Whisky "Black Bull" Special Reserve No.1, 700 ml

w13978
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey pale amber color.

Taste

In the first attack, the taste of whiskey reveals hints of bread with olives, supported by fruity tones of plum, raisins and grapefruit. There is a slight smoky nuances. Over time, the manifest notes of candied citrus and bitter orange chocolate tone. The aftertaste is sweet, nutty flavor.

Aroma

The aroma is dominated by notes of whiskey honeycomb, black bread with butter, cashew nuts, herbal and marshy shades of extremely oily tone.

Gastronomy

Whisky is great as a digestif, with a good cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

Unique, the most exclusive whiskey in the world Black Bull Special Reserve No.1, released in June 2011 and is a novelty in the line of Black Bull from the company, Duncan Taylor, is a blend of the best malt and grain whiskeys in non-standard aspect ratio: 50% malt alcohol and 50 % grain alcohol spilled in their original cask strength. This blend includes whiskey Glenrothes 1969, North British in 1978, 12-year-old Bowmore, Craigellachie 1999, and 21-year-old Glen Scotia. Whiskey is not exposed to cold filtration and embellishing. His character can be considered a bold and uncompromising. This Whisky produced in very limited numbers merely world there bottles 978, each of which has a personal number.

Blended Whisky "Black Bull" was registered as a trademark October 24, 1933 by George Willshire & Co Ltd. Mark "Black Bull" later moved the company Duncan Taylor & Co Ltd after the takeover in 2001. Unique whiskey "Black Bull" sold more than 70 years and is the owner of countless awards at international competitions.

In our store you can buy whisky "Black Bull" Special Reserve No.1, 700 ml, price "Black Bull" Special Reserve No.1, 700 ml — 22 569 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery "Black Bull" Special Reserve No.1, 700 ml.

Виски "Black Bull" Special Reserve No.1, 700 мл

в13978"Блэк Булл" Спешл Резерв № 1
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски бледно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

В первой атаке вкус виски раскрывается оттенками хлеба с оливками, поддерживаемыми фруктовыми тонами сливы, изюма, грейпфрута. Ощущаются легкие дымные нюансы. Со временем проявляются ноты засахаренных цитрусовых и горьковатая интонация апельсинового шоколада. Послевкусие сладковатое, с ореховым привкусом.

Аромат

В аромате виски доминируют ноты пчелиных сот, черного хлеба с маслом, орехов кешью, травяные и болотистые оттенки, присутствуют яркие маслянистые интонации.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепен в качестве дижестива, с хорошей сигарой, кофе.

Интересные факты

Уникальный, самый эксклюзивный виски в мире Black Bull Special Reserve No.1, выпущенный в июне 2011 года и являющийся новинкой в линейке Блэк Булл от компании Данкан Тэйлор, представляет собой смесь лучших солодовых и зерновых виски в нестандартной пропорции: 50% солодовых спиртов и 50% зерновых спиртов, разлитых при их оригинальной бочковой крепости. В этот бленд входят виски Glenrothes 1969, North British 1978, 12-летний Bowmore, Craigellachie 1999 года и 21-летний Glen Scotia. Виски не подвергается холодной фильтрации и подкрашиванию. Его характер можно смело назвать дерзким и бескомпромиссным. Этот виски производится в крайне ограниченном количестве: всего в мире существует 978 бутылок, каждая из которых имеет свой персональный номер.

Купажированный виски "Черный Бык" был зарегистрирован как торговая марка 24 октября 1933 года компанией George Willshire & Co Ltd. Марка "Черный бык" впоследствии перешла компании Duncan Taylor & Co Ltd после поглощения в 2001 году. Уникальный виски "Black Bull" продается уже более 70 лет и является обладателем бесчисленного множества наград на международных конкурсах.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Блэк Булл" Спешл Резерв № 1, 700 мл, цена "Black Bull" Special Reserve No.1, 700 мл — 22 569 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.