price
11 868 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
ST 89
W&S 86
WE 90
RVF 17
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Besserat de Bellefon, "Cuvee des Moines" Extra Brut, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne crystal clear, brilliant straw-yellow color with copper highlights. The fine and persistent bubbles form a thin ring of creamy foam.

Taste

Rich and wonderfully complex flavor of champagne has a clear structure and a charming acerbity. Fruitiness expressed hints of nectarine, pear, quince, creating the illusion of a light sweetness. Champagne has a tonic, persistent and subtle aftertaste.

Aroma

Hot mineral character of the wine aroma decorate light citrus notes. Bouquet reaches the highest degree of elegance after aeration when manifested iodine and smoky tones.

Gastronomy

Champagne forms a perfect combination with the seafood, lean fish, fried chicken, pork or beef. It can be used as an aperitif or digestif.

Interesting Facts

Champagne "Cuvee des Moines" Extra Brut Cuvee is the latest in the series, first published in 2009. Its taste is exceptional purity is achieved thanks to a very low dosage of sugar: only 3.5 grams per liter. This wine is a true revelation, allows you to create amazing combinations with fine cuisine. Because of strong character, an active mineral, marine and iodine tones, it blends perfectly with seafood and fish.

After harvesting the grapes and pressing the juice is subjected to a primary alcoholic fermentation. In the production of wine "Cuvee des Moines" is not applicable malolactic fermentation, which allows to preserve the purity and freshness of taste for a long time, as well as significantly increase the potential for exposure. After adding Circulation liqueur wine is bottled, where secondary fermentation begins. Maturing wine lasts for 3 years, which is much more put on the rules appellasona Champagne period.
"Cuvée de Moine" Extra Brut in 2015 won a bronze medal at the "Decanter World Wine Awards" and a silver medal at the "International Wine & Spirit Competition".

Sparkling wine line "Cuvée de Moine" were named in honor of the Benedictine monks, who according to historians for the first time used the champagne method. Since its creation related an interesting story that happened in 1930 with Victor Besser. The owner of the famous restaurant "La Samaritaine de Luxe", located in Paris, Victor threw the challenge, proposing to create a wine dispute that it has a light foam, fine bubbles, a rich aroma and a balanced taste. Thus it could not only serve as an appetizer, but also at any time of the meal in combination with any dish. Victor Besser instantly became interested in such an interesting challenge and worked hard, and so were born sparkling wine "Cuvee Des Moines", instantly became famous throughout Europe. A restaurateur loser was obliged to buy a thousand bottles of wine annually, though hardly was a loser: the popularity of "Cuvée de Moine" knew no bounds.

Producer's description

Company Besserat de Bellefon, founded in 1843 by Edmond Besser, today, like many years ago, is the epitome of prestige and elitism of the Champagne region. Over the years his work Edmond became the creator and author of the exceptional cuvée, which formed the basis of the company's product range, allowing the next generation to continue the family business successfully. His grandchildren, Victor and Edmond also absorbed a passionate desire to create decent wine aspiring to excellence and unsurpassed quality. Thanks to its versatile talents, they made a great team, brilliantly worked in the field of wines, as well as in business. In 1920, he married Yvonne Edmond de Meric de Belfon from a famous family in the world of sparkling wines, after which the company has acquired its full name, which is today.

Over the years, in Besser de Belfon use living in the family spirit of the pioneers to create exceptional wines in a constant pursuit of excellence and elegance to satisfy the most demanding customers. So, constantly there are new and new cuvée. From 2006 to the present day for the creative direction and creation of new wines from the most prestigious Cru region responsible master Cedric Tibo, who is also the custodian of the House style Besser de Belfon. "My job as a master requires passion and feelings. This is my true vocation and true passion, thanks to which I am honored to continue the tradition, down to 1843".

Only from the best grapes, you can create an excellent champagne, so Besserat de Bellefon conducts rigorous selection entering berry production. The harvest from their own 25 hectares of vineyards, which are mainly located in the Marne Valley, supplemented by supplies of grapes from trusted partners who adhere to high quality standards. Aware that by combining crops from different terroirs, even greater sophistication and complexity of the blend can be achieved, the company Besserat de Bellefon has built strong relationships with local winemakers of the Champagne region. This cooperation is the test of time for generations, which helps to maintain a constant high quality wines.

Style House is based on a unique process of wort treatment, which leads to the formation of a more elegant and subtle game of bubbles than in the traditional wines of Champagne. Besser de Belfon uses less Circulation liquor, making them lighter and more refined, what also helps storage in deep cold cellars , thereby creating a pressure bottle at 4.5 kg against conventional 6 kg.
Champagne wines Besserat de Bellefon - this is an indispensable attribute of exquisite celebrations, holidays and special events held at a high level.

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Besserat de Bellefon, "Cuvee des Moines" Extra Brut, gift box, price Besserat de Bellefon, "Cuvee des Moines" Extra Brut, gift box — 11 868 rub.. Producer wine Besserat de Bellefon. Delivery Besserat de Bellefon, "Cuvee des Moines" Extra Brut, gift box.

Шампанское Besserat de Bellefon, "Cuvee des Moines" Extra Brut, gift box

в63563Бессера де Бельфон, "Кюве де Муан" Экстра Брют, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 90
ST 89
W&S 86
WE 90
RVF 17
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Шампанское кристально чистого, блестящего соломенно-желтого цвета с медными бликами. Мелкие и стойкие пузырьки образуют тонкое кольцо пены сливочного цвета.

