает ярким, богатым вкусом средней продолжительности с довольно концентрированными, но при этом мягкими танинами. Основные ноты букета — спелый терновник и восточные пряности.

Аромат

Сложный насыщенный аромат вина раскрывается животными тонами, которые уступают место оттенкам черного перца и пряностей, переплетающихся со сладкими нотами засахаренных слив и выпечки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Насыщенное Бенуара превосходно сочетается с такими блюдами, как мясо на гриле, пармиджана — запеченные с мясом и сыром баклажаны, а также пастой с мясными соусами и пиццей Маргарита.

Интересные факты

"Бенуара" — прекрасное, сухое вино от Кузумано, для производства которого используется самый лучший виноград сортов Неро д'Авола и Сира, возраст лозы которых варьируется от 6 до 12 лет. Урожай Неро д'Авола собирают в первую неделю сентября, а Сиру — в последние десять дней августа. Технология изготовления вина состоит из этапов холодной мацерации, которая длится 48 часов при температуре 7 С и двойной ферментации. Первичное брожение осуществляется в нейтральных емкостях при температуре 26-28 C, после чего следует вторичная, яблочно-молочная ферментация, благодаря которой вино приобретает мягкий, прекрасно сбалансированный вкус, пленяющий своей многослойностью. Выдерживается вино в стальных 20-гектолитровых резервуарах.
По мнению известного итальянского издания Gambero Rosso, вина Кузмано являются одними из тех вин, качество которых намного превосходит их стоимость.
"Benuara" удостоено множества наград, среди которых: винтаж 2007 получил бронзовую медаль на International Wine&Spirits Competition 2008, винтаж 2001 — серебряную медаль на Concours Mondial в Брюсселе, винтаж 2000 года — Золотую медаль на Concours Mondial в Брюсселе и серебряную — на International Wine Challenge.

 

В 2001 году братья Альберто и Диего Кузумано возглавили семейный бизнес, которым сорок лет руководил их отец. Недалеко от Партинико они разместили новые погреба, цех и офисы компании Cusumano. Сегодня площадь виноградников составляет 390 гектар. Виноградники располагаются в самых благоприятных районах Сицилии, где выращиваемые сорта винограда могут максимально полно раскрыть свои возможности. Cusumano стараются быть лучшими во всём: как в производстве первоклассных вин, получающих высокие награды и отзывы, так и в создании фирменного стиля.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Бенуара", 2009, цена "Benuara", Sicilia IGT, 2009 — 1 024 руб.. Производитель вина Кузумано.