price
1 375 rub.
Want cheaper?
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
19 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bodegas Altanza, "Lealtanza" Crianza, Rioja DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is rich, clear garnet color.

Taste

The taste of wine is a fresh start and continue a clean, soft notes of red and black fruits. Roundness, good acidity, elegant, good size and enough ripe tannins characterize this harmonious wine with a long persistent finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine shows notes of cherry, raspberry, strawberry, rose jam, combined with smoky oak and spice tones and shades.

Gastronomy

The wine should be served to the hard cheeses, pasta, meat, rice, appetizers, fish, game.

Interesting Facts

"Lealtanza" Crianza appeal to those who like a young, modern dry red wine with a strong personality. If you love getting little joy from the delicious food and good wine at your table, you will certainly try "Lealtansa" Kriansa. It is suitable for traditional dishes from different countries. Fermentation of grapes Tempranillo passes on natural yeast that is inherent in the production of wines Bodegas Altanza, and then the wine is aged for 12 months in French oak barrels. The recommended period of use - 3-7 years from the year of harvest.
In 2015, the wine "Lealtansa" Kriansa received a silver medal at "Mundus Vini".

Producer's description

In 1998, a group of businessmen, including Oscar Martinez, representing the third generation of a respected family of Rioja wine, we decided to open a new distillery. So, Bodegas Altanza emerged as the embodiment of the idea of producing high quality modern wines at an affordable price, combining the best traditions inherent in the world-famous wine region of Spain with the latest technology. A tribute to tradition was given already in the construction of the winery, which were used natural materials, but inside all facilities are equipped with the latest technology. The room is equipped with climate control and humidity control in each of the tanks made of stainless steel has a control panel. Also, the winery has its own laboratory and a modern wine vault. Used in the classic wine casks of French oak vats, complemented by 22 tys.litrov oak Allier and for pressing grapes used vertical press. Since 2002, all processes are under the watchful eye of chief winemaker Carlos Ferreira Cabello. After completing a career as a professional footballer, he received a degree in chemistry and biology at the University of La Rioja and works in Bodegas Altanza since its inception.
The only variety used to create red wines Bodegas Altansa is a classic Spanish Tempranillo grapes grown using methods support low yields and green fee (on a vine left 8-10 bunches weighing less than 1.5 kg). The area of ​​vineyards Bodegas Altanza in Fuenmayor in the Rioja Alta region tsetre takes 220ga. Products distillery has repeatedly pointed prestigious awards and high ratings from the most famous domestic and international critics such as Robert Parker, Decanter and Wine Spectator.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Bodegas Altanza, "Lealtanza" Crianza, Rioja DOC, price Bodegas Altanza, "Lealtanza" Crianza, Rioja DOC — 1 375 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Altanza. Delivery Bodegas Altanza, "Lealtanza" Crianza, Rioja DOC.

Вино Bodegas Altanza, "Lealtanza" Crianza, Rioja DOC

в54616"Леальтанса" Крианса
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного, чистого гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина имеет свежее начало и продолжается чистыми, мягкими нотами красных и черных фруктов. Округлость, хорошая кислотность, элегантность, хороший объем и достаточно зрелые танины характеризуют это гармоничное вино, имеющее долгое настойчивое послевкусие.

Аромат

Аромат вина демонстрирует ноты вишни, малины, клубники, розового варенья, сочетающиеся с дубовыми и дымными тонами и оттенками специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к твердым сырам, макаронным изделиям, мясу, рису, закускам, рыбе, дичи.

Интересные факты

"Lealtanza" Crianza понравится тем, кто любит молодые, современные сухие красные вина с яркой индивидуальностью. Если вы любите получать маленькие радости от вкусной еды и хорошего вина за вашим столом, то непременно попробуйте "Леальтанса" Крианса. Оно подойдет к традиционным блюдам разных стран. Ферментация винограда сорта Темпранильо проходит на природных дрожжах, что присуще изготовлению всех вин Bodegas Altanza, а затем вино выдерживается на протяжении 12 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба. Рекомендуемый срок употребления — 3-7 лет с года урожая.
В 2015 году вино "Леальтанса" Крианса получило серебряную медаль на "Mundus Vini".

О производителе

В 1998 году группа бизнесменов, в числе которых и Оскар Мартинез, представляющий третье поколение уважаемой семьи виноделов Риохи, решили открыть новую винодельню. Bodegas Altanza возникла, как воплощение идеи производить качественные современные вина по доступной цене, сочетая лучшие традиции, присущие всемирно известному винодельческому региону Испании, с новейшими технологиями. Дань традициям была отдана уже при строительстве винодельни, для чего были использованы натуральные природные материалы, но внутри все производство оснащено по последнему слову техники. Помещение оборудовано системой климат-контроля и контроля влажности, каждый из резервуаров из нержавеющей стали имеет панель управления. Также винодельня обладает собственной лабораторией и современным винным хранилищем. Используемые в классическом виноделии французские бочки дополняют чаны на 22 тысяч литров, сделанные из дуба Алье, а для отжима винограда используется вертикальный пресс. С 2002 года все процессы находятся под бдительным оком главного винодела Карлоса Ферейро Кабельо. Завершив карьеру профессионального футболиста, он получил ученую степень по химии и биологии в Университете Риохи и работает в Бодегас Альтанса с момента ее создания.

Единственным сортом, используемым для создания красных вин в Бодегас Альтанса, является классический испанский виноград сорта Темпранильо, выращиваемый с помощью методов поддержки низкой урожайности и зеленого сбора (на одной лозе оставляется 8-10 гроздей весом не более 1,5 кг). Площадь виноградников Bodegas Altanza в Фуэнмайор в центре региона Риоха Альта занимает 220 га. Продукция винодельни не раз отмечалась престижными наградами и высокими рейтингами от самых известных отечественных и международных критиков, таких, как Роберт Паркер, Декантер и Вайн Спектатор.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Леальтанса" Крианса, цена Bodegas Altanza, "Lealtanza" Crianza, Rioja DOC — 1 253 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Альтанса.