WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
710 rub.
672 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.5
4 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Beso de Vino" Macabeo-Chardonnay, Carinena DO

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a pale yellow color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Smooth, balanced, refreshing taste of wine has a perfect balance between the richness of fruit tones and a clean crisp acidity. The delicate nutty notes are in a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The intense aroma of wine is dominated by shades of lime and other citrus and tropical fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to the clams, shrimp, fish, salads, chicken, nuts and fruit.

Interesting Facts

Brand "Beso de Vino" embodies the creativity and ingenuity, activity and vitality of the Spaniards. The symbol of the brand has become a happy bull, Antonio, created by the design team "Kukuxumusu". Their funny characters are very popular in Spain, they are decorated with images of clothes and souvenirs, and now the wine bottles of a brand. Another important element of the wines are the caps from bottles, designed by "Korked". Thanks to their unique design, the wine after opening can be stored for a long time, as confirmed by many years of research. A three-hole on the top cap plane - it does not follow from the horns of the bull, Antonio, and protection from oxidation. Today, the wine line "Beso de Vino" are the best in the category of wines with a retail price under $ 10. They are considered to be the official drink of Halloween in Spain.

Bright and light wine "Beso de Vino" Macabeo made ​​from crops with 35-40-year-old vines growing on poor soils with dark limestone in the region Cariñena Aragon region, in northern Spain. The berries are harvested in the morning, before sunrise, and immediately sent to the winery where they were fermented without oxygen. Wine is not kept in barrels, and immediately filtered and bottled.

Producer's description

Company Grandes Vinos y Vinedos was established June 30, 1997, she joined such farms: Cooperativa San Bernabe de Cosuenda, Cooperativa San Jose de Aguaron, SAT de Carinena, Cooperativa San Roque de Alfamen, Cooperativa Nuestra Senora del Pilar de Villanueva de Huerva. The production area of ​​over 60,000 square meters, with capacity of 20,000 barrels cellar, the production volume - 12,000 bottles / hour. The main objective of the company is striving for harmony with the environment, combined with investments in modern systems of work and quality control of all work processes.
Today the company Grandes Vinos y Vinedos is a leading manufacturer in Carinena and one of the strongest in the wine industry in Spain.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Beso de Vino" Macabeo-Chardonnay, Carinena DO, price "Beso de Vino" Macabeo-Chardonnay, Carinena DO — 710 rub.. Producer wine Grandes Vinos y Vinedos. Delivery "Beso de Vino" Macabeo-Chardonnay, Carinena DO.

Вино "Beso de Vino" Macabeo, Carinena DO

в61603"Бесо де Вино" Макабео
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Гладкий, гармоничный, освежающий вкус вина обладает прекрасным балансом между сочностью фруктовых тонов и чистой хрустящей кислотностью. Деликатные ореховые нотки остаются в приятном послевкусии.

Аромат

В интенсивном аромате вина преобладают оттенки лайма и других цитрусовых и тропических фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к моллюскам, креветкам, рыбе, салатам, курице, орехам и фруктам.

Интересные факты

Бренд "Бесо де Вино" олицетворяет собой творчество и изобретательность, активность и жизнерадостность испанцев. Символом бренда стал веселый бык Антонио, созданный командой дизайнеров "Kukuxumusu". Их веселые герои пользуются большой популярностью в Испании, их изображениями украшена одежда и сувенирная продукция, а теперь и винные бутылки целого бренда. Другим важным элементом вин являются колпачки от бутылок, разработанные фирмой "Korked". Благодаря их уникальной конструкции вино после открытия можно хранить очень долго, что подтвердили многолетние исследования. А три дырки на верхней плоскости колпачка — это не следы от рогов быка Антонио, а защита от окисления. Сегодня вина линейки "Beso de Vino" являются лучшими в категории вин с розничной ценой до 10$. Они считаются официальным напитком праздника Хэллоуин в Испании.

Яркое и легкое вино "Beso de Vino" Macabeo изготовлено из урожая с 35-40-летних лоз, произрастающих на бедных почвах из темного известняка в зоне Кариньена региона Арагон, на севере Испании. Ягоды собирают в утренние часы, до восхода солнца, и сразу же отправляют на винодельню, где их ферментируют без доступа кислорода. Вино не выдерживают в бочках, а сразу фильтруют и разливают по бутылкам.

О производителе

Компания Grandes Vinos y Vinedos была создана 30 июня 1997 года, она объединила такие хозяйства: Cooperativa San Bernabe de Cosuenda, Cooperativa San Jose de Aguaron, SAT de Carinena, Cooperativa San Roque de Alfamen, Cooperativa Nuestra Senora del Pilar de Villanueva de Huerva. Производственная площадь составляет свыше 60000 кв.м, погреб вместительностью 20000 баррелей, объем производства — 12000 бут./час. Главной целью компании является стремление к гармонии с окружающей средой в сочетании с инвестициями в современные системы работы и контроль качества всех процессов работы.
На сегодняшний день компания Grandes Vinos y Vinedos является ведущим производителем в Carinena и одним из сильнейших в винодельческой промышленности в Испании.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Бесо де Вино" Макабео, цена "Beso de Vino" Macabeo, Carinena DO — 624 руб.. Производитель вина Грандес Винос и Виньедос.