Grappa Bepi Tosolini, "Most Swarovski Uve Miste", in acetate gift box, 700 ml

w16199
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa transparent, crystal colors

Taste

Delicate and full of flavor grappa has a rounded structure and slightly dry finish.

Aroma

The aroma of grappa, fruit and berry motifs combined with hints of raisins and almonds.

Gastronomy

Grappa is served as a digestif, it is recommended in combination with the coffee.

Interesting Facts

Grappa "Most Swarovski Uve Miste" is based on the pulp of the grape varieties Cabernet Franc, Tokai, Pinot Grigio and Merlot. "Swarovski Uve Miste" belongs to the two directions at once: on the structure and methodology of creation belongs grappa line "Most", and on the type of packaging is included in the gift line. To gift line uses unique glass decanters created by the old Venetian technology. "Most Swarovski Uve Miste" is bottled in a bottle decorated with Swarovski crystals, made in the form of droplets.

Line "Most" is designed for connoisseurs of grappa from Friuli, for which only the best grape varieties. Traditionally production line is aged in barrels made of ash, which allows for enhanced organoleptic characteristics, to preserve the purity of color and flavor. Grappa line "Most" usually has a gentle, delicate aroma and a rounded taste with a slightly dry finish. Each distillate dispensed in the original, created by hand designer bottle with cork or wood lid.

Company History Tosolini and grappa begins after the Second World War, when Bepi Tosolini, a native of Friuli, decided to turn unremarkable local grappa in the dream the most spoiled gourmets. Senor Tosolini one of the first to use excerpts guessed barrels of ash. This technique allowed to obtain, first, grappa crystal clear color (instead of the usual yellow), and secondly, - a positive impact on the taste and aromatic characteristics of the product, making them more vivid and distinct. Soon after the company's founder is rightly became known as "master distiller" and "pioneer of Italian grappa."

To date, the volume of production of Bepi Tosolini remains relatively small, which allows to maintain a high standard of quality, individual approach to each line and even have your own collection bottle design, which has been specially designed 19 designers.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 12-14°С
  • Website: http://www.bepitosolini.it
  • Class: Aged
  • Type: Poly-Varieta
  • Grape varieties: Tokaj, Pinot Gris, Merlot, Cabernet Franc
  • Cask type: Ash Casks
In our store you can buy grappa Bepi Tosolini, "Most Swarovski Uve Miste", in acetate gift box, 700 ml, price Bepi Tosolini, "Most Swarovski Uve Miste", in acetate gift box, 700 ml — 16 626 rub.. Producer grappa Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Bepi Tosolini, "Most Swarovski Uve Miste", in acetate gift box, 700 ml.

Граппа Bepi Tosolini, "Most Swarovski Uve Miste", in acetate gift box, 700 мл

в16199"Мост Сваровски Уве Мисте", в прозрачной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа прозрачного, хрустального цвета

Вкус

Деликатный и полный вкус граппы имеет округлую структуру и чуть сухое послевкусие.

Аромат

В аромате граппы фруктово-ягодные мотивы сочетаются с оттенками изюма и миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа подается как дижестив, рекомендуется в сочетании с кофе.

Интересные факты

Граппа "Most Swarovski Uve Miste" создана на основе мезги из винограда сортов Каберне Фран, Токай, Пино Гриджио и Мерло. "Swarovski Uve Miste" принадлежит сразу к двум направлениям: по своему составу и методике создания граппа принадлежит линии "Most", а по виду упаковки входит в подарочную линию. Для подарочной линии используются уникальные стеклянные графины, созданные по старинной венецианской технологии. "Most Swarovski Uve Miste" разливается в бутыли, украшенные кристалами Сваровски, выполненные в виде капель.

Линия "Most" создана для знатоков и ценителей граппы из Фриули, для которой используются только лучшие виноградные сорта. Традиционно продукция линии выдерживается в бочках из ясеня, что позволяет усилить органолептические характеристики, сохранить чистоту цвета и вкуса. Граппа линии "Most" как правило обладает нежным, деликатным ароматом и округлым вкусом с немного сухим послевкусием. Каждый дистиллят разлит в оригинальную, созданную вручную дизайнерскую бутыль с пробковой или древесной крышкой.

История компании Tosolini и ее граппы начинается после Второй мировой войны, когда Bepi Tosolini, выходец из Фриули, решил превратить ничем не примечательную местную граппу в мечту самых избалованных гурманов. Сеньор Тосолини одним из первых догадался использовать для выдержки бочки из ясеня. Этот прием позволил получить, во-первых, граппу кристально-прозрачного цвета (вместо привычного желтого), а во-вторых, — положительно сказался на вкусовых и ароматических характеристиках продукта, сделав их более яркими и отчетливыми. Вскоре основателя компании по праву стали называть "мастер-дистиллятор" и "пионер итальянской граппы".

На сегодняшний день объем производства компании Bepi Tosolini остается относительно небольшим, что позволяет поддерживать высокий стандарт качества, индивидуальный подход к каждой линии и даже иметь свой собственный, коллекционный дизайн бутылок, который был специально разработан 19 модельерами.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 12-14°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.bepitosolini.it
  • Класс: Выдержанная
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Токай, Пино Гри, Мерло, Каберне Фран
  • Тип бочки: Ясень
  • Выдержка: более 6 месяцев
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа "Мост Сваровски Уве Мисте", в прозрачной коробке, 700 мл, цена Bepi Tosolini, "Most Swarovski Uve Miste", in acetate gift box, 700 мл — 16 626 руб.. Производитель граппы Бепи Тосолини.