Beer Berliner Kindl, "Jubilaums" Pilsener Premium, 500 ml

w25418
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer pale golden color with a thick froth.

Taste

Beer taste is smooth, creamy, beverage, clear, sweet malt notes that tempting combined with soft shades of bitter hops, nuances of lemon, nuts and apples. The finish is dry.

Aroma

Very soft aroma of beer combines bread, some sweet malt and subtle hop tone.

Gastronomy

Beer perfectly with pork ribs, braised meat with curry, cheese, Japanese and German cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Berliner Kindl, "Jubilaums" Pilsener - classic premium pilsner, created as a tribute to the German capital, Berlin as part of a relationship to life and a reflection of the unique atmosphere of the city - elegant, vibrant and cosmopolitan. First beer was brewed in 1987 in honor of the 750th anniversary of Berlin. Fans of this beer appreciate him for a mature, balanced flavor and delicate aroma hops. Beer made with the best ingredients, in strict accordance with the German Purity Law.

Berliner Kindl brewery was founded in 1872 and already in 1873 released the first beer waters your name. The development of the brewery went only on the rise, beer "Berliner Kindl" to win the hearts of German consumers, the scale of production increases due to the purchase of competing breweries. Brewery has become one of the four largest in Germany. Idyll ended after World War II, partly because of the destruction, in part due to the collapse of Germany: Part of the concern was in the GDR, and some - in Germany. But to the credit of the brewery, it has not only survived, but regained the lead.

In 1988 he acquired the German Berliner Kindl beer holding "Radeberger Group". In 2006, the merger took place within the group "Berliner Kindl" and brewery "Berlin-Schultheiss", was created by a single complex called Berliner Kindl-Schultheiss Brewery, which has become one of the largest breweries in the region of the new federal states.

Features

In our store you can buy beer Berliner Kindl, "Jubilaums" Pilsener Premium, 500 ml, price Berliner Kindl, "Jubilaums" Pilsener Premium, 500 ml — 165 rub.. Producer beer Berliner Kindl-Schultheiss Brewery. Delivery Berliner Kindl, "Jubilaums" Pilsener Premium, 500 ml.

Пиво Berliner Kindl, "Jubilaums" Pilsener Premium, 500 мл

в25418Берлинер Киндл, "Юбилейный" Пилсенер Премиум
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
BA-100 77
RB 2.56
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво бледно-золотого цвета с толстой пенной шапкой.

Вкус

Вкус пива гладкий, сливочный, питкий, четкий, со сладкими солодовыми нотами, которые заманчиво сочетаются с мягкими оттенками горького хмеля, нюансами лимона, орехов и яблока. Послевкусие сухое.

Аромат

Очень мягкий аромат пива сочетает в себе хлебные, несколько сладкие солодовые и тонкие хмелевые тона.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво идеально сочетается со свиными ребрышками, тушеным мясом с карри, сырами, блюдами японской и немецкой кухни.

Интересные факты

Berliner Kindl, "Jubilaums" Pilsener — классический премиальный пилснер, созданный как дань уважения к немецкой столице, как часть отношения Берлина к жизни и отражение уникальной атмосферы города — элегантной, яркой и космополитичной. Впервые пиво было сварено в 1987 году в честь 750-летнего юбилея Берлина. Поклонники этого пива ценят его за зрелый, сбалансированный вкус и тонкий аромат хмеля. Пиво произведено с использованием лучших ингредиентов, в строгом соответствии с немецким Законом о чистоте пива.

Пивоварня Berliner Kindl была основана в 1872 году и уже в 1873 выпустила первое пиво вод своим именем. Развитие пивоварни шло только по нарастающей, пиво "Berliner Kindl" завоевывало сердца немецких потребителей, масштабы производства увеличивались за счет покупки конкурирующих пивоварен. Пивоварня становится одной из четырех самых крупных в Германии. Идиллия закончилась после Второй Мировой войны отчасти из-за разрушений, отчасти из-за распада Германии: часть концерна оказалась в ГДР, а часть — в ФРГ. Но к чести пивоварни она не только выстояла, но и восстановила лидирующие позиции.

В 1988 году Berliner Kindl приобрел немецкий пивной холдинг "Radeberger Group". В 2006 году внутри концерна состоялось слияние "Berliner Kindl" и пивоварни "Berlin-Schultheiss", был создан единый комплекс под названием Berliner Kindl-Schultheiss Brewery, ставший одним из крупнейших пивоваренных заводов в регионе Новые федеральные земли.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Берлинер Киндл, "Юбилейный" Пилсенер Премиум, 500 мл, цена Berliner Kindl, "Jubilaums" Pilsener Premium, 500 мл — 165 руб.. Производитель пива Берлинер Киндл-Шультайсс.