WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bodegas Baron, "Pino Viejo" Pedro Ximenez

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine colors dark mahogany.

Taste

The taste of the wine is sweet, chewy, warm, with a velvety texture and notes of ripe fruit.

Aroma

The aroma of wine exhibits sweet notes of dried fruit liqueur.

Gastronomy

The wine matches perfectly with blue cheese, desserts and ice cream.

Interesting Facts

"Pino Viejo" Pedro Ximenez from winery Bodegas Baron - generous liqueur wine from grapes Pedro Ximenez grown in to Jerez Superior. Oxidative aging of the wine in 5 years held in American oak barrels. Mature Pedro Ximenez has a higher acidity and much more elegant compared with the vast majority of young wines. At the ripe old age (thirty years or more), Pedro Jimenez becomes very spicy, with aromas of herbs, resins and smoke, but as before is very sweet. The amount of sugar in the wine Pedro Jimenez is at least 212 g / l, but generally ranges from 300 to 500 grams of sugar per liter.

Producer's description

The history of the winery Bodegas Baron goes back to the XVII century to 1630. He founded the family winery Romero Bals, known in wine circles Sanlucar. In 1895, the heirs sold the family winery Baron Don Manuel Fernandez. Thus began a new dynasty in the history of the winery. Next dynastic change occurred 89 years later, in 1984, when the winery Baron became the property of businessman Jose Rodriguez Jimenez. He laid the foundation for the development of new wineries. Although the beginning was not easy and it took two years before being able to virtually zero to restore the Bodegas, but the effort and faith led to the flourishing of Bodegas Baron.

Currently, Bodegas Baron is a prestigious winery that boasts an incomparable quality of its wines. Three farms own vineyard (Finca Atalaya, Finca Martin Miguel and Finca El Poedo), the total area of ​​about 140 hectares, located in the district of Sanlúcar. Production and aging of wines takes place at two wineries - in a modern complex in Sanlucar, covers an area of ​​20,000 square meters and is equipped with 10,000 barrels in the wine cellar "Molinillos", which is located at the bottom of the Barrio Alto, on the banks of the river. Here are preserved and used barrels for more than 150 years of age, in which there is an excerpt of wines under the "solera". The winery produces a full range of wines - both traditional and modern, innovative, that will not leave anyone indifferent.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Bodegas Baron, "Pino Viejo" Pedro Ximenez, price Bodegas Baron, "Pino Viejo" Pedro Ximenez — 2 166 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Baron. Delivery Bodegas Baron, "Pino Viejo" Pedro Ximenez.

Вино Bodegas Baron, "Pino Viejo" Pedro Ximenez

в52075Бодегас Барон, "Пино Вьехо" Педро Хименес
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино цвета темно-красного дерева.

Вкус

Вкус вина сладкий, тягучий, теплый, с бархатистой текстурой и нотами спелых фруктов.

Аромат

Аромат вина демонстрирует сладкие ноты ликера из сухофруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с голубым сыром, десертами и мороженым.

Интересные факты

"Pino Viejo" Pedro Ximenez от винодельни Бодегас Барон — щедрое ликерное вино из винограда сорта Педро Хименес, выращенного в ДО Херес Супериор. Окислительное старение вина в течение 5 лет проходило в американских дубовых бочках. Зрелый Педро Хименес имеет более высокую кислотность и гораздо большую элегантность по сравнению с подавляющим большинством молодых вин. В глубокой старости (тридцать лет или даже больше), Педро Хименес становится весьма пикантным, с ароматами трав, смолы и дыма, но как и прежде остается очень сладким. Количество сахара в вине Педро Хименес составляет, по меньшей мере, 212 г/л, но обычно варьируется от 300 до 500 грамм сахара на литр.

О производителе

История винодельни Бодегас Барон восходит к XVII веку, к 1630 году. Основала винодельню семья Ромеро Бальса, известная в винодельческих кругах Санлукар. В 1895 году наследники семьи продали винодельню барону Дону Мануэлю Фернандесу. Так началась новая династия в истории этого винного завода. Следующее династическое изменение произошло 89 лет спустя, в 1984 году, когда винодельня Барон стала собственностью бизнесмена Хосе Родригеса Хименес. Он положил начало новому пути развития винодельни. Хотя начало было и нелегким и прошло два года, прежде чем удалось практически с нуля восстановить работу бодегас, но приложенные усилия и вера привели Bodegas Baron к расцвету.

В настоящее время Bodegas Baron является престижной винодельней, которая может похвастаться несравненным качеством своих вин. Три собственных виноградника хозяйства (Finca Atalaya, Finca Martin Miguel и Finca El Poedo), общая площадь которых составляет около 140 га, расположены в округе Санлукар. Изготовление и выдержка вин осуществляется на двух винодельнях — в современном комплексе в Санлукар, занимающем площадь в 20000 квадратных метров и оборудованном 10000 бочек, и в винном погребке "Molinillos", который находится в нижней части Баррио Альто, на берегу реки. Здесь сохранились и используются бочки более чем 150-летнего возраста, в которых происходит выдержка вин по системе "солера". Винодельня производит полный ассортимент вин — как традиционных, так и современных, инновационных, которые никого не оставят равнодушными.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Бодегас Барон, "Пино Вьехо" Педро Хименес, цена Bodegas Baron, "Pino Viejo" Pedro Ximenez — 2 166 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Барон.