Grappa Bepi Tosolini, "Most Barrique Ciliegio", in metal tube, 350 ml

w16198
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa light yellow with orange okaemom.

Taste

Grappa has a rich taste with notes of wild berries and ripe cherries and a light shade of almond aftertaste.

Aroma

Bright and complex flavor of grappa different cherry notes.

Gastronomy

Grappa is served as a digestif, it is recommended in combination with the coffee.

Interesting Facts

Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" is created from grape marc varieties Merlot and Pinot Grigio. Matured in barrels of cherry, grappa has bright shades of cherry aromas and flavors that blend harmoniously with notes of wild berries and almonds.
Line "Most" is designed for connoisseurs of grappa from Friuli, for which only the best grape varieties. Traditionally production line is aged in barrels made of ash, which allows for enhanced organoleptic characteristics, to preserve the purity of color and flavor. Grappa line "Most" usually has a gentle, delicate aroma and a rounded taste with a slightly dry finish. Each distillate dispensed in the original, created by hand designer bottle with cork or wood lid.

Company History Tosolini and grappa begins after the Second World War, when Bepi Tosolini, a native of Friuli, decided to turn unremarkable local grappa in the dream the most spoiled gourmets. Senor Tosolini one of the first to use excerpts guessed barrels of ash. This technique allowed to obtain, first, grappa crystal clear color (instead of the usual yellow), and secondly, - a positive impact on the taste and aromatic characteristics of the product, making them more vivid and distinct. Soon after the company's founder is rightly became known as "master distiller" and "pioneer of Italian grappa."

To date, the volume of production of Bepi Tosolini remains relatively small, which allows to maintain a high standard of quality, individual approach to each line and even have your own collection bottle design, which has been specially designed 19 designers.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 12-14°С
  • Website: http://www.bepitosolini.it
  • Class: Old
  • Type: Poly-Varieta
  • Grape varieties: Merlot, Pinot Gris
In our store you can buy grappa Bepi Tosolini, "Most Barrique Ciliegio", in metal tube, 350 ml, price Bepi Tosolini, "Most Barrique Ciliegio", in metal tube, 350 ml — 7 160 rub.. Producer grappa Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Bepi Tosolini, "Most Barrique Ciliegio", in metal tube, 350 ml.

Граппа Bepi Tosolini, "Most Barrique Ciliegio", in metal tube, 350 мл

в16198"Мост Баррик Чилиеджо", в металлической тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа светло-желтого цвета с оранжевым окаемом.

Вкус

Граппа имеет насыщенный вкус с нотами диких спелых ягод и вишни и легкий миндальный оттенок в послевкусии.

Аромат

Яркий и комплексный аромат граппы отличается вишневыми нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа подается как дижестив, рекомендуется в сочетании с кофе.

Интересные факты

Граппа "Most Barrique Ciliegio" создана из выжимок винограда сортов Мерло и Пино Гриджио. Выдержанная в бочках из вишни, граппа имеет яркие оттенки вишни в аромате и вкусе, которые гармонично сочетаются с нотами лесных ягод и миндаля. 
Линия "Most" создана для знатоков и ценителей граппы из Фриули, для которой используются только лучшие виноградные сорта. Традиционно продукция линии выдерживается в бочках из ясеня, что позволяет усилить органолептические характеристики, сохранить чистоту цвета и вкуса. Граппа линии "Most" как правило обладает нежным, деликатным ароматом и округлым вкусом с немного сухим послевкусием. Каждый дистиллят разлит в оригинальную, созданную вручную дизайнерскую бутыль с пробковой или древесной крышкой.

История компании Tosolini и ее граппы начинается после Второй мировой войны, когда Bepi Tosolini, выходец из Фриули, решил превратить ничем не примечательную местную граппу в мечту самых избалованных гурманов. Сеньор Тосолини одним из первых догадался использовать для выдержки бочки из ясеня. Этот прием позволил получить, во-первых, граппу кристально-прозрачного цвета (вместо привычного желтого), а во-вторых, — положительно сказался на вкусовых и ароматических характеристиках продукта, сделав их более яркими и отчетливыми. Вскоре основателя компании по праву стали называть "мастер-дистиллятор" и "пионер итальянской граппы".

На сегодняшний день объем производства компании Bepi Tosolini остается относительно небольшим, что позволяет поддерживать высокий стандарт качества, индивидуальный подход к каждой линии и даже иметь свой собственный, коллекционный дизайн бутылок, который был специально разработан 19 модельерами.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 12-14°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.bepitosolini.it
  • Класс: Старая
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Мерло, Пино Гри
  • Выдержка: 18 месяцев
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа "Мост Баррик Чилиеджо", в металлической тубе, 350 мл, цена Bepi Tosolini, "Most Barrique Ciliegio", in metal tube, 350 мл — 7 160 руб.. Производитель граппы Бепи Тосолини.