WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
12 484 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
RP 91
WE 92
4 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bisquertt, "Tralca", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a deep ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Rich taste with excellent structure, elegant tannins and juicy fresh acidity reminiscent of ripe red fruit. Shades of mocha and jam in a long, creamy finish complemented by notes of mint, spices and olives.

Aroma

Intense complex aroma of the wine reveals notes of spices, herbs, licorice, coffee liqueur and sweet nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with game, ham, cold cuts, hot meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Tralca", 2010 - full-bodied dry red wine of the highest quality with a rich texture and sweet tannins, created from a blend of Cabernet Sauvignon, Carmenere and Syrah. Wine belongs to the class "ultra-premium" for the Chilean classification and is a true expression of the nature of Colchagua Valley. Unique wine "Tralka" is created from carefully selected fruit from vineyards economy Bisquertt. From the vineyard "El Cheken" in the coastal zone is taken 30%, and the vineyard "El Rulo" in the mountain zone - 70% of the grapes to produce this wine. After fermentation, the wine is aged in French oak barrels for 18-24 months. Vintage 2010 is designed in a modern, but a bit rustic, with pleasant active chocolate accents and notes of black berries. He was awarded the medal Commended in the 2014 competition Decanter World Wine Awards.

Agriculture Bisquertt founded in 1978 by Osvaldo Biskert Reveco, representative of the famous Chilean family business. This businessman was convinced that the Chilean vineyards in the Colchagua capable of producing quality wines, worthy of the world level. From the very beginning the winery was aimed at achieving high rankings and attract the attention of the global wine market to Chilean wineries. Bisquertt - very large winery. The wine is made only from grapes from their own vineyards: Las Garzas, Rinconada, Chomedahue, Lihueimo, El Rulo, Casas Viejas, and Trinidad. The total area is 750 hectares of vineyards.
Product portfolio requires varietal diversity, so cultivated many different red and white varieties: Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Gewurztraminer, Viognier, Merlot, Carmenere, Malbec, Syrah, as well as rare for Chilean wine varieties Petit Verdot, Cabernet Franc and Semillon. Winery works a whole team of enologists, which manages Joana Pereira. In general, their wines Biskert tries to find a balance between the abundance of fruit shades, varietal character, expressiveness and purity aromatic range. Winery Biskvert from the beginning focused on the production of serious wines. The company operates, focusing on the terroir, only in growing quality grapes. Osvaldo Biskert Reveco led his winery until 2007, and then handed over control in the hands of the heirs.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.bisquertt.cl
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Bisquertt, "Tralca", 2010, price Bisquertt, "Tralca", 2010 — 12 484 rub.. Producer wine Bisquertt. Delivery Bisquertt, "Tralca", 2010.

Вино Bisquertt, "Tralca", 2010

в48892"Тралка", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 91
WE 92
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет глубокий рубиново-красный цвет.

Вкус

Богатый вкус с отличной структурой, элегантными сочными танинами и свежей кислотностью, напоминающей о спелых красных фруктах. Оттенки кофе мокко и джема в длинном сливочном послевкусии дополняются нотами мяты, специй и оливок.

Аромат

Интенсивный сложный аромат вина раскрывается тонами специй, трав, солодки, кофе и сладкими ликерными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с дичью, ветчиной, мясными закусками, горячими мясными блюдами.

Интересные факты

"Tralca", 2010 — полнотелое красное сухое вино высшего качества с богатой структурой и сладкими танинами, созданное из бленда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Карменере и Сира. Вино относится к классу "ультра-премиум" по чилийской классификации и представляет собой подлинное выражение природы долины Кольчагуа. Уникальное вино "Тралка" создается из тщательно отобранных ягод с виноградников хозяйства Bisquertt. С виноградника "Эль Чекен" в прибрежной зоне берется 30%, а с виноградника "Эль Руло" в горной зоне — 70% винограда для создания этого вина. После ферментации вино выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба в течение 18-24 месяцев. Винтаж 2010 года выдержан в современном, но немного деревенском стиле, с приятными активными шоколадными акцентами и нотами черных ягод. Он был удостоен медали Commended в 2014 году на конкурсе Decanter World Wine Awards.

Хозяйство Bisquertt основал в 1978 году Освальдо Бискерт Ревеко, представитель известной чилийской бизнес-семьи. Этот бизнесмен был уверен, что чилийские виноградники в Кольчагуа способны давать качественные вина, достойные мирового уровня. С самого начала деятельности винодельня была нацелена именно на достижение высоких рейтингов и привлечение внимания мирового рынка вина к чилийскому виноделию. Bisquertt — очень крупная винодельня. Вино производится только из винограда с собственных виноградников: Las Garzas, Rinconada, Chomedahue, Lihueimo, El Rulo, Casas Viejas и Trinidad. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 750 га.
Производственный портфель требует сортового разнообразия, поэтому культивируется много разных белых и красных сортов: Шардонне, Совиньон Блан, Каберне Совиньон, Гевюрцтраминер, Вионье, Мерло, Карменере, Мальбек, Сира, а также редкие для чилийского виноделия сорта Пти Вердо, Каберне Фран и Семильон. На винодельне работает целая команда энологов, которыми руководит Джоана Перейра. В целом, в своих винах Бискерт старается найти баланс между обилием фруктовых оттенков, сортовым характером, выразительностью и чистотой ароматической гаммы. Винодельня Бискверт с самого начала ориентирована на производство серьезных вин. Компания работает, сфокусировавшись на терруаре, на выращивании только качественного винограда. Освальдо Бискерт Ревеко руководил своей винодельней до 2007 года, после чего передал управление в руки наследников.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Тралка", 2010, цена Bisquertt, "Tralca", 2010 — 8 896 руб.. Производитель вина Бискерт.