Вкус

Насыщенный и удивительно сложный вкус шампанского обладает четкой структурой и очаровательной терпкостью. Фруктовость выражается оттенками нектарина, груши, айвы, создавая иллюзию легкой сладости. Шампанское имеет тонизирующее, стойкое и утонченное послевкусие.

Аромат

Острый минеральный характер аромата вина украшают легкие цитрусовые нотки. Букет достигает наивысшей степени элегантности после аэрации, когда проявляются йодистые и дымные тона.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шампанское образует идеальное сочетание с блюдами из морепродуктов, нежирной рыбы, жареной курицы, свинины или говядины. Может использоваться как аперитив или дижестив.

Интересные факты

Шампанское "Cuvee des Moines" Extra Brut является последним кюве в линейке, впервые выпущенным в 2009 году. Его вкус исключительной чистоты достигается благодаря очень низкой дозировке сахара: всего 3,5 г на литр. Это вино является настоящим откровением, позволяющим создавать удивительные сочетания с блюдами изысканной кухни. Благодаря сильному характеру, активным минеральным, морским и йодистым тонам, оно идеально сочетается с блюдами из морепродуктов и рыбы.

После сбора и прессования винограда полученный сок подвергается первичному спиртовому брожению. При производстве всех вин "Cuvee des Moines" не применяется яблочно-молочное брожение, что позволяет полностью сохранять чистоту и свежесть вкуса в течение долгого времени, а также значительно увеличить потенциал к выдержке. После добавления тиражного ликера вино разливается в бутылки, где начинается вторичное брожение. Выдержка вина длится 3 года, что гораздо больше положенного по правилам аппелласьона Шампань срока.
"Кюве де Муан" Экстра Брют в 2015 году завоевало бронзовую медаль на "Decanter World Wine Awards" и серебряную медаль на "International Wine & Spirit Competition".

Шампанские вина линейки "Кюве де Муан" получили название в честь монахов-бенедиктинцев, которые по данным историков впервые использовали метод шампанизации. С ее созданием связана интересная история, произошедшая в 1930 году с Виктором Бессера. Владелец известного ресторана "La Samaritaine de Luxe", расположенного в Париже, бросил Виктору вызов, предложив на спор создать такое вино, чтобы оно обладало легкой пеной, тонкими пузырьками, ярким ароматом и сбалансированным вкусом. При этом его можно было бы подавать не только в качестве аперитива, но и в любое время трапезы в сочетании с любым блюдом. Виктор Бессера моментально увлекся столь интересной задачей и трудился не покладая рук, благодаря чему и появились на свет шампанские вина "Cuvee Des Moines", моментально ставшее знаменитым на всю Европу. А проигравший ресторатор был обязан ежегодно выкупать тысячу бутылок этого вина, хотя вряд ли остался в накладе: популярность "Кюве де Муан" не знала границ.

О производителе

Компания Besserat de Bellefon, основанная в 1843 году Эдмоном Бессера, сегодня, как и много лет назад, является воплощением престижа и элитарности региона Шампань. За долгие годы своей работы Эдмон стал создателем и автором исключительных кюве, которые составили основу ассортимента компании, позволив следующим поколениям успешно продолжать семейный бизнес. Его внуков, Виктора и Эдмона, также поглотило страстное желание создавать достойные вина, стремящиеся к совершенству и непревзойденному качеству. Благодаря своим разноплановым талантам, они составили отличную команду, с блеском работая как в области создания вин, так и в бизнесе. В 1920 году Эдмонд женился на Ивонн де Мерик де Бельфон из знаменитой в мире шампанских вин семьи, после чего компания обрела свое полное название, которое носит и поныне.

На протяжении многих лет в Бессера де Бельфон используют живущий в семье дух первооткрывателей, чтобы создавать исключительные вина в постоянном стремлении к совершенству и элегантности, удовлетворяя запросы самых требовательных клиентов. Так, постоянно появляются все новые и новые кюве. С 2006 года и по сегодняшний день за творческое направление и создание новых вин из самых престижных Крю региона отвечает мастер Седрик Тьибо, который является также хранителем стиля Дома Бессера де Бельфон. "Моя работа как мастера требует увлеченности и чувства. Это мое настоящее призвание и истинная страсть, благодаря которым я имею честь продолжить традиции, складывавшиеся с 1843 года".

Только из лучшего винограда можно создать отличное шампанское, поэтому Besserat de Bellefon ведет строгий отбор поступающих в производство ягод. Урожай с собственных 25 га виноградников, которые в основном находятся в долине Марна, дополняется поставками винограда от проверенных компаньонов, придерживающихся высоких стандартов качества. Сознавая, что, комбинируя урожаи из разных терруаров, можно добиться еще большей утонченности и сложности купажа, компания Besserat de Bellefon построила прочные отношения с местными виноделами региона Шампань. Это сотрудничество проверено временем на протяжении нескольких поколений, что способствует поддержанию постоянного высочайшего качества вин.

Стиль Дома основан на уникальном процессе обработки сусла, который приводит к образованию более изящной и тонкой игры пузырьков, чем в традиционных винах Шампани. Бессера де Бельфон использует меньше тиражного ликера, что делает их легче и изысканнее, в чем также помогает хранение в глубоких холодных подвалах, благодаря чему создается давление в бутылке на уровне 4,5 кг против обычных 6 кг.
Шампанские вина Besserat de Bellefon — это непременный атрибут изысканных торжеств, праздников и особых событий, проводимых на высоком уровне.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Бессера де Бельфон, "Кюве де Муан" Экстра Брют, в подарочной коробке, цена Besserat de Bellefon, "Cuvee des Moines" Extra Brut, gift box — 7 438 руб.. Производитель вина Бессера де Бельфон.