WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Liqueur "Amaro Tosolini", gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w16384
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bepi Tosolini, "Amaro Tosolini", gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor dark cherry color.

Taste

Complex, rich, balanced and full of flavor liqueur has a sweet orange pulp and peel his bitterness, hints of Mediterranean spices in the finish.

Aroma

Fragrance liquor consists of saturated spicy notes and tones alpine meadow grasses.

Gastronomy

Liqueur served as an aperitif, serves as a basis for cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Liqueur "Amaro Tosolini" - a real balm, created by the old original recipe based on grape alcohol, pure mountain water and 15 alpine herbs from the Venetian lagoon. Full membership is stored Tosolini family secret, known only to a few components: angelica, bitter orange, sweet flag, gentian, wormwood, rosemary. Maceration takes place in the future of liquor barrels of ash, and the shutter speed lasts about 12 months.

Company History Tosolini and grappa begins after the Second World War, when Bepi Tosolini, a native of Friuli, decided to turn unremarkable local grappa in the dream the most spoiled gourmets. Senor Tosolini one of the first to use excerpts guessed barrels of ash. This technique allowed to obtain, first, grappa crystal clear color (instead of the usual yellow), and secondly, - a positive impact on the taste and aromatic characteristics of the product, making them more vivid and distinct. Soon after the company's founder is rightly became known as "master distiller" and "pioneer of Italian grappa."

To date, the volume of production of Bepi Tosolini remains relatively small, which allows to maintain a high standard of quality, individual approach to each line and even have your own collection bottle design, which has been specially designed 19 designers.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy liqueur Bepi Tosolini, "Amaro Tosolini", gift box, 0.7 L, price Bepi Tosolini, "Amaro Tosolini", gift box, 0.7 L — 4 115 rub.. Producer liqueur Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Bepi Tosolini, "Amaro Tosolini", gift box, 0.7 L.

Ликер Bepi Tosolini, "Amaro Tosolini", gift box, 700 мл

в16384"Амаро Тосолини", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер темно-вишневого цвета.

Вкус

Сложный, богатый, сбалансированный и полный вкус ликера обладает сладостью апельсиновой мякоти и горечью его цедры, оттенками средиземноморских пряностей в послевкусии.

Аромат

Аромат ликера состоит из насыщенный пряных нот и полутонов альпийских луговых трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер подается в качестве аперитива, служит основой для коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Ликер "Amaro Tosolini" — это настоящий бальзам, созданный по старинному оригинальному рецепту на основе виноградного спирта, чистой горной воды и 15 альпийских трав из венецианской лагуны. Полный состав хранится семьей Тосолини в секрете, известно лишь несколько компонентов: дудник, горький апельсин, аир, горечавка, полынь, розмарин. Мацерация будущего ликера проходит в бочках из ясеня, а выдержка длится около 12 месяцев.

История компании Tosolini и ее граппы начинается после Второй мировой войны, когда Bepi Tosolini, выходец из Фриули, решил превратить ничем не примечательную местную граппу в мечту самых избалованных гурманов. Сеньор Тосолини одним из первых догадался использовать для выдержки бочки из ясеня. Этот прием позволил получить, во-первых, граппу кристально-прозрачного цвета (вместо привычного желтого), а во-вторых, — положительно сказался на вкусовых и ароматических характеристиках продукта, сделав их более яркими и отчетливыми. Вскоре основателя компании по праву стали называть "мастер-дистиллятор" и "пионер итальянской граппы".

На сегодняшний день объем производства компании Bepi Tosolini остается относительно небольшим, что позволяет поддерживать высокий стандарт качества, индивидуальный подход к каждой линии и даже иметь свой собственный, коллекционный дизайн бутылок, который был специально разработан 19 модельерами.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Амаро Тосолини", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Bepi Tosolini, "Amaro Tosolini", gift box, 700 мл — 4 115 руб.. Производитель ликера Бепи Тосолини.