Grappa Bepi Tosolini, Agricola, in tube, 0.5 L

SKU:w16857
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bepi Tosolini, Agricola, in tube, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa transparent color.

Taste

Strong, full, very pleasant taste grappa have a long, elegant finish.

Aroma

Bouquet of grappa consists of bright berry and floral notes with hints of dried fruit.

Gastronomy

Grappa is served as a digestif, goes well with coffee.

Interesting Facts

Grappa Agricola created based on pulp red grapes harvested in the Friuli-Venezia Giulia. Berries are collected in small containers and subjected to distillation for 48 hours to maintain and enhance flavor. The result is an elegant traditional grappa with a pleasant, strong taste and bright berry flavor.

Company History Tosolini and grappa begins after the Second World War, when Bepi Tosolini, a native of Friuli, decided to turn unremarkable local grappa in the dream the most spoiled gourmets. Senor Tosolini one of the first to use excerpts guessed barrels of ash. This technique allowed to obtain, first, grappa crystal clear color (instead of the usual yellow), and secondly, - a positive impact on the taste and aromatic characteristics of the product, making them more vivid and distinct. Soon after the company's founder is rightly became known as "Master Distiller" and "Pioneer Italian grappa."

To date, the volume of production of Bepi Tosolini remains relatively small, which allows to maintain a high standard of quality, individual approach to each line and even have your own collection bottle design, which has been specially designed 19 designers.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy grappa Bepi Tosolini, Agricola, in tube, 0.5 L, price Bepi Tosolini, Agricola, in tube, 0.5 L — 4 436 rub.. Producer grappa Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Bepi Tosolini, Agricola, in tube, 0.5 L.

Граппа Bepi Tosolini, Agricola, in tube, 500 мл

в16857Бепи Тосолини, Агрикола, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Bepi Tosolini, Agricola, in tube, 500 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Сильный, полный, очень приятный вкус граппы отличается длительным, элегантным послевкусием.

Аромат

Букет граппы состоит из ярких ягодных и цветочных нот с оттенками сухофруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа подается как дижестив, хорошо сочетается с кофе.

Интересные факты

Граппа Agricola создается на основе мезги винограда красных сортов, собранного во Фриули-Венеция-Джулия.  Ягоды собираются в небольшие контейнеры и подвергаются дистилляции в течение 48 часов для сохранения и усиления аромата. В результате появляется элегантная граппа с традиционным приятным, сильным вкусом и ярким ягодным ароматом.

История компании Tosolini и ее граппы начинается после Второй мировой войны, когда Bepi Tosolini, выходец из Фриули, решил превратить ничем не примечательную местную граппу в мечту самых избалованных гурманов. Сеньор Тосолини одним из первых догадался использовать для выдержки бочки из ясеня. Этот прием позволил получить, во-первых, граппу кристально-прозрачного цвета (вместо привычного желтого), а во-вторых, — положительно сказался на вкусовых и ароматических характеристиках продукта, сделав их более яркими и отчетливыми. Вскоре основателя компании по праву стали называть "Мастер-дистиллятор" и "Пионер итальянской граппы".

На сегодняшний день объем производства компании Бепи Тосолини остается относительно небольшим, что позволяет поддерживать высокий стандарт качества, индивидуальный подход к каждой линии и даже иметь свой собственный, коллекционный дизайн бутылок, который был специально разработан 19 модельерами.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 12-14°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.bepitosolini.it
  • Класс: Молодая (невыдержанная)
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Красные сорта винограда
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Бепи Тосолини, Агрикола, в тубе, 500 мл, цена Bepi Tosolini, Agricola, in tube, 500 мл — 4 436 руб.. Производитель граппы Бепи Тосолини.