WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
price
11 096 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 92
W&S 88
43 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bertani, Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2001

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine deep garnet-red.

Taste

Elegant, fresh, extremely sophisticated taste of the wine has excellent balance, irresistible soft texture, fine tannins, hints of cherries, red berries, vanilla, walnut and hazelnut.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is dominated by red fruit and cherries, backed by hints of vanilla and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat, mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2001 - this is a classic wine that columnist "The Wine Advocate" Antonio Galloni called "joy to taste." Wine created a unique style Bertani, it is always important and needs to be changed, starting with the first vintage that took place in 1958. This wine - a perfect example of harmony between time, nature and man. Grape wine is grown in Tenuta Villa di Novara in Arbitstsano Negrar. Crop is harvested by hand in the second week of September. After careful selection of grapes are transported to drying in the basement, where are laid out in a single layer on the shelves. After about 120 days of receiving slightly dried grapes with rich organoleptic characteristics, and the sugar concentration reaches 24-25 rpm. In mid-January, comes desteblirovanie and crushing grapes. After soaking at 4-5 ° C, phase begins slow fermentation, which lasts about 50 days at 18 ° C. This method leads to a high content of alcohol and glycerine which increases power and elegance flavor. Aged wine in barrels made of Slavonian oak volume of 60 hectoliters for about six years, and then - in bottles for at least 12 months.

Bertani winery was founded in the middle of the XIX century in the small town of Quinto di Valpantena in the north of Verona Bertani two brothers - Giovanni Battista and Gaetano. Way brothers in the world of wine began with an introduction by Mr. Guillot - a prominent figure in the wine industry at the time. Since its inception, the brothers Bertani used innovative techniques in the cultivation and processing of crops, using new technology vinification and cultivation. Also Bertani brothers - the first who took the decision to sell wine in bottles, not in oak barrels, which at that time was much more traditional.

Through nearly 30 years since the founding of the winery Bertani in 1888. The Academy of Agriculture, Arts and Commerce in the city of Verona, studying the works of the brothers in terms of scientific and practical approach, awarded them a special gold award. Since then, the winery has become the benchmark Bertani family and commercial winemaking in Verona. To this day, Bertani take part in various competitions and exhibitions, develop new technologies, not resting on its laurels and strive for perfection. Possession Bertani today - it's 130 acres of land owned by the family around the historic villa of the XVIII century. Cellar and winery are located in the cozy town Grezzano.

Producer's description

The Bertani winery was founded in the middle of the 19th century in the small town of Quinto di Valpantena in the north of Verona by the two brothers Bertani Giovanni Battista and Gaetano. The way of the brothers to the world of wine began with an acquaintance with Mr. Guillot - a prominent figure in the wine industry of the time. From the very beginning of their activity, the Bertani brothers used innovative methods in growing and processing crops, using new technologies of vinification and cultivation. Also, the Bertani brothers are the first who decided to sell wine in bottles, and not in oak barrels, which at that time was much more traditional.

In almost 30 years since the founding of the winery in 1888, the Academy of Agriculture, Arts and Commerce in Verona, which studied the work of the brothers from the point of view of the scientific and practical approach, awarded them a special gold award. Since then, the Bertani winery has become the benchmark for family and commercial winemaking in the Verona area. To this day, Bertani is participating in various competitions and exhibitions, developing new technologies, not stopping at what has been achieved and striving for excellence. Bertani's estate today is 130 hectares of land around the family of an ancient villa of the XVIII century. Cellars and winery are located in the cozy town of Grezano.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
In our store you can buy wine Bertani, Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2001, price Bertani, Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2001 — 11 096 rub.. Producer wine Bertani. Delivery Bertani, Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2001.

Вино Bertani, Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2001

в15952Бертани, Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико, 2001
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 11 096 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 92
W&S 88
36 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Bertani-Amarone-Della-Valpolicella-Classico-DOC-2005.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина глубокий, гранатово-красный.

Вкус

Элегантный, свежий, чрезвычайно сложный вкус вина обладает превосходным балансом, неотразимой нежной текстурой, прекрасными танинами, оттенками вишни, красных ягод, ванили, грецкого ореха и фундука.

Аромат

В аромате вина доминируют тона красных фруктов и вишни, поддержанные оттенками ванили и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с красным мясом, зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico, 2001 — это классическое вино, которое обозреватель "The Wine Advocate" Антонио Галлони назвал "радостным по вкусу". Вино создано в уникальном стиле Бертани, оно всегда актуально и не нуждается в изменениях, начиная с первого винтажа, состоявшегося в 1958 году. Это вино — отличный пример гармонии между временем, природой и человеком. Виноград для вина выращивается в Тенуте Вилла Новаре в Арбиццано ди Неграр. Урожай собирают вручную на второй неделе сентября. После тщательного отбора виноград перевозят на сушку в подвал, где раскладывают в один слой на стеллажах. Примерно через 120 дней получается подвяленный виноград с богатыми органолептическими характеристиками, а концентрация сахара достигает 24-25 оборотов. В середине января происходит дестеблирование и дробление винограда. После вымачивания при 4-5°С, начинается фаза медленного брожения, которая длится около 50 дней при 18°C. Этот метод приводит к получению высокого содержания алкоголя и глицерина, которые увеличивают мощность и элегантность аромата. Выдерживается вино в бочках из славонского дуба объемом в 60 гектолитров около шести лет, а затем — в бутылках по крайней мере 12 месяцев.

Винодельня Bertani была основана в середине XIX века в небольшом городке Куинто ди Вальпантена на севере Вероны двумя братьями Бертани — Джованни-Баттиста и Гаэтано. Путь братьев в мир вина начался со знакомства с господином Гийо — видной фигурой в винной индустрии того времени. С самого начала своей деятельности братья Бертани использовали новаторские методы в выращивании и обработке урожая, применяя новые технологии винификации и культивации. Также братья Бертани — первые, кто принял решения продавать вино в бутылках, а не в дубовых бочках, что на тот момент было гораздо более традиционным.

Через почти 30 лет с момента основания винодельни Бертани в 1888 году Академия Сельского Хозяйства, Искусств и Коммерции в городе Вероне, изучившая работу братьев с точки зрения научно-практического подхода, присудила им специальную золотую награду. С тех пор винодельня Бертани стала эталоном семейного и коммерческого виноделия в области Верона. По сей день Бертани принимают участие в различных конкурсах и выставках, разрабатывают новые технологии, не останавливаясь на достигнутом и стремясь к совершенству. Владения Бертани сегодня — это 130 гектаров земли вокруг принадлежащей семье старинной виллы XVIII века. Погреба и винодельня находятся в уютном городке Греззано.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Бертани, Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико, 2001, цена Bertani, Amarone Della Valpolicella Classico DOC, 2001 — 11 096 руб.. Производитель вина Бертани.