Whisky Blanton's Straight From The Barrel, 700 ml

w21594
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whisky has a noble dark amber color.

Taste

Whiskey disclosed saturated, rich, creamy taste with hints of citrus, butter, spices, honey and oak. Bright and long aftertaste, with peach and citrus notes and a soft chocolate train.

Aroma

Whisky is full of powerful, spicy aroma with hints of honey, vanilla wood, spices, tobacco and fudge.

Gastronomy

Perfect in its pure form and in the digestive accompanied by a cigar.

Interesting Facts

All the wealth and power of bourbon Straight From The Barrel will appreciate the true connoisseurs and fans of whiskey. Whiskey is made from corn, rye and malted barley. Straight Whiskey Barrel Frome se - cask strength, treated with charcoal №4, not diluted with water, which gives the drink the most dense taste and powerful body. Staves are dried in the open air for 6 months. Whiskey is aged for 8-10 years in new barrels made of baked white American oak.

Whiskey Blanton's - American whiskey from Kentucky, which is produced and bottled by hand almost straight from the barrel. Its creator is Albert Blanton, who invented the technology of single barrel. Colonel Blanton more than 50 years honing his skills at the Distillery Buffalo Trace Distillery. In 1984, production was resumed odnobochkovogo bourbon Blanton's. This is a unique drink, which is composed of corn, rye, malted barley. Bourbon is bottled from a single barrel only when the master distillation satisfied perfectly drink.
Blanton's whiskey contains no extraneous additives, and each bottle is assigned a unique number. Of each drum can get no more than 250 bottles, each of them has an individual number. On each label says that the whiskey is not mixed with other varieties, and is bottled straight from the barrel. Inside the bourbon bottle contains the highest quality, with a rich flavor with hints of citrus fruits and spices, honey and white American oak. Long aftertaste will delight notes of apple, toffee and chocolate.

In our store you can buy whisky Blanton's Straight From The Barrel, 700 ml, price Blanton's Straight From The Barrel, 700 ml — 8 999 rub.. Producer whisky Buffalo Trace Distillery. Delivery Blanton's Straight From The Barrel, 700 ml.

Виски Blanton's Straight From The Barrel, 700 мл

в21594Блэнтонс Стрэйт Фром зе Бэррел
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски имеет благородный темно-янтарный цвет.

Вкус

Виски раскрывается насыщенным, богатым, сливочным вкусом с оттенками цитруса, сливочного масла, пряностей, меда и дуба. Яркое и долгое послевкусие, с персиковыми и цитрусовыми нотками и мягким шоколадным шлейфом.

Аромат

Виски наполнено мощным, пряным ароматом с оттенками меда, древесной ванили, специй, табака и сливочной помадки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Идеален в чистом виде на дижестив и в сопровождении сигары.

Интересные факты

Все богатство и мощь бурбона Straight From The Barrel оценят истинные знатоки и поклонники виски. Виски производят из кукурузы, ржи и соложеного ячменя. Виски Стрэйт Фром зе Бэррел — бочковой крепости, обрабатывается древесным углем №4, не разбавляется водой, что придает напитку наиболее плотный вкус и мощное тело. Бочарные клепки сушатся на открытом воздухе на протяжении 6 месяцев. Выдерживается виски в течение 8-10 лет в новых обожженных бочках из белого американского дуба.

Виски Blanton’s – американский виски из Кентукки, который производится практически вручную и разливается прямо из бочки. Его создателем является Альберт Блантон, который придумал технологию single barrel. Полковник Блантон более 50 лет оттачивал свое мастерство на винокурне Buffalo Trace Distillery. В 1984 году было возобновлено производство однобочкового бурбона Blanton’s. Это уникальный напиток, в состав которого входят кукуруза, рожь, осоложеный ячмень. Бурбон разливается из одной бочки только тогда, когда мастер дистилляции удостоверится в совершенстве напитка.
Виски Blanton’s не содержит посторонних добавок, а каждой бутылке присваивается индивидуальный номер. Из каждой бочки может получиться не более 250 бутылок, каждая из них имеет индивидуальный номер. На каждой этикетке написано, что виски не смешивается с другими сортами, а разливается прямо из бочки. Внутри бутылки содержится бурбон высочайшего качества, с насыщенным вкусом с оттенками цитрусовых, фруктов и пряностей, меда и белого американского дуба. Долгое послевкусие порадует нотами яблока, ириски и шоколада.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Блэнтонс Стрэйт Фром зе Бэррел, 700 мл, цена Blanton's Straight From The Barrel, 700 мл — 8 999 руб.. Производитель виски Баффало Трейс Дистилери.