Liqueur Bepi Tosolini, "Luna Nera", gift plastic box, 700 ml

w26864
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor is almost opaque black color, which is fully consistent with its title "Black Moon".

Taste

Liquor has an intense licorice flavor with bitter-sweet spicy notes, hints of anise and extended.

Aroma

Liquor is different fresh, rich licorice flavor.

Gastronomy

Liquor is served as a digestif, added to smoothies, coffee, recommended for desserts and ice cream.

Interesting Facts

A new series of liqueurs "Spezieria" is created on the distillery company Bepi Tosolini, located in Verona. Line of so-called "pharmacy" liqueurs are based on natural ingredients - bitter lemon, lemon balm, mint, sage, gentian, ripe wild strawberries and blueberries, licorice root, and this Arabic coffee. Liqueurs "Spezieria" bottled in special bottles with elegant engraving on the top cover.
"Luna Nera"
- liquor with natural Calabrian liquorice, built on an ancient classic recipes. Recommended to be served well chilled.

Company History Tosolini and grappa begins after the Second World War, when Bepi Tosolini, a native of Friuli, decided to turn unremarkable local grappa in the dream the most spoiled gourmets. Senor Tosolini one of the first to use excerpts guessed barrels of ash. This technique allowed to obtain, first, grappa crystal clear color (instead of the usual yellow), and secondly, - a positive impact on the taste and aromatic characteristics of the product, making them more vivid and distinct. Soon after the company's founder is rightly became known as "Master Distiller" and "Pioneer Italian grappa."

To date, the volume of production of Bepi Tosolini remains relatively small, which allows to maintain a high standard of quality, individual approach to each line and even have your own collection bottle design, which has been specially designed 19 designers.

Features

In our store you can buy liqueur Bepi Tosolini, "Luna Nera", gift plastic box, 700 ml, price Bepi Tosolini, "Luna Nera", gift plastic box, 700 ml — 5 036 rub.. Producer liqueur Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Bepi Tosolini, "Luna Nera", gift plastic box, 700 ml.

Ликер Bepi Tosolini, "Luna Nera", gift plastic box, 700 мл

в26864"Луна Нера", в подарочной пластиковой коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Bepi Tosolini, "Luna Nera", gift plastic box, 700 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер почти непрозрачного черного цвета, что полностью соответствует его названию "Черная луна".

Вкус

Ликер обладает интенсивным лакричным вкусом с горько-сладкими пряными нотками, дополненными оттенками аниса.

Аромат

Ликер отличается свежим, насыщенным лакричным ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер подается в качестве дижестива, добавляется в коктейли, кофе, рекомендуется к десертам и мороженому.

Интересные факты

Новая серия ликеров "Spezieria" создается на ликеро-водочном заводе компании Bepi Tosolini, расположенном в Вероне. Линия так называемых "аптечных" ликеров создается на основе натуральных ингредиентов — горького лимона, мелиссы, мяты, шалфея, горечавки, спелых лесных  земляники и черники, корня солодки и настоящего арабского кофе. Ликеры "Spezieria" разливаются в специальные элегантные флаконы с гравировкой на верхней крышке. 
"Luna Nera" — ликер с добавлением натуральной калабрийской лакрицы, созданный на основе старинной классической рецептуры. Рекомендуется подавать сильно охлажденным.

История компании Tosolini и ее граппы начинается после Второй мировой войны, когда Bepi Tosolini, выходец из Фриули, решил превратить ничем не примечательную местную граппу в мечту самых избалованных гурманов. Сеньор Тосолини одним из первых догадался использовать для выдержки бочки из ясеня. Этот прием позволил получить, во-первых, граппу кристально-прозрачного цвета (вместо привычного желтого), а во-вторых, — положительно сказался на вкусовых и ароматических характеристиках продукта, сделав их более яркими и отчетливыми. Вскоре основателя компании по праву стали называть "Мастер-дистиллятор" и "Пионер итальянской граппы".

На сегодняшний день объем производства компании Бепи Тосолини остается относительно небольшим, что позволяет поддерживать высокий стандарт качества, индивидуальный подход к каждой линии и даже иметь свой собственный, коллекционный дизайн бутылок, который был специально разработан 19 модельерами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Луна Нера", в подарочной пластиковой коробке, 700 мл, цена Bepi Tosolini, "Luna Nera", gift plastic box, 700 мл — 5 036 руб.. Производитель ликера Бепи Тосолини.