Wine Billaud-Simon, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2014

SKU:w65722
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Billaud-Simon, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant yellow-gold color with green tints.

Taste

Wine charms rich, dry taste with excellent balance, which gives a special piquancy refreshing lemon acidity and fruity sweetness. The finish is long, with hints of minerals.

Aroma

In the complex flavors of wine infused ginger tones, quinine, cumin, stone dust, elderberry

Gastronomy

Wine is served to the lobster on the grill with parsley and basil sauce, foie gras, game, poultry, mature cheeses, salads and sweet desserts.

Interesting Facts

Refreshing wine Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos" is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes harvested from 50-year-old vines in the vineyard of Grand Cru "Les Clos". Thoroughly sorted berries were exposed to fermentation at a controlled temperature, for which the farm Billaud-Simon used stainless steel tanks. They do occur and aging of wine, which lasted about 18 months, which resulted in a rich and delicate wine with a delicious citrus flavor and long aftertaste.

History Domaine Billaud-Simon began about 200 years ago, when Charles-Louis Billot Noel decided to create a winery "Domaine de Maison Blanche". By 1945, the economy has expanded considerably, thanks to the efforts of Jean Billaud and his father-in-Jules Simon, and has been called Domain Billaud-Simon. The art of making great wines passed down from generation to generation. In 1990, Samuel Billot, the great-grandson of Jules Simon and the grandson of Jean Billaud, began to introduce in the process of wine production the latest technological developments, as well as a winery equipped with the latest equipment. Part of oak barrels used for aging wine, has been replaced by stainless steel tanks with temperature control system. Pneumatic presses, stainless steel replaced the old wooden mechanical presses. Now winery resembles a real science lab, which uses the latest high-tech methods of vinification.

Vineyards Domain Billaud-Simon have the most favorable geographical location in Chablis, as are the northernmost vineyards of Burgundy. But, at the same time, this arrangement brings some dangers, such as a greater likelihood of spring frosts. Therefore, many vineyards on the right bank of Chablis equipped with heaters that can raise the air temperature of 5-6 ° C and, thus, contribute to the preservation of the crop. With the release of wines based on knowledge, skill and competence undeniable wine farms in the Domain Billaud-Simon got her own original style. True masterpieces - white wines from Chardonnay, they enjoyed great success both at home and around the world, making the sale of wine from a purely commercial enterprise the opportunity to tell the world about the art of living in French.

 

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Billaud-Simon, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2014, price Billaud-Simon, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2014 — 11 129 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Billaud-Simon. Delivery Billaud-Simon, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2014.

Вино Billaud-Simon, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2014

в65722Бийо-Симон, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле Кло", 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
65 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино желто-зеленоватого цвета.

Вкус

У вина сухой, плотный, богатый вкус, достаточно концентрированный, чтобы очаровать насыщенным звучанием фруктовых тонов и выразительным минеральным аккордом. Продолжительное, изысканное послевкусие.

Аромат

Аромат вина — мощный, интенсивный, с нотками яблока, цветочными акцентами, яркими нюансами цитрусовых фруктов и минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к лобстеру на гриле с петрушкой и соусом из базилика, фуа-гра, дичи, птице, зрелым сырам, сладким салатам и десертам.

Интересные факты

Освежающее вино Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos" создано из винограда сорта Шардоне, собранного с 50-летних лоз на винограднике Гран Крю "Ле Кло". Тщательно отсортированные ягоды были подвержены ферментации при контролируемой температуре, для которой в хозяйстве Бийо-Симон используются емкости из нержавеющей стали. В них же происходила и выдержка вина, длившаяся около 18 месяцев, результатом которой стало богатое и нежное вино с восхитительным цитрусовым ароматом и длительным послевкусием. 

История Domaine Billaud-Simon началась около 200 лет назад, когда Шарль-Луи Ноель Бийо решил создать винодельческое хозяйство "Домен де Мезон Бланш". К 1945 году хозяйство значительно расширилось, благодаря усилиям Жана Бийо и его тестя Жюля Симона и получило название Домен Бийо-Симон. Искусство создания великолепных вин передавалось из поколения в поколение. В 1990 году Самюель Бийо, правнук Жюля Симона и внук Жана Бийо, начал внедрять в процесс производства вин новейшие технологические разработки, а также оснащать винодельню новейшим оборудованием. Часть дубовых бочек, применяемых для выдержки вин, была заменена на емкости из нержавеющей стали с системой термоконтроля. Пневматические прессы из нержавеющей стали заменили старые деревянные механические прессы. Сейчас винодельня напоминает настоящую научную лабораторию, в которой применяются новейшие наукоемкие методы винификации.

Виноградники Домена Бийо-Симон имеют наиболее благоприятное географическое расположение в Шабли, так как являются самыми северными виноградниками Бургундии. Но, в тоже время, такое расположение приносит некоторые опасности, например, большую вероятность весенних заморозков. Поэтому многие виноградники на правом берегу Шабли оборудованы обогревательными приборами, которые могут поднять температуру воздуха на 5-6°С и, тем самым, способствовать сохранению урожая. Благодаря выпуску вин, основанному на знаниях, мастерстве и неоспоримой компетентности виноделов хозяйства, у Домена Бийо-Симон появился собственный оригинальный стиль. Истинные шедевры — белые вина из Шардоне, они пользуются огромным успехом как у себя на родине, так и во всем мире, превращая продажу вина из чисто коммерческого предприятия в возможность рассказать миру об искусстве жить по-французски.

 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Бийо-Симон, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле Кло", 2014, цена Billaud-Simon, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2014 — 11 129 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Бийо-Симон.