Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Champagne Billecart-Salmon, Extra Brut, gift box

SKU:w46376
price
8 252 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
BD 15.5
RVF 16
4 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Billecart-Salmon, Extra Brut, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne - exquisite pale gold.

Taste

Full, harmonious taste of champagne conquers bright palette with hints of white fruit, citrus, apple and minerals, particularly noticeable in a balanced finish.

Aroma

Sophisticated and seductive aroma of champagne reveals notes of dried fruit, cakes and floral notes that give way to elegant and fresh trail with hints of lemon verbena.

Gastronomy

This elegant champagne is best served with gourmet cuisine. A perfect accompaniment for him will scallops "La Plancha", veal carpaccio marinated fish with citrus fruits.

Interesting Facts

Elegant and bright Extra Brut Champagne from the House Bilkar-Salmon surprise you with clean and noble elegance of taste, made ​​in classic style unmatched. This cuvée is created by the traditional method, the secrets of which more than one year are transferred to each of the generations of the family Bilkar-Salmon. Champagne is made from a blend of varieties Pinot Meunier, Pinot Noir and Chardonnay without sugar.
"Champagne color of pale gold, with a piercing aroma of lemon, green apple and honeysuckle, strong minerality. The net is full of the taste of juicy fruit tones, hints of citrus peel", - "International Wine Cellar".

Bilkar family lived in Mareuil-sur-Ay from the XVI century. When Nicolas Francois Bilkar married Elizabeth Salmon in the early 1800s, ancient vineyards of both families were united. This has led to the decision to leave Nicolas his law practice and Activities winemaking at the family estate. In 1818 he founded the Champagne house Bilkar-Salmon, which today is the oldest continuously operating family home in Champagne. Currently, he manages the seventh generation - brothers Francois and Antoine Roland Bilkar. Basements are under the control of the famous "chef de cave" François Domi.

Home Bilkar-Salmon belong to a total of 15 hectares of vineyards. Eleven of them are in the Vallée de la Marne - 4 hectares of Grand Cru in Au and Premiers Crus in Mareuil-sur-Ay, 7 hectares in the village of Damery. In Côte de Blancs family owns 4 hectares of vineyards Grand Cru Class villages Chouilly, Avize and Le Mesnil-sur-Oger. In addition, the house rents another 50 hectares of vineyards in Champagne and buys fruit from other farms. As for the harvest, one of the distinctive aspects of the home-Bilkar Salmon is the belief that early harvest allows you to create a more elegant and subtle champagne, and as a preservative should not serve alcohol, and strong natural acidity. Another distinctive feature of the House Bilkar-Salmon is their practice of double wort cooling process for the removal of sediment, they began to use in 1952. This technology includes the primary cooling grape juice for 12 hours. The juice is then moved to clean the tanks for the second - colder - purifying, where it is cooled 48 hours at 2 ° C. After this long slow fermentation is initiated with the addition of dry yeast for 5 weeks to preserve as much fine fruit flavors. Of particular benefit from this process gets Pinot Meunier, which Bilkar-Salmon considers a vital component in the champagne world-class, while many manufacturers shy away from Pinot Meunier, because it is easy to destroy the delicate flavors in the fermentation process. Further conducted malolactic fermentation, except for some years, when according to the characteristics of the vintage, it is not used.

Champagne Houses Bilkar-Salmon can be considered a benchmark in its class. Besides tasting delicious characteristics, they have another important feature - the ability to long-term storage. In 1999 Cuvee "Nicolas-Francois Billecart" vintage 1959 won the contest "Millennium Champagne" (Champagne of the Millennium), ahead of the 150 best champagnes XX century!

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Billecart-Salmon, Extra Brut, gift box, price Billecart-Salmon, Extra Brut, gift box — 8 252 rub.. Producer wine Billecart Salmon. Delivery Billecart-Salmon, Extra Brut, gift box.

Шампанское Billecart-Salmon, Extra Brut, gift box

в46376Билькар-Сальмон, Экстра Брют, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет шампанского — изысканный бледно-золотой.

Вкус

Полный, гармоничный вкус шампанского покоряет яркой палитрой с оттенками белых фруктов, цитрусовых, яблока и минералов, особо ощутимых в сбалансированном послевкусии.

