We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bodegas Frutos Villar, Calderona Reserva, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense cherry color.

Taste

The taste of wine is smooth, rounded, full-bodied, well structured, persistent, with notes of ripe fruit, long finish.

Aroma

Fruity flavor of the wine complement the elegant shades of vanilla and leather.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, grilled meats, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Calderona Reserva - beautiful, full-bodied wine made ​​from Tempranillo grapes, which are grown on a 30-year-old vines in to Segal. The fermentation wine produced in stainless steel vats at 28-30 ° C for 18-25 days with daily 3-4 times per day pumping wort. The wine is aged 18-24 months in barrels made of American (85%) and French (15%) oak. Bottling wine takes at least 9 months prior to the sale, the bottles are stored at 18 ° C in a special metal chambers in the underground cellar.

Winery Bodegas Frutos Villar was founded in 1920 by the family of professional winemakers Villar and became a dynamic, rapidly growing company. Gradually expanding their holdings in various regions of Spain, in 1960, was acquired in the economy to Segal. Created here wines are called "Calderon" in honor of one of the most famous Spanish dramatists of the Golden Age of Pedro Calderon de la Barca.
The total area of ​​vineyards in the Segal owned by Bodegas Frutos Villar is 100 hectares. The climate of the region - continental, with a strong influence of the Atlantic, cold winters and dry summers. In the sections "Bodegas Frutos Villar" work most skilled winegrowers areas that provide close control over the vineyards. Here is cultivated exclusively Tempranillo grapes. The grapes for wines selected with great care, and every year the wine Bodegas Frutos Villar gaining more and more fans and appreciation of experts.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
In our store you can buy wine Bodegas Frutos Villar, Calderona Reserva, 2005, price Bodegas Frutos Villar, Calderona Reserva, 2005 — 1 027 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Frutos Villar. Delivery Bodegas Frutos Villar, Calderona Reserva, 2005.

Вино Bodegas Frutos Villar, Calderona Reserva, 2005

в11914Кальдерона Резерва, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного вишневого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина гладкий, округлый, насыщенный, хорошо структурированный, настойчивый, с тонами спелых фруктов, длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Фруктовый аромат вина дополняют элегантные оттенки ванили и кожи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами, жареным мясом, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

Calderona Reserva — прекрасное, насыщенное вино, изготовленное из винограда сорта Темпранильо, который выращен на 30-ти летних лозах в ДО Сигал. Ферментация вина производится в чанах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 28-30°C в течение 18-25 дней с ежедневными 3-4-разовыми перекачками сусла. Вино выдерживается 18-24 месяца в бочках из американского (85%) и французского (15%) дуба. Бутилирование вина происходит как минимум за 9 месяцев до продажи, бутылки хранятся при температуре 18°С в специальных металлических камерах в подземном погребе.

Винодельня Bodegas Frutos Villar была основана в 1920 году семьей профессиональных виноделов Вильяр и стала динамичной, активно развивающейся компанией. Постепенно расширяя свои владения в различных областях Испании, в 1960 году было приобретено хозяйство в ДО Сигал. Создаваемые здесь вина носят название "Кальдерона" в честь одного из наиболее известных испанских драматургов Золотого Века Педро Кальдерона де Ла Барка.
Общая площадь виноградников в Сигале, принадлежащих Bodegas Frutos Villar составляет 100 гектаров. Климат региона — континентальный, с сильным влиянием Атлантики, холодными зимами и засушливым летом. На участках "Bodegas Frutos Villar" работают самые квалифицированные виноградари области, которые обеспечивают тщательный контроль над виноградниками. Здесь культивируется исключительно виноград сорта Темпранильо. Виноград для вин отбирается с особой тщательностью, и с каждым годом вина Бодегас Фрутос Вильяр завоевывают все большее количество почитателей и высокие оценки специалистов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кальдерона Резерва, 2005, цена Bodegas Frutos Villar, Calderona Reserva, 2005 — 1 027 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Фрутос Вильяр.