Whisky "Black Label", design box "Hero", 700 ml

w24289
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey dark golden color with orange reflections peat.

Taste

Whiskey is complex but harmonious taste with soft shades of smoke, malt and fruity notes of sherry. Amazing balance up peat notes, tones of fresh orange peel, citrus oils and sweet raisins.

Aroma

Whiskey draws his inimitable aroma with notes of dry smoke, sweet raisins and a touch of fresh notes of citrus oils and orange peel.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use in its pure form or with the addition of ice cubes. Just so you can enjoy a wonderful, rich flavor, aroma and thick multi-faceted finish in its entirety.

Interesting Facts

"Black Label" - the world famous scotch from Johnny Walker, who won a huge number of titles and awards. No other Scotch whiskey can not boast of so many titles and medals. As part of "Black Label" - 40 varieties of single malt whiskeys, whose age is not less than 12 years. Leading brand of whiskey blended "Black Label" - silky and soft "Cardhu" and smoky-peat "Caol Ila". According to historians, "Black Label" was among the favorites at the very Winston Churchill.
Packaging design "Hero" emphasizes vivid character and makes whiskey bottle "Black Label" is even more significant and worthwhile gift.

Johnny Walker - one of the most legendary names in the world of whiskey, which has a history of almost a half century. Family affair began with the opening of a tea shop in the town of Kilmarnock and blending tea. And eventually grew into a skill mix alcohol is inherited, and create stunning whiskey. Today the company produces about 120 million bottles of whiskey a year, which are successfully sold in different countries.
In our store you can buy whisky "Black Label", design box "Hero", 700 ml, price "Black Label", design box "Hero", 700 ml — 3 426 rub.. Producer whisky Johnnie Walker. Delivery "Black Label", design box "Hero", 700 ml.

Виски "Black Label", design box "Hero", 700 мл

в24289"Блэк Лэйбл", в подарочной коробке "Хироу"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски темно-золотистого цвета с оранжево-торфяными отблесками.

Вкус

Виски имеет сложный, но гармоничный вкус с мягкими оттенками дыма, солода и фруктовыми нотками хереса. Удивительный баланс составляют торфяные нотки, тона свежей цедры апельсина, цитрусовых масел и сладкого изюма.

Аромат

Виски привлекает своим неподражаемым ароматом с тонами сухого дыма, оттенком сладкого изюма и свежими нотками цитрусовых масел и апельсиновой цедры.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде, либо с добавлением кусочка льда. Именно так Вы можете насладиться прекрасным, насыщенным вкусом, многогранным ароматом и густым послевкусием во всей полноте.

Интересные факты

"Блэк Лэйбл" — всемирно известный скотч от Джонни Уокер, завоевавший огромное число титулов и наград. Больше ни один шотландский виски не может похвалиться таким количеством званий и медалей. В составе "Black Label" — 40 сортов односолодовых виски, возраст которых составляет не менее 12 лет. Ведущие марки виски в купаже "Блэк Лэйбл" — шелковистый и мягкий "Cardhu" и дымно-торфяной "Caol Ila". Если верить историкам, "Блэк Лэйбл" был в числе фаворитов у самого Уинстона Черчилля.
Дизайнерская упаковка "Hero" подчеркивает яркий характер виски и делает бутылку "Black Label" еще более значимым и стоящим подарком.

Джонни Уокер — одна из самых легендарных марок в мире виски, история которой насчитывает почти полтора столетия. Семейное дело начиналась с открытия чайной лавки в городке Килмарнок и купажирования чая. А в итоге переросло в мастерство смешивания спиртов, передающееся по наследству, и создание потрясающего виски. На сегодняшний день компания выпускает порядка 120 миллионов бутылок виски в год, которые успешно продаются в разных странах.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Блэк Лэйбл", в подарочной коробке "Хироу", 700 мл, цена "Black Label", design box "Hero", 700 мл — 3 426 руб.. Производитель виски Джонни Уокер.