Wine Bioghetto, RN13 Blanc, 2010

SKU:w14125
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bioghetto, RN13 Blanc, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine a pale straw color.

Taste

In a refreshing, well-balanced taste of wine felt honey tones of apples and pears.

Aroma

The aroma of wine perceptible notes of apples, pears, peaches and lemon.

Gastronomy

Perfectly chilled wine as an aperitif and goes well with light dishes.

Interesting Facts

Blend of white table wine RN13 consists of several grape varieties - Sauvignon Blanc, Viognier and Chenin Blanc grown on environmentally friendly vineyards in the Languedoc. Indicated on the bottle label "Vin de pique-nique", which translated from French means "wine for a picnic." Another advantage lies in its wine bottle - it opens and closes without a corkscrew, using a convenient plug.

The range of wines named after the road RN13 (Rouge Nacional), which runs from Paris to Cherbourg, bred on the shores of the English Channel. Private winery Alain Kumona famous not international rating assessment, and environmentally friendly organic wine, which does not interrupt the taste of food and neatly complements it.

Bioghetto company founded in 2005 by Alain Kumonom - the owner of the global network of Belgian cafe "daily bread", and his business partner - Gilles Valeriani. The company offers a line of wines PN13, which consists of white, red and rose wines produced with environmentally friendly vineyards of Languedoc-Roussillon in the south of France, in the area between the Mediterranean Sea and the Pyrenees. It is these wines with excellent ratio "price-quality" are delivered to all the cafe network "Le Pain Quotidien".

"Now in Russia it is a time that has long been triumphant in other countries. People are tired of pomposity expensive restaurants, filled a demonstration of his fortune. Now everyone wants simplicity, home comfort, simple food and wines of the same" - Gohar Goraggosyan, CEO net cafe-bakery "daily bread" in Russia.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Bioghetto, RN13 Blanc, 2010, price Bioghetto, RN13 Blanc, 2010 — 480 rub.. Producer wine Bioghetto. Delivery Bioghetto, RN13 Blanc, 2010.

Вино Bioghetto, RN13 Blanc, 2010

в14125Биогетто, РН13, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

В освежающем, хорошо сбалансированном вкусе вина ощущаются тона медовых яблок и груш.

Аромат

В аромате вина уловимы нотки яблок, груш, персиков и лимона.

Гастрономические сочетания

Охлажденное вино великолепно в качестве аперитива, а также хорошо сочетается с легкими блюдами.

Интересные факты

Бленд белого столового вина RN13 состоит из нескольких сортов винограда — Совиньон Блан, Вионье и Шенен Блан, выращенных на экологически чистых виноградниках в Лангедоке. На этикетке бутылки указано "Vin de pique-nique", что в переводе с французского означает "Вино для пикника". Еще одно достоинство вина кроется в его бутылке — она открывается и закрывается без штопора, с помощью удобной пробки.

Линейка вин названа в честь трассы РН13 (Руж Насиональ), которая проходит от Парижа до Шербура, распложенного на берегу Ла-Манша. Частная винодельня Алена Кумона славится не оценками международных рейтингов, а экологически чистым органическим вином, которое не перебивает вкус пищи, а аккуратно дополняет его.

Компания Bioghetto основана в 2005 году Аленом Кумоном — владельцем мировой сети бельгийских кафе "Хлеб Насущный", и его партнером по бизнесу — Жилем Валериани. Компанией выпускается линейка вин PN13, в которую входят белые, красные и розовые вина, получаемые с экологически чистых виноградников региона Лангедок-Руссильон, расположенных на юге Франции, в зоне между Средиземным морем и Пиренеями. Именно эти вина с отличным с соотношением "цена-качество" поставляются во все кафе сети "Le Pain Quotidien".

"Сейчас в России настало то время, которое уже давно торжествует в других странах. Люди устали от помпезности дорогих ресторанов, насытились демонстрацией своего состояния. Теперь всем хочется простоты, домашнего уюта, простой еды и таких же вин", — Гоар Гораггосян, генеральный директор сети кафе-пекарен "Хлеб Насущный" в России.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Биогетто, РН13, 2010, цена Bioghetto, RN13 Blanc, 2010 — 480 руб.. Производитель вина Биогетто.