"Black Bull" 12 Years Old, Blended Scotch Whisky, gift box, 700 ml

w12987
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey deep amber color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey is smooth, soft and rounded, it felt good notes of milk chocolate, butterscotch, pear, green apple and sweet vanilla on the background of lace shades of peat smoke. In the aftertaste reveals fruity notes, nuances of cocoa and smoke a lot of creamy notes.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey durable, strong, but clean and well-balanced, with hints of chocolate, sweets, sherry, vanilla and lemon sorbet.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is the perfect digestif, combined with a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

Black Bull 12 Years Old - it's a great blend of the best 12 year old single malt whiskey and odnozernovyh Scotland. Selection of whiskeys to blend made after tasting flavoring and aromatic qualities of each drum. Blend of whiskey can be called a very special in terms of its components, as a part of Black Bull 12 YO - 50% malt, 50% grain whiskey. Unusually for a blended whiskey alcohol and 50% compared to the standard 40-43%.


Black Bull 12 Years Old - a gold medal and trophy for "International Wines & Spirit Competition 2008", a bronze medal at the "New York International Sprits Competition 2011" and the winner of the contest "Icons of Whisky 2009" (Independent bottler of the year). In April 2011, the whiskey "Black Bull 12 Years Old" was named best blended Scotch whiskey in the "World Whisky Awards"!

Blended Whisky "Black Bull" was registered as a trademark October 24, 1933 by George Willshire & Co Ltd. Mark "Black Bull" later moved the company Duncan Taylor & Co Ltd after the takeover in 2001. Unique whiskey "Black Bull" sold more than 70 years and is the owner of countless awards at international competitions.

In our store you can buy whisky "Black Bull" 12 Years Old, Blended Scotch Whisky, gift box, 700 ml, price "Black Bull" 12 Years Old, Blended Scotch Whisky, gift box, 700 ml — 8 082 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery "Black Bull" 12 Years Old, Blended Scotch Whisky, gift box, 700 ml.

Виски "Black Bull" 12 Years Old, Blended Scotch Whisky, gift box, 700 мл

в12987"Блэк Булл" 12-летний, купажированный, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски глубокого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски гладкий, мягкий и округлый, в нем хорошо ощущаются нотки молочного шоколада, ириски, груш, зеленых яблок и сладкой ванили на фоне кружевных оттенков торфяной дымности. В послевкусии раскрываются фруктовые тона, нюансы какао и дыма, много сливочных нот.

Аромат

Аромат виски прочный, крепкий, но чистый и прекрасно сбалансированный, с оттенками шоколада, конфет, хереса, ванили и лимонного шербета.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски является превосходным дижестивом, сочетается с сигарой, кофе.

Интересные факты

Black Bull 12 Years Old — это великолепный купаж из лучших 12-летних односолодовых и однозерновых виски Шотландии. Выбор виски для бленда производится после дегустации вкусовых и ароматических качеств каждой бочки. Купаж виски можно назвать совершенно особым с точки зрения его компонентов, ведь в составе Black Bull 12 YO — 50% солодового, 50% зернового виски. Необычным для купажированного виски является и 50% алкоголя по сравнению со стандартными 40-43%. 


Black Bull 12 Years Old — обладатель золотой медали и Трофи на "International Wines & Spirit Competition 2008", бронзовой медали на "New York International Sprits Competition 2011" и победитель на конкурсе "Icons of Whisky 2009" (Independent bottler of the year). В апреле 2011 года виски "Black Bull 12 Years Old" был назван Лучшим Купажированным Шотландским виски на "World Whisky Awards"!

Купажированный виски "Черный Бык" был зарегистрирован как торговая марка 24 октября 1933 года компанией George Willshire & Co Ltd. Марка "Черный бык" впоследствии перешла компании Duncan Taylor & Co Ltd после поглощения в 2001 году. Уникальный виски "Black Bull" продается уже более 70 лет и является обладателем бесчисленного множества наград на международных конкурсах.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Блэк Булл" 12-летний, купажированный, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Black Bull" 12 Years Old, Blended Scotch Whisky, gift box, 700 мл — 8 082 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.