Gift Box Birchwood wine box with hinged lid, oak

w22890
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Wooden case is designed for one bottle of wine
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml


Elegant case oak color, made ​​of birch, will be a wonderful addition and festive packaging for bottles of wine. This design of the bottle will help to make your gift more enjoyable and aesthetically pleasing to emphasize its advantages.

Case is ideal for Bordeaux and Burgundy wines, but not even a very expensive bottle of wine will look respectable and presentable. Gift wooden box will give the contents of the original and enhance its visual value.

Wine in a wooden case - an elegant and unique gift that you can present to the employee, business partner, for birthdays and for any occasion. Originality and sophistication of the gift will not leave anyone indifferent!

Features

In our store you can buy gift pack Birchwood wine box with hinged lid, oak, price Birchwood wine box with hinged lid, oak — 1 232 rub.. Producer gift pack . Delivery Birchwood wine box with hinged lid, oak.

Подарочная упаковка Birchwood wine box with hinged lid, oak

в22890Деревянный футляр из березы, дуб
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Деревянный футляр рассчитан на одну бутылку вина
Объём бутылки: 750 мл


Элегантный футляр цвета дуба, выполненный из березы, станет замечательным дополнением и праздничной упаковкой для бутылки вина. Такое оформление бутылки поможет сделать Ваш подарок приятнее и эстетично подчеркнуть его достоинства.

Футляр идеален для бордоских и бургундских вин, но даже не очень дорогая бутылка вина будет выглядеть солидно и презентабельно. Подарочная деревянная коробка придаст содержимому оригинальность и повысит его визуальную ценность.

Вино в деревянном футляре — это элегантный и неповторимый подарок, который можно преподнести сотруднику, партнеру по бизнесу, на день рождения и на любой праздник. Оригинальность и изысканность такого подарка не оставят никого равнодушным!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить подарочная упаковка Деревянный футляр из березы, дуб, цена Birchwood wine box with hinged lid, oak — 1 232 руб.. Производитель подарочной упаковки .