Brandy Bepi Tosolini, "Vecchio 800", in wooden box, 500 ml

w26868
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy saturated amber specific density.

Taste

The taste of brandy rich, moderately dense, very rounded, with bright notes of dried fruits, nuts, vanilla. Aftertaste - long, soft, with distinct shades of oak aging.

Aroma

Brandy is different saturated and very complex aroma. In the first wave - a kaleidoscope of bright red fruit notes. Then appear subtle shades of honey, vanilla and sweet spice tones.

Gastronomy

Traditionally, brandy is used as a digestif, and combines well with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Amazing brandy "Vecchio 800" features a rich aroma and taste of the nobility. Distillation of the brand is carried out according to the classical Charentais technology (double distillation in traditional cognac alambikah), after which the alcohol is aged for 20 years in small barrels made of Slavonian oak. The resulting brandy is poured into a specially designed original bottle.

Company History Tosolini and grappa begins after the Second World War, when Bepi Tosolini, a native of Friuli, decided to turn unremarkable local grappa in the dream the most spoiled gourmets. Senor Tosolini one of the first to use excerpts guessed barrels of ash. This technique allowed to obtain, first, grappa crystal clear color (instead of the usual yellow), and secondly, - a positive impact on the taste and aromatic characteristics of the product, making them more vivid and distinct. Soon after the company's founder is rightly became known as "Master Distiller" and "Pioneer Italian grappa."

To date, the volume of production of Bepi Tosolini remains relatively small, which allows to maintain a high standard of quality, individual approach to each line and even have your own collection bottle design, which has been specially designed 19 designers.

Features

In our store you can buy brandy Bepi Tosolini, "Vecchio 800", in wooden box, 500 ml, price Bepi Tosolini, "Vecchio 800", in wooden box, 500 ml — 8 382 rub.. Producer brandy Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Bepi Tosolini, "Vecchio 800", in wooden box, 500 ml.

Бренди Bepi Tosolini, "Vecchio 800", in wooden box, 500 мл

в26868"Веккьо 800", в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди насыщенного янтарного цвета особой густоты.

Вкус

Вкус бренди насыщенный, в меру плотный, очень округлый, с яркими нотами сухофруктов, орехов, ванили. Послевкусие — продолжительное, мягкое, с отчетливыми оттенками выдержки в дубе.

Аромат

Бренди отличается насыщенным и очень комплексным ароматом. В первой волне – калейдоскоп ярких нот красных фруктов. Затем проявляются нежные оттенки меда, ванили и тона сладких специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Традиционно, бренди употребляется как дижестив, а также хорошо сочетается с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Изумительный бренди "Vecchio 800" отличает насыщенный аромат и благородство вкуса. Дистилляция этого бренди проводится по классической шарантской технологии (двойная дистилляция в традиционных коньячных аламбиках), после чего спирт выдерживается в течение 20 лет в небольших бочках из славонского дуба. Полученный бренди разливается в специально разработанные оригинальные бутылки.

История компании Tosolini и ее граппы начинается после Второй мировой войны, когда Bepi Tosolini, выходец из Фриули, решил превратить ничем не примечательную местную граппу в мечту самых избалованных гурманов. Сеньор Тосолини одним из первых догадался использовать для выдержки бочки из ясеня. Этот прием позволил получить, во-первых, граппу кристально-прозрачного цвета (вместо привычного желтого), а во-вторых, — положительно сказался на вкусовых и ароматических характеристиках продукта, сделав их более яркими и отчетливыми. Вскоре основателя компании по праву стали называть "Мастер-дистиллятор" и "Пионер итальянской граппы".

На сегодняшний день объем производства компании Бепи Тосолини остается относительно небольшим, что позволяет поддерживать высокий стандарт качества, индивидуальный подход к каждой линии и даже иметь свой собственный, коллекционный дизайн бутылок, который был специально разработан 19 модельерами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Веккьо 800", в деревянной коробке, 500 мл, цена Bepi Tosolini, "Vecchio 800", in wooden box, 500 мл — 8 382 руб.. Производитель бренди Бепи Тосолини.