ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bodegas El Nido, "El Nido", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine saturated color with bluish-purple hues.

Taste

Enveloping the taste of wine has great structure, remarkable ease and gentleness, long and pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

In the enchanting aroma of wine infused notes of blueberry, black currant, smoke, chocolate nuances of tobacco and graphite.

Gastronomy

The wine is a worthy accompaniment of the most sumptuous dishes of red meat and game, noble mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

El Nido delicious wine made ​​from Cabernet Sauvignon and Monastrell. Crop harvested in late September and early October, when the berries reach a high degree of maturity. The process of vinification takes place in stainless steel vats, then wine aged for 26 months in barrels made of American oak and fruntsuzskogo. The wine is produced in a limited edition, no more than 5000 bottles a year.

In 2001, the family Gil Vera and the largest importer of Spanish wines in the US Jorge Ordonez was established "Bodegas El Nido." Co-founder of the winery is also known Australian winemaker of the Barossa Valley, oenologist Chris Ringland.
"Bodegas El Nido" is located in La Aragon, 10 kilometers north of the town of Jumilla. Wine production is relatively recent, with the 2002 harvest. Winery equipment is designed for the processing of all 100,000 pounds of grapes and consists of several tanks of small volume, selection table and Vinificator capacity of not more than 4 tons. The vineyards are cultivated farm two grape varieties: Monastrell, which occupies 32 hectares, and Cabernet Sauvignon - 12 hectares.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Bodegas El Nido, "El Nido", 2008, price Bodegas El Nido, "El Nido", 2008 — 11 889 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas El Nido. Delivery Bodegas El Nido, "El Nido", 2008.

Вино Bodegas El Nido, "El Nido", 2008

в11926"Эль Нидо", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного цвета с голубовато-пурпурными оттенками.

Вкус

Обволакивающий вкус вина обладает великолепной структурой, удивительной легкостью и мягкостью, долгим и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

В чарующем аромате вина переплетаются нотки черники, черной смородины, дыма, шоколада, нюансы табака и графита.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является достойным сопровождением самых роскошных блюд из красного мяса и дичи, благородных зрелых сыров.

Интересные факты

Восхитительное вино El Nido производят из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон и Монастрель. Урожай собирают в конце сентября-начале октября, когда ягоды достигают высокой степени зрелости. Процесс винификации происходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали, затем молодое вино выдерживают в течение 26 месяцев в бочках из фрунцузского и американского дуба. Вино производится ограниченной серией, не более 5 000 бутылок в год.

В 2001 году семьей Хиль Вера и крупнейшим импортером испанских вин в США Хорхе Ордоньесом была основана "Бодегас Эль Нидо". Соучредителем винодельни также является известный австралийский винодел из Долины Баросса, энолог Крис Рингланд.
"Bodegas El Nido" расположена в Ла-Арагона, в 10 километрах к северу от города Хумилья. Производства вина началось относительно недавно, с урожая 2002 года. Оборудование винодельни рассчитано на переработку всего 100 тысяч килограммов винограда и состоит из нескольких чанов небольшого объема, селекционного стола и винификаторов вместимостью не более 4 тонн. На виноградниках хозяйства выращиваются два сорта винограда: Монастрель, занимающий 32 гектара, и Каберне Совиньон — 12 гектаров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Эль Нидо", 2008, цена Bodegas El Nido, "El Nido", 2008 — 11 889 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Эль Нидо.