WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
price
5 013 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 89
RVF 15
71 rating for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Billaud-Simon, Chablis Premier Cru "Montee De Tonnerre", 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale golden color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Clean and bright taste of wine with a soft texture reveals a rich palette of juicy fruit (including citrus) notes. Well-balanced aftertaste filled with fresh delicate minerality.

Aroma

The wine has a rich, multi-layered fragrance, showing a combination of mineral notes, citrus and floral tones and nuances of lemon and green pears. Delicate hint of oak adds an elegant loop refinement and sophistication.

Gastronomy

Wine blends perfectly with seafood: langoustine or lobster with creamy garlic sauce. Also suitable as an accompaniment to foie gras, fruit and snacks.

Interesting Facts

Curvy wine Chablis Premier Cru "Montee de Tonnerre" made ​​from Chardonnay grapes harvested from vines whose age is 35-56 years. Fermented wine in stainless steel tanks under strictly controlled temperature. Excerpt young wine is made in the same compartment. This process of wine making allows you to save all the subtlety and mineral flavors and aromatic shades. Trying times is an elegant, complex and harmonious wine, you will never forget!

History Domaine Billaud-Simon began about 200 years ago, when Charles-Louis Billot Noel decided to create a winery "Domaine de Maison Blanche". By 1945, the economy has expanded considerably, thanks to the efforts of Jean Billaud and his father-in-Jules Simon, and was named "Domain Billaud-Simon." The art of making great wines passed down from generation to generation. In 1990, Samuel Billot, the great-grandson of Jules Simon and the grandson of Jean Billaud, began to introduce in the process of wine production the latest technological developments, as well as a winery equipped with the latest equipment. Part of oak barrels used for aging wine, has been replaced by stainless steel tanks with temperature control system. Pneumatic presses, stainless steel replaced the old wooden mechanical presses. Now winery resembles a real science lab, which uses the latest high-tech methods of vinification.

Vineyards Domain Billaud-Simon have the most favorable geographical location in Chablis, as are the northernmost vineyards of Burgundy. But, at the same time, this arrangement brings some dangers, such as a greater likelihood of spring frosts. Therefore, many vineyards on the right bank of Chablis equipped with heaters that can raise the air temperature of 5-6 ° C and, thus, contribute to the preservation of the crop. With the release of wines based on knowledge, skill and competence undeniable wine farms in the Domain Billaud-Simon got her own original style. True masterpieces - white wines from Chardonnay, they enjoyed great success both at home and around the world, making the sale of wine from a purely commercial enterprise the opportunity to tell the world about the art of living in French.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Billaud-Simon, Chablis Premier Cru "Montee De Tonnerre", 2013, price Billaud-Simon, Chablis Premier Cru "Montee De Tonnerre", 2013 — 5 013 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Billaud-Simon. Delivery Billaud-Simon, Chablis Premier Cru "Montee De Tonnerre", 2013.

Вино Billaud-Simon, Chablis Premier Cru "Montee De Tonnerre", 2013

в60269Бийо-Симон, Шабли Премье Крю "Монте де Тоннер", 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
64 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с золотистыми бликами и нежным зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина — яркий, освежающий, с интенсивными нотками спелых фруктов на фоне минерального кружева и цветочных нюансов. Устойчивое, гармоничное послевкусие.

Аромат

Насыщенный, щедрый, комплексный аромат вина раскрывается гармоничным сочетанием ноток тропических фруктов, акцентами белых цветов и яркими нюансами апельсина и лайма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с дарами моря: лангустином или омаром под сливочно-чесночным соусом. Также подойдет в качестве сопровождения для паштета из гусиной печени, фруктов и легких закусок.

Интересные факты

Соблазнительное вино Chablis Premier Cru "Montee de Tonnerre" изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардоне, собранного с лоз, возраст которых составляет 35-56 лет. Ферментируется вино в чанах из нержавеющей стали при строго контролируемой температуре. Выдержка молодого вина производится в тех же емкостях. Такой процесс создания вина позволяет сохранить всю тонкость и минеральность вкусовых и ароматических оттенков. Попробовав раз это элегантное, сложное и гармоничное вино, Вы никогда его не забудете!

История Domaine Billaud-Simon началась около 200 лет назад, когда Шарль-Луи Ноель Бийо решил создать винодельческое хозяйство "Домен де Мезон Бланш". К 1945 году хозяйство значительно расширилось, благодаря усилиям Жана Бийо и его тестя Жюля Симона и получило название "Домен Бийо-Симон". Искусство создания великолепных вин передавалось из поколения в поколение. В 1990 году Самюель Бийо, правнук Жюля Симона и внук Жана Бийо, начал внедрять в процесс производства вин новейшие технологические разработки, а также оснащать винодельню новейшим оборудованием. Часть дубовых бочек, применяемых для выдержки вин, была заменена на емкости из нержавеющей стали с системой термоконтроля. Пневматические прессы из нержавеющей стали заменили старые деревянные механические прессы. Сейчас винодельня напоминает настоящую научную лабораторию, в которой применяются новейшие наукоемкие методы винификации.

Виноградники Домена Бийо-Симон имеют наиболее благоприятное географическое расположение в Шабли, так как являются самыми северными виноградниками Бургундии. Но, в тоже время, такое расположение приносит некоторые опасности, например, большую вероятность весенних заморозков. Поэтому многие виноградники на правом берегу Шабли оборудованы обогревательными приборами, которые могут поднять температуру воздуха на 5-6°С и, тем самым, способствовать сохранению урожая. Благодаря выпуску вин, основанному на знаниях, мастерстве и неоспоримой компетентности виноделов хозяйства, у Домена Бийо-Симон появился собственный оригинальный стиль. Истинные шедевры — белые вина из Шардонне, они пользуются огромным успехом как у себя на родине, так и во всем мире, превращая продажу вина из чисто коммерческого предприятия в возможность рассказать миру об искусстве жить по-французски.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Бийо-Симон, Шабли Премье Крю "Монте де Тоннер", 2013, цена Billaud-Simon, Chablis Premier Cru "Montee De Tonnerre", 2013 — 5 013 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Бийо-Симон.