Аромат

Сложный и соблазнительный аромат шампанского раскрывается тонами сухофруктов, выпечки и цветочными нотами, которые сменяются элегантным и свежим шлейфом с оттенками лимонной вербены.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это изысканное шампанское лучше всего подавать с блюдами высокой кухни. Отличным сопровождением для него будут гребешки "Ла Планша", карпаччо из телятины, маринованная рыба с цитрусовыми фруктами.

Интересные факты

Изысканное и яркое шампанское Extra Brut от Дома Билькар-Сальмон удивит вас чистотой и благородной элегантностью вкуса, выполненного в непревзойденном классическом стиле. Это кюве создается по традиционному методу, секреты которого уже не один год передаются каждому из поколений семьи Билькар-Сальмон. Шампанское изготавливают из купажа сортов Пино Менье, Пино Нуар и Шардонне без применения сахара.
"Шампанское цвета бледного золота, с пронзительным ароматом лимона, зеленого яблока и жимолости, сильной минеральностью. Чистый вкус наполнен сочными фруктовыми тонами, нотками цитрусовой цедры", — "International Wine Cellar".

Семья Билькар проживала в Mareuil-sur-Ay с XVI века. Когда Николя Франсуа Билькар женился на Элизабет Сальмон в начале 1800-х, старинные виноградники обеих семей были объединены. Это подтолкнуло Николя к решению оставить свою адвокатскую практику и занятся виноделием в родовом имении. В 1818 году он основал Шампанский Дом Билькар-Сальмон, который сегодня является старейшим непрерывно действующим семейным Домом в Шампани. В настоящее время им управляет седьмое поколение — братья Франсуа и Антуан Ролан-Билькар. Подвалы находятся под контролем знаменитого "chef de cave" Франсуа Доми.

Дому Билькар-Сальмон принадлежит в общей сложности 15 гектаров виноградников. Одиннадцать из них находятся в Валле де ла Марн — 4 га Гран Крю в Ау и Премье Крю в Mareuil-sur-Ay, 7 га в селе Damery. В Кот де Блан семья владеет 4 га виноградников класса Гран Крю в селах Chouilly, Avize и Le Mesnil-sur-Oger. Кроме того, Дом арендует еще 50 га виноградников в Шампани и покупает фрукты у других хозяйств. Что касается урожая, одним из отличительных аспектов Дома Билькар-Сальмон является убеждение, что ранний урожай позволяет создавать более элегантное и тонкое шампанское, а в качестве консерванта должен выступать не спирт, а сильная природная кислотность. Другой отличительной чертой Дома Билькар-Сальмон является их практика двойного процесса охлаждения сусла для удаления осадка, которую они начали применять в 1952 году. Эта технология включает в себя первичное охлаждение виноградного сока в течение 12 часов. Затем сок перемещается в чистые танки для второго — более холодного — очищения, где он охлаждается 48 часов при температуре 2°C. После этого инициируется длительное медленное брожение с добавлением сухих дрожжей в течение 5 недель, чтобы сохранить как можно больше тонких фруктовых ароматов. Особенную пользу от этого процесса получает сорт Пино Менье, который Билькар-Сальмон считает жизненно важным компонентом в шампанском мирового класса, тогда как многие производители уклоняются от Пино Менье, потому что его тонкие ароматы легко уничтожить в процессе брожения. Далее проводится яблочно-молочное брожение, за исключением некоторых годов, когда в зависимости от характеристик винтажа, его не применяют. 

Шампанские вина Дома Билькар-Сальмон можно смело назвать эталоном в своем классе. Кроме восхитительных дегустационных характеристик, они обладают еще одним немаловажным свойством — возможностью длительного хранения. В 1999 году Кюве "Nicolas-Francois Billecart" винтажа 1959 года победило на конкурсе "Шампанское тысячелетия" (Champagne of the Millennium), опередив 150 лучших шампанских XX века!
 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Билькар-Сальмон, Экстра Брют, в подарочной коробке, цена Billecart-Salmon, Extra Brut, gift box — 4 560 руб.. Производитель вина Билькар-Сальмон.